$90 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 1, 2015 Check-out: Sep 4, 2015

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
366 out of 366
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4
Value:
4.4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nick K
Business
Chicago, IL, USA
Jan 17, 2013

excellent

great service, quiet place, clean room, no slot machines

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bsranch
Couples
Hermiston Oregon
Nov 4, 2012

Awesome Hotel With Exceptional Hospitality Service

This was the most wonderful experiance ever staying at a hotel. It was luxary filled with the most wonderful customer service that went above and beyond. We would so recommend this hotel to any body going to Vegas. A short curtasy shuttle away from and to the strip, that made it so nice to get away from the hustle and bustle and noise of the strip. Wonderul place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

The food was exceptional at a very reasonable price. The room service was best we ever had.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Julie's Kids
Family
Arcadia, CA
Nov 6, 2012

Wonderful weekend getaway

I love the Trump Hotel because there is no casino, which means that the hotel is quiet and clean without the stink of old cigarette smoke. Although the hotel is at the far end of the strip, there is a free shuttle that runs continuously to Caesar's Palace (and the Wynn) which gives you easy and cheap access to the center of the strip. The staff were extremely accommodating and nice. To top everything off, the Trump is usually a little more affordable than other 5 star hotels such as the Wynn, Bellagio and Venetian with the same amenities! I've stayed at all of these hotels and still love the Trump the best!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LowRoller
Family
HalfMoonBay, CA
Nov 19, 2012

Unusual for LV: Non-smoking, Non-gaming

Quiet comfort in Las Vegas. Slightly off-strip. No self-parking. Convenient shuttle to limited destinations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Todd's Unique Dining, Henderson. 10 miles. Worth it.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Parent2012
Family
Michigan
Jan 12, 2013

Nice Non gaming hotel

I took my two teenage boys to Las Vegas to visit family after Christmas. We arrived in the middle of the night and the front desk upgraded our rooms to suites. The rooms were clean and quiet. The views of the mountains were great. It was a great place to stay as we are non gamers though the hotel was within easy walking distance to casinos. There is even a shuttle to the Wynn.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lubdub777
Couples
Lake Elsinore, CA
Jan 28, 2013

Trump Hotel

Enjoyed our stay, were very impressed with the level of service and comfort of the room; it's absolutely clean and comfortable, we will be returning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mermer
Family
Shreveport, LA, USA
Feb 12, 2013

Outstanding!

Room service roast beef and roasted potatoes to die for. Room lovely, staff VERY helpful, love the Doorman. Could not have been any better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

David Yurman outlet at North Premium outlet!!!

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
R.J. From Detroit
Single
Detroit , Michigan
Feb 19, 2013

Great getaway

Great view, everyone was nice and I plan to visit again.... Thanks mr trump

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Shopping across the street.... Sweeeet!

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Paponator
Couples
Virginia Beach
Mar 5, 2013

Great Hotel

Quiet and luxurious hotel. To me, not having a casino in the lobby was a great thing. In addition, nice swimming pool to rest, very clean rooms, amazing bathroom, convenient ballet parking included. A little away from the casinos, but the hotel offers courtesy shuttle. In summary, highly recommended. I would happily go back to this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to Cheasecake Factory to have dinner, it is located in the Forum Shop, in the Caesar Palace complex

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Family of Four Vacation
Family
Katy, TX
Mar 13, 2013

Great Off the Beaten Path Hotel

The Trump was immaculate, lovely, and non-smoking. The hotel is a non-gaming hotel, so it was quiet. Food at the restaurant was very good, room service was excellent. Our flight was 5 hours late. We were upgraded to a suite as the hotel clerk realized we were exhausted arriving at hotel at 5:00 AM instead of midnight. The suite was a corner room with two bathrooms and a full kitchen which was handy for our family of four. I recommend this hotel wholeheartedly!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Money-saving tip: Long walk from hotel

The hotel runs a continuous shuttle to Caesar's Palace and Wynn which can save a good amount of money over several days.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
djfkldjfklejwiort u vn sd
Couples
indiana
Mar 15, 2013

great getaway

We had perfect weather pool was large and family friendly bathrooms were awesome resturant great food and service staff was very friendly and helpful gift shop was well stocked and staff friendly no casino here and no smoking pet friendly clean double doors to get to rooms so very safe enjoyed every minute of stay at hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

wear walking shoes and walk into every hotel lobby....awesome. when tired of walking buy a bus ticket for all day and experience the rest of the city via bus no reason to rent a car

Back to menu Return to top