$90 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 31, 2015 Check-out: Sep 1, 2015

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
366 out of 366
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4
Value:
4.4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kady eats
Family
chandler
Apr 14, 2015

Just like home

This hotel room felt like a home, they were so friendly and good with our 3 boys. They have thought of everything here. I didn't have any needs unmet. The pool was great for kids too and no one seemed bugged by our loud boys. I will stay again for sure!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Richard D.
Couples
N/A
Apr 11, 2015

Needs Improvement

The shower overflowed and the toilet was slow to flush. However, they repaired these items upon notification. The TV didn't work right. Minimal channels and the signal kept cutting out. We notified the front desk but this did not get repaired. For this caliber hotel, I don't expect these discrepancies to be discovered by the customer. On the last day of our stay, they didn't even clean the room as normal. We had to call housekeeping and request a room clean that evening. We ate at the hotel restaurant one evening. The dinner was just about average. The cut of meats and the preparation was unacceptable for this caliber hotel. On the plus side: the appetizers were very good. Just not what I'd expect from this type of hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ANTHONY I.
Couples
N/A
Apr 10, 2015

ok stay

Well it was just ok, I didn't stay long so I can't really tell but it was ok

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Susan S.
Couples
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

perfection

Trump brand is as you expect...top of the line in every way. Loved the hotel which is spotless, comfortable and elegant. Will stay here every time in Vegas. Like the factor there us no casino so you don't have to walk for miles and shuffle hundreds of people to. Get to your room. Excellent!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rick p.
Business
bismarck
Apr 6, 2015

vegas conference

obtained good deal on hotel price, trump hotels are always nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nick b.
Couples
eugene
Mar 20, 2015

great staff

Always our favorite place to stay while in vegas. great staff!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
noto
Business
Port St Lucie
Mar 15, 2015

great trip

stay in the trump for all my vegas trips love that it is not directly on the strip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Martin
Couples
N/A
Mar 10, 2015

Wonderful stay at the Trump, Vegas

My wife and I have just returned from a fantastic 4 night stay at the Trump International in Las Vegas. The quality of the hotel and the service were of a very high standard. We had a studio suite on the 54th floor overlooking the strip, which was a wonderful large room with all facilities (including a jacuzzi bath) and the views from our window were awesome (It is worth the extra cost to have a room overlooking the strip and if possible ask for a room on a high floor). We did not want to stay on the strip but wanted to be close to it in a high quality hotel without a casino and the Trump met our requirements exactly. It is about a 5 minute walk from the northern end of the strip but the hotel operate a free courtesy bus continually throughout the day between the hotel and the Wynn and Caesar's Palace hotels on the strip and we used this several times. We hired a car as we had travelled up from San Diego and wanted to travel out of Vegas a little and the valet parking service was superb. Highly recommended and we will definitely stay at the Trump again if we return to Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kathleen M.
Couples
N/A
Mar 4, 2015

pleasure

Awesome...great location...beautiful !!!!!Spacious rooms with lots of amenities....staff friendly and helpful with lots of suggestions!!! couldn't have been more happy with our choice!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gary P.
Family
Maywood
Mar 2, 2015

Vegas Vacation at Trump

Very close to the strip..high priced Breafast per person 25 dollars each Very clean .Rooms can easily accomadate 3 people

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top