$111 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 26, 2015 Check-out: Feb 27, 2015

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

5 stars
2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
364 reviews
Nationanl Sales Director

Enjoyed my stay. Excellent accommodations. Close to shopping. No smoking in the lobby or casino to... See full review

  • tcartervols
  • Jan 19, 2015
Trump in Style for a Las Vegas Christmas

Absolutely perfect for our needs on this trip. We reserved a One-Bedroom and a Suite. The rooms and... See full review

  • raffy
  • Jan 14, 2015
Soaring high above the Strip, the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas rises 64 stories to offer sweeping panoramic views of the city against a majestic backdrop of surrounding mountains. The building houses 1,282 graciously furnished hotel units, complete with floor-to-ceiling windows, extensive spa and fitness center, modern American dining and well-appointed amenities. Gilded with gold glass windows, the property is adjacent to some of the city's best shopping (including Fashion Show Mall!) and resort casinos, and mere steps from the exhilaration of the Strip. An icon of definitive style, the Trump Hotel brings sophistication and elegance to the heart of Las Vegas.

Other amenities include an outdoor heated pool, outdoor Jacuzzis, and fitness room.

Studio and one-bedroom suites are stylishly furnished in an elegant, classic contemporary design. You'll be immediately captivated by the exquisite Italian marble entrance and the magnificent panoramic views of the city skyline or the Las Vegas Strip from your floor-to-ceiling windows. Premium bedding includes 500-thread count Bellino Italian sheets, feather/down comforters and pillows and Trump signature sleep systems by Stearns & Foster. Bathrooms are generously sized and outfitted with twin sinks, custom vanities, marble countertops, a master bath spa tub and a high-tech in-mirror plasma television. All suites feature a fully-equipped European-style gourmet kitchen with elegant wood cabinetry and top-of-the-line appointments by Sub-Zero, Wolf, and Bosch. In addition, the one-bedroom suites feature a distinct living room area complete with a luxurious sofa, comfortable dining room, and flat screen plasma TV.

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is located 7/10 of a mile from Sands Expo, 1.25 mile from Las Vegas Convention Center, and 3.2 miles from McCarran International Airport.

PLEASE NOTE: Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is a NON-GAMING and 100% SMOKE-FREE hotel.

A credit card is required upon registering at the hotel. A deposit of $100 per adult per night will be authorized to guest's credit card.

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is a pet-friendly hotel. There is a surcharge of $200 per stay for guests with pets.

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas has eliminated several incidental charges in favor of a simple Resort Fee of $25 plus tax per room per night. The Resort Fee covers the following amenities: Wireless Wi-Fi throughout guestrooms and public areas; $25.00 credit towards qualifying spa services at The Spa at Trump; Shuttle service to Las Vegas Boulevard and the Forum Shops at Caesars Palace; Access to hotel fitness center; 10% discount on retail purchases at The Trump Store and The Spa at Trump; Two bottles of water replenished daily in guestroom; Coffee replenished daily in guestroom; Local and toll free calls; Daily newspaper delivery; Incoming faxes and printing of airline boarding passes; Shoe shine service.

The minimum check-in age to reserve and check-in to a guestroom/suite or penthouse at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is twenty one (21) years.A person meeting the minimum age requirement must be present at check-in and listed as a registered guest for each room.A single guest meeting the above requirements may register for up to two (2) guestrooms. Beginning December 1st, the Trump Las Vegas pool and sun deck will be closed for annual maintenance and repairs.All work will be completed during normal daily business hours so as to avoid any disturbance to our guests' sleep schedules; however the pool and sun deck area will not be accessible to guests until all work is complete.Weather permitting, all work is scheduled be completed by December 14th with the pool area re-opening on December 15th.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Trump International Hotel Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Rooms

One Bedroom Corner Suite
Nothing beats the luxury of Trump hotels one-bedroom corner suite. Enjoy floor to ceiling views from every room in your private multi view suite. Bask in your sumptuous living areas, European-style wood paneled kitchenette and Italian marble bathroom.It's time for you to live the life too.Approximately 900 square feet,Family friendly, non smoking suite,Stunning views of the iconic Las Vegas Strip,Private entrance,Living area with sofa, LCD HDTV and queen sofa bed,Dining area,European style kitchen with appliances by Wolf, Bosch, and Sub Zero,Full second bathroom with shower,Master bedroom with king size bed,Italian marble bath with twin sinks, spa tub, separate shower In suite safe for storing personal items,Wireless internet with on site IT support,Luxurious bedsheets and plush down comforters and pillows,iHome music system
Studio - City or Strip View
The Studio Suites located at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas are stylishly furnished in an elegant, classic contemporary design. Upon entering their suite, guests will be immediately captivated by the exquisite Italian marble entrance and the magnificent panoramic views of the city skyline or the Las Vegas Strip from their floor-to ceiling windows. Guests will relish the premium bedding found in each Studio Suite including 500-thread count Bellino Italian sheets, feather/down comforters and pillows and Trump signature sleep systems by Stearns & Foster. Bathrooms are generously sized and outfitted with twin sinks, custom vanities, marble countertops, a master bath jetted tub and a high-tech in-mirror plasma television. Each Studio Suite features a fully-equipped European-style gourmet kitchen with elegant wood cabinetry and top-of-the-line appointments by Sub-Zero, Wolf, and Bosch.
One Bedroom City View or Strip View
The one-bedroom suites are each furnished with an elegant, classic contemporary design. Upon entering the Italian marbled foyer, guests staying in the 64-story tower are immediately awestruck by the breathtaking bird's-eye view from high above the glorious Las Vegas Strip. Each one-bedroom suite features a distinct living room area complete with a luxurious sofa, comfortable dining room, flat screen plasma and an adjoining European-style gourmet kitchen with elegant wood cabinetry and top-of-the-line appointments by Sub Zero, Wolf, and Bosch. The spacious master bedroom features the inviting Trump signature sleep system by Stearns & Foster which is adorned with 500-thread count Bellino Italian sheets and feather/down comforters and pillows. Each master bathroom is generously sized and outfitted with twin sinks, custom vanities, marble countertops, a master bath jetted tub and a high-tech in-mirror plasma television.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Pet friendly
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.2 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.2 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.6 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.6 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.7 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 0.7 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 0.7 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.7 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 0.7 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.7 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.7 mi
  • Circus Circus Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.8 mi
  • Riviera: 0.8 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.8 mi
  • Guinness World of Records Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.9 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.9 mi
  • Fontainebleau Resort Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Palace Station: 0.9 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 1 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 1.1 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 1.1 mi
  • Bellagio: 1.1 mi

Dining

DJT
A stunning two-meal restaurant, located in the lobby level of the spectacular Trump International Hotel Las Vegas, DJT is a sensational culinary journey through cuisines of the new world set in an intriguing fine-dining yet relaxed Las Vegas environment.
H2(EAU)
A poolside bar & bistro, called H2(EAU), serves lunch daily. H2(EAU) consists of a Mediterranean & Neo-Japanese inspired cuisine, within a relaxed pool side buzz/atmosphere. A full bar is also offered.
In-Suite Dining
24 hour room service is available. The style of services is structured with a strong sense of restaurant quality & sophisticated comfort.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (364)

Ratings and reviews for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
56 out of 364
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4
Value:
4.4

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
VAL B.
Business
Casper
Jan 21, 2015

Better hotel for rate

Very much enjoyed my stay. Loved the view from the pool!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tcartervols
Business
Burlingame
Jan 19, 2015

Nationanl Sales Director

Enjoyed my stay. Excellent accommodations. Close to shopping. No smoking in the lobby or casino to walk through which I like as a business traveler. Staff is very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ontario
Jan 7, 2015

good

the hotel is good, only the room price is double after 3am when we checked in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jianhua j.
Business
Ontario
Jan 7, 2015

good

the hotel is good, only the room price is double after 3am when we checked in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Eric S.
Business
Chicago
Dec 30, 2014

trump

clean nice central good value i hate casinos so this was perfect

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
kinesh
Business
new york
Nov 24, 2014

GOOD

GOOD , comfortable, economic, nice location, on strip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
McBits
Business
Chantilly, VA
Nov 24, 2014

Great location and hotel

Awesome if you want to be near the strip but not on it. Clean and neat facilities without the smoke and clutter of the casino hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tall Paulie
Business
South Bay California
Jun 27, 2014

our exprience

its the tiny details that annoyed me on HUGE ONE WAS WE WERE ON THE 51st FLOOR I ALMOST BROKE MY TAIL BONE OR RE INJURED NY RIGHT LEG W/ TORN ACL WHEN I FLEW ACROSS THE BATHROOM FLOOR DUE TO THE FLOORS BEING WAY TOOOOO SLIPPERY..I SPOKE WITH THE MANAGER TWICE T BRING UP BATH MATS AN THEY BROUGHT UP TERRY CLOTH BATH MATS I FLEW ACROSS THE BATHROOM AGAIN !!! THIS IS A HAZARD AND SOME DAY SOMEONE IS SERIOUSLY GOING TO BE INJURED !!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: In Hotel

WHERE YOU COULD BUY A SNACK OR SODA CLOSED WAY TO SOON !!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TJay67
Business
SF California
Apr 26, 2014

Business

Got to hotel and check-in is much better than other Vegas hotels. No remote for my TV in the room and when I ordered dinner, they came back later and told me they do not have that item today. For the Trump brand, I do not expect items like these to come up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Vee MI
Business
Charlotte, NC
Mar 1, 2014

High end hotel

The Trump International Hotel was impressive throughout. I stayed here while attending a conference at another venue. High quality in every place and every part of the hotel. I especially loved the fast high speed internet and the 24 hour gym. The hotel room was really quiet in terms of noise coming from adjacent rooms. The staff I encountered were friendly and helpful--valet was really good, made my life easy when they let me keep my car parked in the hotel driveway for a good while when I needed to stop back at the hotel--saving me time when I was in a rush. My only gripe about my stay was that on the last two nights I noticed that the bedding (sheets/pillow cases) had a strong fragrance, perfume type smell that was irritating. I'm not sure where it was coming from--it wasn't there the first night. Absent that, this hotel was impeccable and for the money, a great value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top