$91 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 25, 2014 Check-out: Aug 27, 2014

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

5 stars
2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
463 reviews
amazing View

We could not be happier with our experience at the Trump. The staff were amazing and even upgrade... See full review

  • Kimberly hairstylist
  • Jul 21, 2014
Grat family hotel.

Excellent choice for not gambling Hotel. The Staff is very friendly and helpful. Excellent Hotel... See full review

  • The Family budy
  • Jul 16, 2014
The Trump Las Vegas is home to 1282 graciously furnished Las Vegas hotel suites and 50 Penthouse suites all with floor-to-ceiling windows affording exceptional views. Adjacent to the citys best shopping and resort casinos this 5 star Las Vegas hotel is mere steps from the exhilaration of the Strip.

Hotel Map

36.1288 -115.1711
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport, (LAS), 4.40, MI, NW;
Area description
Resort

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Trump International Hotel Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Rooms

One Bedrm Penthouse Strip View
One Bedroom Penthouse, king bed with strip view
Three Bedroom Penthouse
Three Bedroom Penthouse. High floor, spa tub
Two Bedrm Penthouse Strip View
Two Bedroom Penthouse. King beds and strip view
One Bedrm Penthouse City View
One Bedroom Penthouse, king bed with city view
Two Bedrm Penthouse City View
Two bedroom penthouse, king beds with city view
One Bedroom Corner Premium
Corner king bedroom suite with sofa sleeper
Studio Strip View, King
Studio Strip View. One king and sofa sleeper
One Bedroom Suite Strip View
One king bedroom, sofa sleeper with strip view
Studio City View, King
Studio City View. One king bed and sofa sleeper
One Bedroom Suite City View
One king bedroom, sofa sleeper with city view

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
24 hour security
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Jacuzzi
Casino
Golf
Boating
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber shop
Porters
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Sprinklers in rooms

Nearby points of interest

  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.2 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.2 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.6 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.6 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.7 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 0.7 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 0.7 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.7 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 0.7 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.7 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.7 mi
  • Circus Circus Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.8 mi
  • Riviera: 0.8 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.8 mi
  • Guinness World of Records Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.9 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.9 mi
  • Fontainebleau Resort Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Palace Station: 0.9 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 1 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 1.1 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 1.1 mi
  • Bellagio: 1.1 mi

Dining

DJT
DJT at the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is in a class by itself. A superbly crafted menu of fine American cuisine complimented by an extensive wine and cocktail list
H2eau
H2EAU at the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is poolside dining as it was meant to be- with a full bar-casual menu of American favorites -Open Seasonally
In-Suite Dining
In-Suite dining offers everything from a light snack to a complete gourmet meal. It is a culinary experience that is worthy of the suites themselves.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (463)

Ratings and reviews for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
463 out of 463
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4
Value:
4.4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Paponator
Virginia Beach
Mar 5, 2013

Great Hotel

Quiet and luxurious hotel. To me, not having a casino in the lobby was a great thing. In addition, nice swimming pool to rest, very clean rooms, amazing bathroom, convenient ballet parking included. A little away from the casinos, but the hotel offers courtesy shuttle. In summary, highly recommended. I would happily go back to this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to Cheasecake Factory to have dinner, it is located in the Forum Shop, in the Caesar Palace complex

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JPier
Business
Los Angeles ca
Mar 4, 2013

Trumps my fav

I travel every month to Vegas for work, I don't smoke, or gamble. It close to the main shopping and a few awesome casinos if I am meetings friends. It's stunning and the service is the best!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Danny123
Orange County,Ca
Feb 21, 2013

Good Location but train tracks are nearby

Hotel was nice and I enjoyed how there is no casino in the lobby. Room was very good but one of the hot water handles for the sink did not turn. Comfortable room but there are trains that pass by frequently blowing their horns. We were on one of the top floors facing the mountain and could easily hear the train horns in the middle of the night. If I were to stay here again I would request a room facing the strip as they are furthest from the train tracks. Other than the train the room was in a great location near shopping areas and other hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
R.J. From Detroit
Detroit , Michigan
Feb 19, 2013

Great getaway

Great view, everyone was nice and I plan to visit again.... Thanks mr trump

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Shopping across the street.... Sweeeet!

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mermer
Shreveport, LA, USA
Feb 12, 2013

Outstanding!

Room service roast beef and roasted potatoes to die for. Room lovely, staff VERY helpful, love the Doorman. Could not have been any better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

David Yurman outlet at North Premium outlet!!!

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lubdub777
Lake Elsinore, CA
Jan 28, 2013

Trump Hotel

Enjoyed our stay, were very impressed with the level of service and comfort of the room; it's absolutely clean and comfortable, we will be returning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
alin8990
San Diego, CA
Jan 28, 2013

Great experience

Loved the bathroom, close to shopping mall, shuttle to strip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CA Frequent Flyer
Business
California
Jan 21, 2013

A Short Walk to the North end of Strip

A great value for a five-star. I liked the absence of gaming and clubs at the Trump, which were all a short walk away at the Wynn and Encore, both with a high-end crowd and great restaurants, etc.. They do have a shuttle up the strip, but we chose to walk. The sidewalk is blocked by a construction fence on the Trump side of the street so you will need to cross over, then back. My only negative, and this is not an issue for most visitors, is that you can not self-park, which guests with high-end cars often want to do. I also do not get the $25 per day spa fee you charged when you check in. It is, however, a very nice spa, gym and pool area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

If you do not want to use the mandatory valet parking at the Trump, park in the Wynn's self-park garage just down the block. We had no problems with parking there overnight, but did move the car once during our stay, as were were there to drink and dine.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Robert Dior
Business
Los Angeles
Jan 20, 2013

Trump Means Business

I was in Las Vegas for business and stayed at the Trump Hotel. It was such a great choice. Good service, nice room, and I love that it was NOT Vegasie! Nice and quite after long days. I really plan to stay here each time my work brings me to town. THanks!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nick K
Business
Chicago, IL, USA
Jan 17, 2013

excellent

great service, quiet place, clean room, no slot machines

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top