$103 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 3, 2014 Check-out: Sep 4, 2014

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

5 stars
2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
330 reviews
Perfect for Kids

I wanted a place without a casino that my children could be at. This place was perfect. We played... See full review

  • John Big Dad
  • Aug 18, 2014
Good tima and value

We wen to Vegas a a long coming get away. We are not big gamblers or parties and tis hotel was... See full review

  • Stick man
  • Aug 15, 2014
The Trump Las Vegas is home to 1282 graciously furnished Las Vegas hotel suites and 50 Penthouse suites all with floor-to-ceiling windows affording exceptional views. Adjacent to the citys best shopping and resort casinos this 5 star Las Vegas hotel is mere steps from the exhilaration of the Strip.

Hotel Map

36.1288 -115.1711
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport, (LAS), 4.40, MI, NW;
Area description
Resort

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Trump International Hotel Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Rooms

One Bedrm Penthouse Strip View
One Bedroom Penthouse, king bed with strip view
Three Bedroom Penthouse
Three Bedroom Penthouse. High floor, spa tub
Two Bedrm Penthouse Strip View
Two Bedroom Penthouse. King beds and strip view
One Bedrm Penthouse City View
One Bedroom Penthouse, king bed with city view
Two Bedrm Penthouse City View
Two bedroom penthouse, king beds with city view
One Bedroom Corner Premium
Corner king bedroom suite with sofa sleeper
Studio Strip View, King
Studio Strip View. One king and sofa sleeper
One Bedroom Suite Strip View
One king bedroom, sofa sleeper with strip view
Studio City View, King
Studio City View. One king bed and sofa sleeper
One Bedroom Suite City View
One king bedroom, sofa sleeper with city view

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
24 hour security
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Jacuzzi
Casino
Golf
Boating
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber shop
Porters
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Sprinklers in rooms

Nearby points of interest

  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.2 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.2 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.6 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.6 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.7 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 0.7 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 0.7 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.7 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 0.7 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.7 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.7 mi
  • Circus Circus Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.8 mi
  • Riviera: 0.8 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.8 mi
  • Guinness World of Records Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.9 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.9 mi
  • Fontainebleau Resort Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Palace Station: 0.9 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 1 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 1.1 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 1.1 mi
  • Bellagio: 1.1 mi

Dining

DJT
DJT at the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is in a class by itself. A superbly crafted menu of fine American cuisine complimented by an extensive wine and cocktail list
H2eau
H2EAU at the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is poolside dining as it was meant to be- with a full bar-casual menu of American favorites -Open Seasonally
In-Suite Dining
In-Suite dining offers everything from a light snack to a complete gourmet meal. It is a culinary experience that is worthy of the suites themselves.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (330)

Ratings and reviews for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
330 out of 330
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4
Value:
4.4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fibs
San Jose, California
Apr 1, 2014

Really nice, except for the noise

A really nice hotel with clean, large and luxurious rooms, conveniently located at the northern end of the core of Las Vegas strip. However, staying on the 26th floor, traffic and railroad noises kept us awake for large portions of the night even after closing the gap below the window. This might be better on higher floors.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bakergirl123
Pittsburgh, PA
Mar 29, 2014

Great Job

Many Pros with the Trump and a few negatives. The hotel was extremely clean, which is important to us. No time to enjoy the pool, but other guests stated it was nice, but drinks over-priced. The staff were all friendly, helpful, eager to please. I chose the hotel specifically knowing that it was a slight distance from the strip. It was convenient to get there and appreciated the shuttle transports to Ceasar's and Wynn. Drivers were excellent and pleasant. The train horn blowing was a nuisance at night on one occasion, but it was not a major problem for me. Overall, good stay. I would like to have had use of the robes offered to other guests (we did not know these were offered until the day we checked out), and adding another shuttle stop further down the strip would be a great idea, too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Even though it's in the mall, Grimaldi's pizza was EXCELLENT and just across the street. We had the pizza on our last night in town and found that it took only a few minutes to walk across the street and sit down in Grimaldi's. Hotel buffets along the strip were OK, but nothing spectacular. Maggiano's is good, but reservations are recommended.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
silly ba
Houston, Tx
Mar 17, 2014

amazing

don't miss it very high class every thing is nice....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nataboo
atl ga
Mar 2, 2014

Amazing Stay!

hotel was clean, staff amazingly friendly, the 54th floor the view was amazing our hotel was a few min away from strip...walking distance!! and the fashion show hotel is directly right across the street from the Trump doors. As for the reviews talking about the train noise, ask for a room furthest away from the train as I did! I visited the Spa and had a amazing visit there as well, only thing I was charged for a 32$ tip that I didn't know about until I paid but i'm sure that it was something I did not read that told me I would be automatically charged for tip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Vee MI
Business
Charlotte, NC
Mar 1, 2014

High end hotel

The Trump International Hotel was impressive throughout. I stayed here while attending a conference at another venue. High quality in every place and every part of the hotel. I especially loved the fast high speed internet and the 24 hour gym. The hotel room was really quiet in terms of noise coming from adjacent rooms. The staff I encountered were friendly and helpful--valet was really good, made my life easy when they let me keep my car parked in the hotel driveway for a good while when I needed to stop back at the hotel--saving me time when I was in a rush. My only gripe about my stay was that on the last two nights I noticed that the bedding (sheets/pillow cases) had a strong fragrance, perfume type smell that was irritating. I'm not sure where it was coming from--it wasn't there the first night. Absent that, this hotel was impeccable and for the money, a great value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ms. Pantenor
port st lucie
Feb 27, 2014

fantasfic!

loved it! the room is exactly what you see on the site & more, woud stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jim in Indy
Indianapolis IN
Feb 18, 2014

Trump Vegas

Hotel was very nice. Staff was great. Room furnishings felt a bit dated, but clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fitzymoo
Ireland
Feb 10, 2014

Classy, luxurious and peaceful oasis

No casino at this hotel, so if you want to dip in and out of the madness of the strip this is perfect. Step into the foyer to a sea of calm and tranquillity. The staff are super-efficient and helpful - our pre-booked shuttle to the airport let us down and the concierge rode to the rescue immediately by organising a lift in one of the hotel's own vehicles. The rooms are fabulous - ceiling to floor windows; bright, huge bathroom with jacuzzi; coffee-maker, fridge, etc. We'll definitely use this hotel again. It has an elevated position, overlooking The Strip and right next to the Fashion Show Mall. Ideal location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Try the Spice Market buffet at Planet Hollywood. Huge choice, well-presented, great food & good value.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
CR Herro
Business
Scottsdale, AZ
Feb 7, 2014

Bad Policy instead of good customer service

A great hotel ruined by continual poor customer service cited as 'our policy' ... no accomodationfor early or late check out, difficulty checking in, difficulty getting the car brought down from vallet, difficulty usin their accompdations. Ruined what should have been a good stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Daniel Sherley
Chicago, Il
Feb 4, 2014

Great trip

Great room. Good value. Excellent staff. Only issue I had was that the shower only went from all the way hot to all the way cold. No warm setting. But overall great hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top

Change search