$90 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 9, 2014 Check-out: Dec 10, 2014

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

5 stars
2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
335 reviews
Vegas

Our first trip to Las Vegas, and the Trump just made it wonderful. We were so impressed with the... See full review

  • Sara67
  • Nov 17, 2014
awesome will be back soon

it was awesome everything about this hotel +++++ they offer all what u need at Vegas. rooms are... See full review

  • xavy
  • Sep 21, 2014
The Trump Las Vegas is home to 1282 graciously furnished Las Vegas hotel suites and 50 Penthouse suites all with floor-to-ceiling windows affording exceptional views. Adjacent to the citys best shopping and resort casinos this 5 star Las Vegas hotel is mere steps from the exhilaration of the Strip.

Hotel Map

36.1288 -115.1711
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport, (LAS), 4.40, MI, NW;
Area description
Resort

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Trump International Hotel Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Rooms

One Bedrm Penthouse Strip View
One Bedroom Penthouse, king bed with strip view
Three Bedroom Penthouse
Three Bedroom Penthouse. High floor, spa tub
Two Bedrm Penthouse Strip View
Two Bedroom Penthouse. King beds and strip view
One Bedrm Penthouse City View
One Bedroom Penthouse, king bed with city view
Two Bedrm Penthouse City View
Two bedroom penthouse, king beds with city view
One Bedroom Corner Premium
Corner king bedroom suite with sofa sleeper
Studio Strip View, King
Studio Strip View. One king and sofa sleeper
One Bedroom Suite Strip View
One king bedroom, sofa sleeper with strip view
Studio City View, King
Studio City View. One king bed and sofa sleeper
One Bedroom Suite City View
One king bedroom, sofa sleeper with city view

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
24 hour security
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Jacuzzi
Casino
Golf
Boating
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber shop
Porters
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Sprinklers in rooms

Nearby points of interest

  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.2 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.2 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.6 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.6 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.7 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 0.7 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 0.7 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.7 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 0.7 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.7 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.7 mi
  • Circus Circus Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.8 mi
  • Riviera: 0.8 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.8 mi
  • Guinness World of Records Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.9 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.9 mi
  • Fontainebleau Resort Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Palace Station: 0.9 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 1 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 1.1 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 1.1 mi
  • Bellagio: 1.1 mi

Dining

DJT
DJT at the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is in a class by itself. A superbly crafted menu of fine American cuisine complimented by an extensive wine and cocktail list
H2eau
H2EAU at the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is poolside dining as it was meant to be- with a full bar-casual menu of American favorites -Open Seasonally
In-Suite Dining
In-Suite dining offers everything from a light snack to a complete gourmet meal. It is a culinary experience that is worthy of the suites themselves.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (335)

Ratings and reviews for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
335 out of 335
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4
Value:
4.4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vacation fool
Business
Tigard,or
Sep 2, 2013

Great off strip location

This is a wonderful non smoking all suite location. Extremely clean . Great for a family. Suite has three televisions and 2 showers. Walking distance to the strip with the mall across the street. Pool was adequate. Restaurant only fair

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
myer0216
Business
Dallas, TX
Aug 26, 2013

Perfect for a Relaxing Weekend Away!

I had a great experience at Trump for a relaxing weekend. I was in town for a friend's wedding at the Wynn and didn't feel like I needed to get too crazy in Vegas while I was there. The shuttles that went to Wynn & Cesars were so convienient and the pool area was really comfortable and not packed like I saw at other resorts. I will definitely be staying here the next time I'm in Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bride's Mom Karen D
Business
Cleveland , Ohio
Aug 12, 2013

Trump was Terrific

Loved the Trump hotel for our stay in Vegas. Non-smoking environment, calm and total comfort at its best. The pool had a wonderful breeze everyday with cool water that was crystal clear. Afternoons were delightful with refreshments & lunch/snack items for purchase, as we lounged poolside before our nights on the strip. A definite return trip is planned. The free shuttle to Wynn and Cesar's palace was quick and simple making our stay delightful and easy to travel on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The fashion mall was right across the street and has all you would need from 1/2 price tickets to shows to gifts for those back at home. Great shopping too!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SUPER DADDY TAMPA
Business
TAMPA FLORIDA
Aug 8, 2013

TRUMP KNOWS HIS STUFF...

TRUMP IS THE BEST ....NON SMOKING HOTEL....NO CASINO CIGARETTE SMELL....CLEAN....ELEGANT....CLASSY....THE BEST IN LAS VEGAS ....TEN STARS.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Super organiser
Business
Staffordshire UK
Jul 23, 2013

Good location but some touches missing

Check in fast and efficient but had to ask for late check out even though I had it on my confirmation check out 4pm, that is one of the reasons we chose this hotel. Room on 32nd floor looking towards the strip but Treasure Island blocked the view a bit! Self catering room for 4 people had 1 mug, 2 coffee sachets, 2 glasses, 1 small plate, 2 dishes, 4 large plates (hurray), 1 knife, 2 forks, 2 spoons and no tea spoons. No bathrobes, no blanket for pull out bed. Sorry but a 5 star hotel shouldn't have to have checked in guests ringing down and waiting for supplies to arrive. Why are the housekeeping staff not checking all inventory is present? Sofa tired looking, pull out bed not comfortable according to my son. Train very noisy, last one we heard at night was gone midnight and first one in the morning approx. 4am. The one good feature was the bathroom. Spa bath was nice but sitting in it was a bit low to see the view. We had a terrible storm our 1st night there, stuff blowing in the pool, it was still there next morning. Thought it may have been cleaned up over night. Pool nice but all seats taken with towels and no one to be seen so didn't know if folks had dumped stuff or were in the pool. We liked the location better than The Signature (much quieter and quality of fittings) where we stayed on our first few nights but the overall experience was not worthy of 5 star rating. Wouldn't stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lucky Number 12
Business
Chicago, Illinois
Jun 30, 2013

Perfect Hotel If You Dont Need A Casino

Just off the strip the Trump is the perfect hotel if you don;t need a casino. The rooms are spacious, modern, and very comfortable. I had a corner suite on the 27th floor and the views of the strip were wonderful. I will be back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
love to travel 2013
Business
denver
Jun 21, 2013

would not stay again

We came to Las Vegas for vac. and on the website the hotel say that at this hotel you get what u want. That is not true. I could not park my own car or take my own bags to my room which was not good because I had a really bad ear infection & had to wait for my bags to get my meds. the room we had you could hear the elevators all day and all night. the were very loud. Its also right next to train track. So between those too things got very little sleep. the room floors were dirty like a animal had done there business all over. The shower & bathroom were dirty as well. I had to either were socks or flip flops when walking around or to shower. yuck will never stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
yooo
Business
California
Jun 20, 2013

TRUMP

Fantastic hotel...everything was perfect. The room, service, and amenities was ideal. The hotel is slightly off-strip, but by no means did that take away from the experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

You can walk through the mall to get to the strip.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
RobertJD
Business
Ohio
Jun 11, 2013

Not there yet

This hotel has the look of a 5 star hotel, but does not deliver. My wife and I could see the potential in some staff members, especially the front desk, but the overall experience lacked excellence.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

SW Signature Restaurant

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TF4L
Business
VA
Jun 8, 2013

Not Perfect, But Nice

The moment I walked into the Trump, I was immediately impressed by how professional the staff was. After a six hour flight, we were given the option of an early check in with no additional cost. Of course the front desk associate aggressively tried to get us to upgrade our room, but we didn't because the price wasn't quite right. One thing that was not advertised and sort of caught me off guard was the $100 per night security hold that was placed on my credit card upon checking in. (The entire hold minus resort fees was released after checking in). Since the resort fee included wifi and a few other things, that wasn't much of an issue for me. When we got to our room, I was thoroughly impressed with the room! The in mirror tv in the bathroom was a nice touch. The same housekeeper cleaned our room for our entire stay and she did a great job of maintaining everything. I did hear a train while staying there, but it was only because I was already awake and it wasn't as loud as some would like for you to believe. As most reviewers mentioned, the Trump is located a little bit off of the strip. This was inconvenient for those random moments when we wanted to go to a spot on the strip and grab a quick bite to eat. If you stay at the Trump, be prepared to bring comfy walking shoes. The shuttles that they offer came in handy sometimes, but the furthest the shuttle goes is to the Caesar. So if you want to visit MGM or New York New York, you'll definitely need to find other transportation. The food options inside of the Trump aren't that great and being that the hotel is off the strip, you would think they would have better food options for their guests. Thank God the Fashion show mall is literally across the street because that's where we got our meals from. Overall, the Trump wasn't perfect, but it was nice to come back to a casino-less hotel at the end of a long walk from the chaotic strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Fashion show mall is great for shopping and food!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top