$111 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 28, 2015

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
382 out of 382
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4
Value:
4.4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Don the Husband
Business
Bethlehem, PA
Apr 6, 2014

Best Ever

This was the best hotel I have ever stayed at. Service is the true meaning at the Trump Las Vegas. Mr. Trump would be proud of everyone of his staff. What ever they are doing there everyone else could learn from them. It was OUTSTANDING!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Visit the Hoover Dam. It is truly a marvel to see.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Muratto
Business
Hong Kong
Apr 6, 2014

Great hotel but no theme if thats your thing

The hotel is perfect. Very clean with great staff and service quality. It does not have a "theme" though if that is your thing. I loved it as i could stay here a d see the strip and the hotels with themes like Luxor, the venetian etc. no casino in the hotel but that also does not matter. The whole town is awash with those...definitely recommend it. It also is right across the mall!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a mall across the street

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fibs
Business
San Jose, California
Apr 1, 2014

Really nice, except for the noise

A really nice hotel with clean, large and luxurious rooms, conveniently located at the northern end of the core of Las Vegas strip. However, staying on the 26th floor, traffic and railroad noises kept us awake for large portions of the night even after closing the gap below the window. This might be better on higher floors.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bakergirl123
Business
Pittsburgh, PA
Mar 29, 2014

Great Job

Many Pros with the Trump and a few negatives. The hotel was extremely clean, which is important to us. No time to enjoy the pool, but other guests stated it was nice, but drinks over-priced. The staff were all friendly, helpful, eager to please. I chose the hotel specifically knowing that it was a slight distance from the strip. It was convenient to get there and appreciated the shuttle transports to Ceasar's and Wynn. Drivers were excellent and pleasant. The train horn blowing was a nuisance at night on one occasion, but it was not a major problem for me. Overall, good stay. I would like to have had use of the robes offered to other guests (we did not know these were offered until the day we checked out), and adding another shuttle stop further down the strip would be a great idea, too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Even though it's in the mall, Grimaldi's pizza was EXCELLENT and just across the street. We had the pizza on our last night in town and found that it took only a few minutes to walk across the street and sit down in Grimaldi's. Hotel buffets along the strip were OK, but nothing spectacular. Maggiano's is good, but reservations are recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
silly ba
Business
Houston, Tx
Mar 17, 2014

amazing

don't miss it very high class every thing is nice....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nataboo
Business
atl ga
Mar 2, 2014

Amazing Stay!

hotel was clean, staff amazingly friendly, the 54th floor the view was amazing our hotel was a few min away from strip...walking distance!! and the fashion show hotel is directly right across the street from the Trump doors. As for the reviews talking about the train noise, ask for a room furthest away from the train as I did! I visited the Spa and had a amazing visit there as well, only thing I was charged for a 32$ tip that I didn't know about until I paid but i'm sure that it was something I did not read that told me I would be automatically charged for tip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Vee MI
Business
Charlotte, NC
Mar 1, 2014

High end hotel

The Trump International Hotel was impressive throughout. I stayed here while attending a conference at another venue. High quality in every place and every part of the hotel. I especially loved the fast high speed internet and the 24 hour gym. The hotel room was really quiet in terms of noise coming from adjacent rooms. The staff I encountered were friendly and helpful--valet was really good, made my life easy when they let me keep my car parked in the hotel driveway for a good while when I needed to stop back at the hotel--saving me time when I was in a rush. My only gripe about my stay was that on the last two nights I noticed that the bedding (sheets/pillow cases) had a strong fragrance, perfume type smell that was irritating. I'm not sure where it was coming from--it wasn't there the first night. Absent that, this hotel was impeccable and for the money, a great value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ms. Pantenor
Business
port st lucie
Feb 27, 2014

fantasfic!

loved it! the room is exactly what you see on the site & more, woud stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jim in Indy
Business
Indianapolis IN
Feb 18, 2014

Trump Vegas

Hotel was very nice. Staff was great. Room furnishings felt a bit dated, but clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fitzymoo
Business
Ireland
Feb 10, 2014

Classy, luxurious and peaceful oasis

No casino at this hotel, so if you want to dip in and out of the madness of the strip this is perfect. Step into the foyer to a sea of calm and tranquillity. The staff are super-efficient and helpful - our pre-booked shuttle to the airport let us down and the concierge rode to the rescue immediately by organising a lift in one of the hotel's own vehicles. The rooms are fabulous - ceiling to floor windows; bright, huge bathroom with jacuzzi; coffee-maker, fridge, etc. We'll definitely use this hotel again. It has an elevated position, overlooking The Strip and right next to the Fashion Show Mall. Ideal location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Try the Spice Market buffet at Planet Hollywood. Huge choice, well-presented, great food & good value.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top