$90 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 23, 2015 Check-out: Aug 26, 2015

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
364 out of 364
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4
Value:
4.4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Venice, CA
Apr 24, 2011

Great Experience

The room was very nice, and clean. The daily resort amenities were well worth the admission price, and the hotel is really closer to the rest of Vegas than some people say. I would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Less than 5 minute walk to the Wynn/Encore (plus free shuttle bus if you want to be lazy).

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TamiE
Business
Palos Verdes, CA
Apr 6, 2011

†rump trumps all

We didn't get a 4pm check out, it was 11:00! Wish someone had mentioned that to us! I'm feeling more disappointed in [...]/Trump now!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Trump entrance is right across the street from the Nordsrom entrance at The Fashion Show Mall.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NV
Apr 20, 2011

it was good

It was really clean and nice I loved it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

it was right next to fashion show mall so I liked it

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Columbus casino jumper
Business
Columbus Ohio
May 18, 2011

Nice hotel great doorman

The hotel staff was top notch. They gave good advice and recommendations on where to go to eat and gamble. The hotel was magnificant. The decore was wonderful. The only problem was that the house keeping was not a five star. The bathroom was not cleaned 5 star prices.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Catch all the hotel buffets. they were great.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta, GA
May 2, 2011

VIVA LAS VEGAS!!!!

Hotel staffs were very friendly..no long waits for check-in.. Room service was provided within a timely manner...the pool was clean, nice and very relaxing in the sun.. BRING SUNSCREEN LOTION!!!! Breakfast was nice.. I missed dinner because the hours were from 5-10 which was kind of inconvenient when you are out all day/night. The hotel was very clean but was not so pleased with the bath tub & shower head....YUCK!!! Otherwise my time spent in the hotel was very nice and quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The mall sits directly across the street from the hotel. There is also the hotel's shuttle bus that runs every 30min to the Ceasar Palace that has a larger mall. It also can lead you to the Las Vegas Blvd on the strip....BE VERY COMFY!!!! Lots of walking.....

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
dallas, tx
May 11, 2011

Great hotel

Hotel was great. Great service. Off the strip but it's walking distance to everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Mar 30, 2011

Highly recommend Trump Tower

Excellent hotel with first class rooms and amenities. The rooms are outfitted with very nice millwork and very large including the bathrooms. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful without being intrusive. Only drawback is pool and whirpool close at 6pm every day so you cannot go to soak after work. Also the hotel is a bit of a walk off the strip with limited shuttle service so a bit inconvienent but nice to get away from the hustle of the casinos. Rooms have a foyer and very quiet from any hallway noise but are not entirely soundproof from street noise. [...] There is also a $20 per day "resort fee" that [...] Trump will not waive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
redeyetraveler
Business
Chicago, IL
May 12, 2011

4pm check out time nice

Was in Vegas for a trade show. The hotel is first class, as many are. I was taking a red-eye back after the trade show, so the 4pm checkout was nice. Also, it is right across the street from the FashionShow mall. So I was able to hang out there in a comfortable setting while waiting for my departure. While I was told that i could have 4pm checkout, when i returned to my room at 1pm, the maid had already started changing it out, so they could use better communication between the front desk and the maid service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Mall right across the street, with many eating options.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ms. Monica T K
Business
Seattle, WA
May 18, 2011

Great customer service

Great customer service. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The room was great. There was a kitchenette which I didn't expect. Great because I wanted to store extra water in my room. Bed was sooooo comfy. I wanted to take it home with me. Room was a bit noisy in the morning. I was on the 36th floor, but could hear the music from the pool from my room. The hotel is a hotel only, there is no casino so there was less foot traffic in the hotel itself so that was nice. You get free wifi, free water and free valet parking. Fitness room has tv's on each machine. Not a lot of machines but enough to get a quick workout in. Did have a problem checking out. They tried to charge me $1000 extra on my bill for room service I didn't order. The manager quickly corrected the mistake so checking out took about 20mins to get the problem corrected and over it. Hotel is a little off the strip so walking wasn't really a option unless you wanted to go to the Fashion Show Mall which is right in front of the hotel. Overall great hotel and would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

There is no self parking, you can only valet. Call ahead before you go down to get your car because there will be a wait for sure if you don't.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NY
May 9, 2011

nice, but a little far from the action

nice, but a little far from the action. the following night we stayed at the vdara. the room at the vdara was a little smaller than the trump, but overall, it was better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top