$90 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 1, 2015 Check-out: Sep 2, 2015

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
366 out of 366
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4
Value:
4.4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
italiantraveler
Business
Missouri
Sep 26, 2013

staying at the trump

My experience was great, the staff is always very helpful, the rooms are very clean and comfortable. The gym is good for an hotel gym and the pool is really nice as well. I had a good time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
James Melanie
Couples
Dallas, Tx
Oct 4, 2013

Wonderful Experience

In true DJT fashion, elegance, & hospitality was never in shortage at this world class hotel. From the moment we stepped onto the property, to the time we left, every employee greeted us with a smile, & every need was met beyond our expectation. Even though this 5 star resort was just a bit off the strip, it was extremely nice coming in off a long day, & evening to a quiet, very comfortable, & relaxing room. Speaking of our room, the only words I can use to describe it is as follows: Relaxing, comfortable, SPACIOUS, luxurious, & LOTS of scenic views of the strip, & mountains. My wife & I were so impressed by this experience, we will definitely stay here in the future, and recommend this beautiful resort, to all of our friends, & family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KingJoffyJoe
Couples
Miami
Oct 14, 2013

My fiancé birthday

The trump was top notch! Especially so, since neither my fiancé or I are gamblers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Shuttles go to the Wynn hotel and Caesars Palace

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lisarobbie
Friends
Ottawa
Oct 14, 2013

Incredible Stay at the Trump

We friends and I had an incredible time here. The customer service at the Trump was the best I've ever seen. The hotel is gorgeous, new and clean. The pool is amazing and the staff are all incredibly friendly, helpful and attentive. I highly recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: In Hotel

The food they serve at the hotel food is amazing and very reasonably priced.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lynn Eyes to the Sky
Couples
Las Vegas, Nevada
Oct 23, 2013

Exceeded Expectations

Donald Trump knows pure class. From the location of the hotel to the ambiance in and out of the hotel, we were dazzled. The minute you step out of your car, you feel pampered in gold, literally. The lobby has an intoxicating smell of Green Bamboo filtered through the vents which enhances the calm and pristine hotel. We were treated with respect and all employees were on their game! The elevators were super fast. We were on the 55th floor with a breathtaking view. The suites are large and the bathrooms heavenly--private, clean and comfortable. After a long day of walking the strip, I found the Jacuzzi tub to be the ultimate in relaxation. The second television in the mirror of the bathroom added to the allure of this room! The beds were very comfortable...with pillow top mattresses and down comforters and pillows. I actually looked at the tags and went online to purchase bedding for our home and rental properties. I think these were the most comfortable beddings and room of all the places we have stayed in and we travel quite frequently. Another feature I loved was all the glass shelves, cabinets, lit closets and most of all the refrigerator, stove and microwave. The pool was a real treat and maybe the highlight! It was quiet, clean, and the water was heated and waitresses made their rounds with drink orders. The fitness center and spa looked large ad inviting but I did not use them. All in all, we respect and support Donald Trump for his ambitions, entrepreneurial success and high standard of living and work ethic which is an inspiration for free enterprise to continue. We will stay here again on our next trip to Vegas because the location gave a panoramic view of the downtown and strip from the far North End of Las Vegas Boulevard and the calm, uncrowded atmosphere without the slots and casino was a sweet welcome home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Take a road trip to the Grand Canyon and surrounding area!

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Blau
Couples
Illinois
Nov 1, 2013

Relaxed stay at the Trump

Although not located on the strip and not having an in-house casino the trump is a very good choice. Great facilities and 5 stars treatment and room without all the noise and cigarettes smell of the other strip hotels. Especially recommended for families!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Love show by Circue de soliel at the Mirage! Amazing and worth the high price!

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Donut Me
Business
Los Angeles
Nov 23, 2013

The way to do Vegas

No smoke, no acres of casino to schlep across to get to your room, fast elevators, giant well-appointed rooms, friendly staff. Wonderful stay. Only drawback, if you have AT&T cell service, it doesn't work well in many rooms. I mentioned this, and they moved me to a room with better reception (upgraded free) and said they are working on the issue.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Across the street in the Fashion Show Mall, ABC store sells wine, beer and liquor and other drinks/snacks you can keep in room fridge.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
des10ey
Couples
Los Angeles, CA
Dec 10, 2013

AMAZING!!!!!

Trump Hotel is AMAZING!! It is gorgeous and the staff treats you like royalty!! They were so personable and professional. All rooms are suites, I can not begin to say how beautiful the rooms are. The hotel has an automatic fragrance to it, it is very soothing. All cars are Valet parked...the mall is directly across the street. This hotel EXUDES class.....makes it weird to go back to a "normal" hotel. Our visit was perfect!! Trump knows how to treat his customers. We will DEF be back!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dey Dey
Friends
Riverside, California
May 25, 2014

Excellent customer service

I love staying at the Trump Towers. Everything is do clean there and room service us always available. I nothing but good experiences from my numerous stays at the Trump Towers. :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Central California
Jul 6, 2011

Romantic Get-away

Awesome room; extremely comfortable. Great pool (with bar). Convenient location. Quick valet service. Good bar/food. The best stay we have had at Las Vegas!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Range restaurant at Harrahs. Fantastic!

Back to menu Return to top