$103 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 15, 2014 Check-out: Jul 16, 2014

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

5 stars
2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
458 reviews
Luxry and comfort

The hotel and the room amentities were amazing. We had such a great rest ontheir bed. We were lucky... See full review

  • CindyO
  • Jul 4, 2014
Great Stay

The Trump was right across the street from the mall and about 10 minutes (walking) from the strip.... See full review

  • Elite55
  • Jul 2, 2014
The Trump Las Vegas is home to 1282 graciously furnished Las Vegas hotel suites and 50 Penthouse suites all with floor-to-ceiling windows affording exceptional views. Adjacent to the citys best shopping and resort casinos this 5 star Las Vegas hotel is mere steps from the exhilaration of the Strip.

Hotel Map

36.1288 -115.1711
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport, (LAS), 4.40, MI, NW;
Area description
Resort

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Trump International Hotel Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Rooms

One Bedrm Penthouse Strip View
One Bedroom Penthouse, king bed with strip view
Three Bedroom Penthouse
Three Bedroom Penthouse. High floor, spa tub
Two Bedrm Penthouse Strip View
Two Bedroom Penthouse. King beds and strip view
One Bedrm Penthouse City View
One Bedroom Penthouse, king bed with city view
Two Bedrm Penthouse City View
Two bedroom penthouse, king beds with city view
One Bedroom Corner Premium
Corner king bedroom suite with sofa sleeper
Studio Strip View, King
Studio Strip View. One king and sofa sleeper
One Bedroom Suite Strip View
One king bedroom, sofa sleeper with strip view
Studio City View, King
Studio City View. One king bed and sofa sleeper
One Bedroom Suite City View
One king bedroom, sofa sleeper with city view

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
24 hour security
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Jacuzzi
Casino
Golf
Boating
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber shop
Porters
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Sprinklers in rooms

Nearby points of interest

  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.2 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.2 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.6 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.6 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.7 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 0.7 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 0.7 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.7 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 0.7 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.7 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.7 mi
  • Circus Circus Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.8 mi
  • Riviera: 0.8 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.8 mi
  • Guinness World of Records Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.9 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.9 mi
  • Fontainebleau Resort Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Palace Station: 0.9 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 1 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 1.1 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 1.1 mi
  • Bellagio: 1.1 mi

Dining

DJT
DJT at the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is in a class by itself. A superbly crafted menu of fine American cuisine complimented by an extensive wine and cocktail list
H2eau
H2EAU at the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is poolside dining as it was meant to be- with a full bar-casual menu of American favorites -Open Seasonally
In-Suite Dining
In-Suite dining offers everything from a light snack to a complete gourmet meal. It is a culinary experience that is worthy of the suites themselves.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (458)

Ratings and reviews for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
458 out of 458
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4
Value:
4.4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
James Melanie
Dallas, Tx
Oct 4, 2013

Wonderful Experience

In true DJT fashion, elegance, & hospitality was never in shortage at this world class hotel. From the moment we stepped onto the property, to the time we left, every employee greeted us with a smile, & every need was met beyond our expectation. Even though this 5 star resort was just a bit off the strip, it was extremely nice coming in off a long day, & evening to a quiet, very comfortable, & relaxing room. Speaking of our room, the only words I can use to describe it is as follows: Relaxing, comfortable, SPACIOUS, luxurious, & LOTS of scenic views of the strip, & mountains. My wife & I were so impressed by this experience, we will definitely stay here in the future, and recommend this beautiful resort, to all of our friends, & family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
italiantraveler
Business
Missouri
Sep 26, 2013

staying at the trump

My experience was great, the staff is always very helpful, the rooms are very clean and comfortable. The gym is good for an hotel gym and the pool is really nice as well. I had a good time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Eschew Obsfucation
Business
Palo Alto, CA
Sep 24, 2013

No Casino

I was surprised that this hotel did not have a casino, but that was fine with me because I did not go to Vegas to gamble. I was there to meet up with a friend from school that I had not seen for many years. I had been to Vegas before, so this time I just hung out in the hotel room for almost two days, had dinner with my friend at the restaurant downstairs, then left. My room on one of the upper-level floors was well-appointed, with a jacuzzi, refrigerator, small stovetop, and a TV integrated with the bathroom mirror. The hotel is next to the path of a freight train. The trains rumbled along until they were next to the hotel, at which point they used their rather loud air horns. And there were small helicopters that followed the same path over the hotel. The incessant humming of the helicopters, plus the train sounds, were annoying. But I probably would not have noticed if I had ventured out of my room during the day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RhodeIsanders25
Rhode Island
Sep 20, 2013

Trump Las Vegas

My wife and I stayed 4 nights at the Trump Tower in Las Vegas in September 2013. We were very impressed by the size and quality of our room and the furnishings. Beautiful bathroom and wood work in the main room. The hotel was very clean and the staff very professional. We liked that this hotel did not have a Casino on the premises. We stayed on one of the highest floors and the view was spectacular. We would recommend the Las Vegas Trump Tower without hesitation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Veronica Laycock
Villa Hills, Ky
Sep 19, 2013

excellent staff

The staff, from housekeeping to shuttles, front desk security all staff were excellent! Family had x4 rooms for my Mom's wedding. How wonderful it was because of the staff and the place is beautiful, as you would expect from the Trump family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vacation fool
Tigard,or
Sep 3, 2013

Great for family

All suite hotel is great. Non smoking is a real draw in smoky Vegas. Rooms are very comfortable. Staff was extremely caring. No better place to stay. No casino so you might go home with fewer losses. Great mall right across the street

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vacation fool
Tigard,or
Sep 2, 2013

Great off strip location

This is a wonderful non smoking all suite location. Extremely clean . Great for a family. Suite has three televisions and 2 showers. Walking distance to the strip with the mall across the street. Pool was adequate. Restaurant only fair

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
myer0216
Dallas, TX
Aug 26, 2013

Perfect for a Relaxing Weekend Away!

I had a great experience at Trump for a relaxing weekend. I was in town for a friend's wedding at the Wynn and didn't feel like I needed to get too crazy in Vegas while I was there. The shuttles that went to Wynn & Cesars were so convienient and the pool area was really comfortable and not packed like I saw at other resorts. I will definitely be staying here the next time I'm in Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bride's Mom Karen D
Cleveland , Ohio
Aug 12, 2013

Trump was Terrific

Loved the Trump hotel for our stay in Vegas. Non-smoking environment, calm and total comfort at its best. The pool had a wonderful breeze everyday with cool water that was crystal clear. Afternoons were delightful with refreshments & lunch/snack items for purchase, as we lounged poolside before our nights on the strip. A definite return trip is planned. The free shuttle to Wynn and Cesar's palace was quick and simple making our stay delightful and easy to travel on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The fashion mall was right across the street and has all you would need from 1/2 price tickets to shows to gifts for those back at home. Great shopping too!

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SUPER DADDY TAMPA
TAMPA FLORIDA
Aug 8, 2013

TRUMP KNOWS HIS STUFF...

TRUMP IS THE BEST ....NON SMOKING HOTEL....NO CASINO CIGARETTE SMELL....CLEAN....ELEGANT....CLASSY....THE BEST IN LAS VEGAS ....TEN STARS.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top