$87 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 14, 2015 Check-out: Jun 17, 2015

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
405 out of 405
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4
Value:
4.4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lubdub777
Lake Elsinore, CA
Jan 28, 2013

Trump Hotel

Enjoyed our stay, were very impressed with the level of service and comfort of the room; it's absolutely clean and comfortable, we will be returning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Merry Widow
Business
Brandon, Vermont
Sep 16, 2012

Short and Sweet

I was pleasantly surprised at the level of professionalism offered by the staff. Everyone from the concierge to the maids were friendly and helpful. Even the doormen were accommodating! Beautiful room and view and it was a wonderful hotel in general. I would definitely stay there again. The hot tub was an added bonus!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Laney K
Business
Charlotte, North Carolina
Sep 15, 2012

Perfect Family Location

This is the perfect hotel for anyone who wants to stay away from the Casinos or the "interesting" people. The only negative thing.. the Railroad is really close by. I didn't think to get a room on the other side (as this could have been the solution) but if you get a room that isn't facing the strip- you may hear the railroad.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a store near the New York New York hotel that I would suggest making your purchases. I purchased my items at a store near the mall and at other locations - when I came to this location I was dissapointed since they had the same items but for much less.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Canada Couple
Business
London, Ontario
Sep 23, 2012

Fantastic Hotel!

We loved our stay at the trump tower in las vegas. We will definetly be going back. The staff are great and very helpful. They go out of there way to make sure you are enjoying your stay. The hotel is a bit off the strip but the free shuttle they offer makes it easy to get around. We stocked up on a few food items to save money and kept them in our kitchen in our room. Beer and bottled water on the strip are $$$ so just these small items are a great idea. The only down side we found is that the hotel itself doesn't offer alot of food options. Overall the hotel was amazing and the 4pm check out is really nice especially when you don't flight out until late at night!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mpls, MN
Sep 24, 2012

Great choice

We went to Vegas for a wedding thinking relaxation was out of the question....boy were we wrong! The Trump Hotel was so beautiful, clean, and friendly...it made our stay perfect. It was extremely refreshing not to have a casino in our hotel, great idea.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The hotels and restaraunts are very expensive in Vegas. If you stay at the Trump, you get a kitchenett and a mall accross the street that offers several small food venues to choose from. Saving $20-30 on breakfast and lunch is well worth the short walk accross the street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
chalky mega mom
Business
Utah
Oct 2, 2012

Perfect getaway

It was perfect place to stay. Clean, beautiful smelt so good. Relaxing. Good food. Wonderful service. We are coming back next year for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Don't forget to check out the pool.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Trumpfan
Business
Newprtnews,va
Sep 26, 2012

Best hotel ever!

Everything was great! From the moment I got there up until the day I was leaving. They gave me a complimentary upgrade bcuz it was MA bday :)))))))

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Robbo456
Business
Kent, UK
Oct 9, 2012

Trump International, Las Vegas

Superbly presented hotel, polite, courteous and helpful staff, wonderfull food, drinks are a little expensive at the hotel bar $16 for a mixer. The hotel is about a 15minute walk from the strip and if it's hot, which it usually is, that can take it out of you. Wear comfortable shoes!!! An excellent hotel, highly recommended if you don't want to be right at the centre. Only two complaints really are bar prices and the stupid train drivers thank sound the horn at 4am, quite why I don't know and I'm surprised Mr Trump hasn't found a way to stop this. Otherwise, an excellent hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The $88 four course taster meal at the rotating restaurant on the 106th floor of Stratosphere casino is a must. Amazing views, good food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bobiee
Business
Madison,Wi
Oct 14, 2012

Great stay

Everything was great, staff room, shuttle drivers, pool, resturant. Only disadvantage was that the hotel is not directly on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bergendahl
Business
Japan
Oct 10, 2012

Worth the Wait

Being in Las Vegas without having to deal with the casino atmosphere is great. Trump Tower is laid out for the convienence of the vacationer. Gym/Spa/Pool on the second level, Nice Restaurant next to pool. Room is magnificent, spa tub and 'electronic mirror' complete the experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The $8 beers start to mount up. If you just want to have a six pack in your room without paying the $8 it costs you at the main floor convienence store I would suggest walking/driving to the Rivera Hotel and using the Liquor Store on the corner. $8 will get you a nice 12 Pack. Just a thought!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Phylisdee
Business
Anacortes, WA
Oct 17, 2012

Incredible Hotel!!!

Had an amazing time, everything was wonderful!!! Perfect!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top