$90 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 28, 2015 Check-out: Jul 31, 2015

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
412 out of 412
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4
Value:
4.4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Eric S.
Business
Chicago
Dec 30, 2014

trump

clean nice central good value i hate casinos so this was perfect

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
colin x.
Business
South El Monte
Dec 30, 2014

good hotel

I also get a 15off saks fifth coupon when check in. worth the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yang T.
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

Good Hotel

It is a good hotel. It is very new, good view, nice room, free valet parking. Just not far from Blvd. We were very luck to get a room upgrade.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Scott R.
Business
Bannockburn
Dec 29, 2014

Boys Trip

The hotel itself was great-- very clean, the rooms were comfortable, the staff was helpful. We came to Vegas to go to a club and casino, and while the Trump did not have these, we still had a great time. The complimentary shuttle service to/from Caesar's Palace helped make up for this.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

The shuttle service to Caesar's Palace made it very convenient to get to other clubs/casinos/hotels on the strip. Very useful.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SAL L.
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

Great rooms

It was the perfect room for my wife and I beautiful bathrooms and extraordinary comfort and quality service was absolutely fantastic I would recommend this for anybody going to Las Vegas

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Cut to the fashion show mall to get to the strip or simply take the shuttle to Caesars

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Scott R.
Business
Bannockburn
Dec 29, 2014

Trip with the boys

Trump Intl Hotel was very nice. The room was very clean and the overall ambience was great. My friends and I came to town to go out at night and hang in some casinos. While Trump doesn't have any clubs or a casino, the courtesy shuttle service made it easy to get where we wanted to go.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

The shuttle service to Caesar's Palace was very convenient because it took us right to the heart of the action.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lisa P.
Business
Raynham
Dec 29, 2014

No shower trip

We had a great night .. Beautiful place happy with over all experience but when we woke in morning the water val in shower was broken so the hot water was so hot it would burn your skin off your body if you stay in it! So we had to wash up in the tub because the other shower was to cold! We told the customer service and they credited me a hole big $28.00 REALLY TRUMP? I needed a shower after having a long flight the night before heading out ! Really upset about it.. But nice room , beautiful place ..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

Make sure you stand up for your money?

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Local
Business
Warszawa
Dec 23, 2014

Perfect location escape

One thing worth mentioning the extremely polite service. Anyway it's a pretty cool place exactly with what you expect from the Trump property.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

The show Le Reve at the Wynn ----WOW !!!

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yang T.
Business
N/A
Dec 16, 2014

Good Hotel

It is a good hotel. It is very new, good view, nice room, free valet parking. Just not far from Blvd. We were very luck to get a room upgrade.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SAL L.
Business
N/A
Dec 16, 2014

Great rooms

It was the perfect room for my wife and I beautiful bathrooms and extraordinary comfort and quality service was absolutely fantastic I would recommend this for anybody going to Las Vegas

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top