$111 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 22, 2014 Check-out: Sep 23, 2014

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

5 stars
2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
331 reviews
Very good stay

If you are looking for a great stay in a resort with luxury and zero commotion, Trump is your best... See full review

  • deepan s
  • Sep 16, 2014
Perfect for Kids

I wanted a place without a casino that my children could be at. This place was perfect. We played... See full review

  • John Big Dad
  • Aug 18, 2014
The Trump Las Vegas is home to 1282 graciously furnished Las Vegas hotel suites and 50 Penthouse suites all with floor-to-ceiling windows affording exceptional views. Adjacent to the citys best shopping and resort casinos this 5 star Las Vegas hotel is mere steps from the exhilaration of the Strip.

Hotel Map

36.1288 -115.1711
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport, (LAS), 4.40, MI, NW;
Area description
Resort

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Trump International Hotel Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Rooms

One Bedrm Penthouse Strip View
One Bedroom Penthouse, king bed with strip view
Three Bedroom Penthouse
Three Bedroom Penthouse. High floor, spa tub
Two Bedrm Penthouse Strip View
Two Bedroom Penthouse. King beds and strip view
One Bedrm Penthouse City View
One Bedroom Penthouse, king bed with city view
Two Bedrm Penthouse City View
Two bedroom penthouse, king beds with city view
One Bedroom Corner Premium
Corner king bedroom suite with sofa sleeper
Studio Strip View, King
Studio Strip View. One king and sofa sleeper
One Bedroom Suite Strip View
One king bedroom, sofa sleeper with strip view
Studio City View, King
Studio City View. One king bed and sofa sleeper
One Bedroom Suite City View
One king bedroom, sofa sleeper with city view

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
24 hour security
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Jacuzzi
Casino
Golf
Boating
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber shop
Porters
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Sprinklers in rooms

Nearby points of interest

  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.2 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.2 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.6 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.6 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.7 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 0.7 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 0.7 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.7 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 0.7 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.7 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.7 mi
  • Circus Circus Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.8 mi
  • Riviera: 0.8 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.8 mi
  • Guinness World of Records Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.9 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.9 mi
  • Fontainebleau Resort Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Palace Station: 0.9 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 1 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 1.1 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 1.1 mi
  • Bellagio: 1.1 mi

Dining

DJT
DJT at the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is in a class by itself. A superbly crafted menu of fine American cuisine complimented by an extensive wine and cocktail list
H2eau
H2EAU at the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is poolside dining as it was meant to be- with a full bar-casual menu of American favorites -Open Seasonally
In-Suite Dining
In-Suite dining offers everything from a light snack to a complete gourmet meal. It is a culinary experience that is worthy of the suites themselves.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (331)

Ratings and reviews for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
331 out of 331
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4
Value:
4.4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dewind
Los Angeles
Dec 2, 2013

Ms and Mr

I like it because no casino at the location. shuttle great help to go to Caesar Palace or Wyn. I wish they have more services going different location or others Casino at the strip. over all not bad for the price .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jojo R
San Francisco, CA
Nov 26, 2013

Very nice hotel

Great rooms, very spacious suites. Good location. Not loud and noisy and smelly like other hotels because there's no casino on site. Limited dining options on premises.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Donut Me
Business
Los Angeles
Nov 23, 2013

The way to do Vegas

No smoke, no acres of casino to schlep across to get to your room, fast elevators, giant well-appointed rooms, friendly staff. Wonderful stay. Only drawback, if you have AT&T cell service, it doesn't work well in many rooms. I mentioned this, and they moved me to a room with better reception (upgraded free) and said they are working on the issue.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Across the street in the Fashion Show Mall, ABC store sells wine, beer and liquor and other drinks/snacks you can keep in room fridge.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Blau
Illinois
Nov 1, 2013

Relaxed stay at the Trump

Although not located on the strip and not having an in-house casino the trump is a very good choice. Great facilities and 5 stars treatment and room without all the noise and cigarettes smell of the other strip hotels. Especially recommended for families!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Love show by Circue de soliel at the Mirage! Amazing and worth the high price!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Leftmybabiesbehind
Glendale, Arizona
Oct 29, 2013

Romantic getaway/Husbands Birthday & NHRA racing

We wanted a strip view,and actually thought we requested it with reservation. Anyways, we were accommodated with city view by the concierge, was kind and very professional, made our stay more enjoyable. Thank you!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lynn Eyes to the Sky
Las Vegas, Nevada
Oct 23, 2013

Exceeded Expectations

Donald Trump knows pure class. From the location of the hotel to the ambiance in and out of the hotel, we were dazzled. The minute you step out of your car, you feel pampered in gold, literally. The lobby has an intoxicating smell of Green Bamboo filtered through the vents which enhances the calm and pristine hotel. We were treated with respect and all employees were on their game! The elevators were super fast. We were on the 55th floor with a breathtaking view. The suites are large and the bathrooms heavenly--private, clean and comfortable. After a long day of walking the strip, I found the Jacuzzi tub to be the ultimate in relaxation. The second television in the mirror of the bathroom added to the allure of this room! The beds were very comfortable...with pillow top mattresses and down comforters and pillows. I actually looked at the tags and went online to purchase bedding for our home and rental properties. I think these were the most comfortable beddings and room of all the places we have stayed in and we travel quite frequently. Another feature I loved was all the glass shelves, cabinets, lit closets and most of all the refrigerator, stove and microwave. The pool was a real treat and maybe the highlight! It was quiet, clean, and the water was heated and waitresses made their rounds with drink orders. The fitness center and spa looked large ad inviting but I did not use them. All in all, we respect and support Donald Trump for his ambitions, entrepreneurial success and high standard of living and work ethic which is an inspiration for free enterprise to continue. We will stay here again on our next trip to Vegas because the location gave a panoramic view of the downtown and strip from the far North End of Las Vegas Boulevard and the calm, uncrowded atmosphere without the slots and casino was a sweet welcome home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Take a road trip to the Grand Canyon and surrounding area!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lisarobbie
Ottawa
Oct 14, 2013

Incredible Stay at the Trump

We friends and I had an incredible time here. The customer service at the Trump was the best I've ever seen. The hotel is gorgeous, new and clean. The pool is amazing and the staff are all incredibly friendly, helpful and attentive. I highly recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

The food they serve at the hotel food is amazing and very reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KingJoffyJoe
Miami
Oct 14, 2013

My fiancé birthday

The trump was top notch! Especially so, since neither my fiancé or I are gamblers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Shuttles go to the Wynn hotel and Caesars Palace

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travelin Man33
Phila. PA
Oct 13, 2013

HOTEL w/ot Casino

Great staff, rooms and amenities The shuttle to the Las Vegas Strip a welcome and frequently used amenity Restaurant was average

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chupa Chups
Business
Honolulu, Hawaii
Oct 11, 2013

Excellent stay

Great size room, clean, very nice. No restaurant in the hotel, menu is really limited in the bar, no vegetarian food available.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search