$111 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 12, 2015

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
394 out of 394
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4
Value:
4.4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sara67
Business
Washington
Nov 17, 2014

Vegas

Our first trip to Las Vegas, and the Trump just made it wonderful. We were so impressed with the friendly staff, the cleanliness of the hotel, and our beautiful room. We loved coming back to smoke-free and peaceful place after a day and evening of craziness

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dogs and traveling family
Business
Fargo, North Dakota
Nov 14, 2014

nice hotel, but there are defintely better ones on the strip

very nice bathrooms, kitchen doesn't come with anything needs to be requested.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Phams
Business
San francisco, Ca
Oct 23, 2014

Las vegas fun!

We stayed in a their 2 bedroom penthouse suite. We got upgraded to the breath taking strip view. Rooms were beautiful and clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
xavy
Business
OC CA
Sep 21, 2014

awesome will be back soon

it was awesome everything about this hotel +++++ they offer all what u need at Vegas. rooms are clean service is a plus.... I will comeback

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

strip +++++

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
deepan s
Business
Sammamish, WA
Sep 16, 2014

Very good stay

If you are looking for a great stay in a resort with luxury and zero commotion, Trump is your best bet. - Trump does not have casino - less noise - Trump has a great private pool for guests - The studio rooms are spacious and well maintained - The bath is almost as big as the room with jetted tub and shower - It is off the strip, but they offer shuttle service to both Wynn and Caesars's Forum shops

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a burger joint called 'Strip Burger' few minutes walk from the hotel, which is really good

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anthony johnson
Business
Seattle wa
Sep 8, 2014

Vacation

It was ok. Had a jersey laundered and the cleaning company distroyed it. Not happy at all

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Across the stree

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Slc doc
Business
Salt Lake City
Aug 26, 2014

Great hotel, location could be a bit better

Everything about the property itself was amazing, staff, room, pool was amazing. However it is a bit of a walk from the main drag and because of that I might go somewhere a bit closer next time. But it was the best hotel for the price that I saw.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
John Big Dad
Business
Chicago
Aug 18, 2014

Perfect for Kids

I wanted a place without a casino that my children could be at. This place was perfect. We played in the pool with a lot of other children. We had a great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Stick man
Business
Seattle
Aug 15, 2014

Good tima and value

We wen to Vegas a a long coming get away. We are not big gamblers or parties and tis hotel was perfect. Shuttles to the strip, which is a bit of a walk but not too bad. Pool is nice and big mall right across the street.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The Incredible Family
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Aug 12, 2014

Love Trump Las Vegas

We loved the size of the regular room and the double doors as you enter the room. The spa smell as we enter the hotel lobby was amazing. Great amenities and bathroom size. Have stayed here twice already and will stay here again. Great for families.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top