$103 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 10, 2014 Check-out: Aug 13, 2014

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

5 stars
2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
462 reviews
amazing View

We could not be happier with our experience at the Trump. The staff were amazing and even upgrade... See full review

  • Kimberly hairstylist
  • Jul 21, 2014
Grat family hotel.

Excellent choice for not gambling Hotel. The Staff is very friendly and helpful. Excellent Hotel... See full review

  • The Family budy
  • Jul 16, 2014
The Trump Las Vegas is home to 1282 graciously furnished Las Vegas hotel suites and 50 Penthouse suites all with floor-to-ceiling windows affording exceptional views. Adjacent to the citys best shopping and resort casinos this 5 star Las Vegas hotel is mere steps from the exhilaration of the Strip.

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Rooms

One Bedrm Penthouse Strip View
One Bedroom Penthouse, king bed with strip view
Three Bedroom Penthouse
Three Bedroom Penthouse. High floor, spa tub
Two Bedrm Penthouse Strip View
Two Bedroom Penthouse. King beds and strip view
One Bedrm Penthouse City View
One Bedroom Penthouse, king bed with city view
Two Bedrm Penthouse City View
Two bedroom penthouse, king beds with city view
One Bedroom Corner Premium
Corner king bedroom suite with sofa sleeper
Studio Strip View, King
Studio Strip View. One king and sofa sleeper
One Bedroom Suite Strip View
One king bedroom, sofa sleeper with strip view
Studio City View, King
Studio City View. One king bed and sofa sleeper
One Bedroom Suite City View
One king bedroom, sofa sleeper with city view

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
24 hour security
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Jacuzzi
Casino
Golf
Boating
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber shop
Porters
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Sprinklers in rooms

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Trump International Hotel Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.1288 -115.1711
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport, (LAS), 4.40, MI, NW;
Area description
Resort

Nearby points of interest

  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.2 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.2 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.6 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.6 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.7 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 0.7 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 0.7 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.7 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 0.7 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.7 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.7 mi
  • Circus Circus Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.8 mi
  • Riviera: 0.8 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.8 mi
  • Guinness World of Records Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.9 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.9 mi
  • Fontainebleau Resort Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Palace Station: 0.9 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 1 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 1.1 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 1.1 mi
  • Bellagio: 1.1 mi

Dining

DJT
DJT at the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is in a class by itself. A superbly crafted menu of fine American cuisine complimented by an extensive wine and cocktail list
H2eau
H2EAU at the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is poolside dining as it was meant to be- with a full bar-casual menu of American favorites -Open Seasonally
In-Suite Dining
In-Suite dining offers everything from a light snack to a complete gourmet meal. It is a culinary experience that is worthy of the suites themselves.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (462)

Ratings and reviews for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
462 out of 462
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4
Value:
4.4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
aul
San Francisco, CA
Apr 17, 2011

decent value

This was built as condo tower and because of the real estate nose dive, converted to a hotel. Like other Trump hotels, rooms are luxurious and spacious. Location and overall hotel amenities less so. Hotel is very close to rail tracks so for the less sound sleepers be prepared to be woken up at night when trains pass by. Swimming pool is quite small and crowded. Also for those who care, no casino on the premises. Breakfast buffet was very good (both food and service)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JPier
Business
Los Angeles ca
Mar 4, 2013

Trumps my fav

I travel every month to Vegas for work, I don't smoke, or gamble. It close to the main shopping and a few awesome casinos if I am meetings friends. It's stunning and the service is the best!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
NY
May 9, 2011

nice, but a little far from the action

nice, but a little far from the action. the following night we stayed at the vdara. the room at the vdara was a little smaller than the trump, but overall, it was better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
K-n-K
Washington
Jun 6, 2011

Great hotel

My husband and I came for a short get away, we loved the hotel, the room was beautiful! I loved coming back to the hotel and not having all the noise of the casino's. Just a quick note THEY HAVE SHUTTLES TO THE STRIP! we didn't notice that until the second day. A fantastic value, first class!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
redeyetraveler
Business
Chicago, IL
May 12, 2011

4pm check out time nice

Was in Vegas for a trade show. The hotel is first class, as many are. I was taking a red-eye back after the trade show, so the 4pm checkout was nice. Also, it is right across the street from the FashionShow mall. So I was able to hang out there in a comfortable setting while waiting for my departure. While I was told that i could have 4pm checkout, when i returned to my room at 1pm, the maid had already started changing it out, so they could use better communication between the front desk and the maid service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Mall right across the street, with many eating options.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ms. Monica T K
Seattle, WA
May 18, 2011

Great customer service

Great customer service. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The room was great. There was a kitchenette which I didn't expect. Great because I wanted to store extra water in my room. Bed was sooooo comfy. I wanted to take it home with me. Room was a bit noisy in the morning. I was on the 36th floor, but could hear the music from the pool from my room. The hotel is a hotel only, there is no casino so there was less foot traffic in the hotel itself so that was nice. You get free wifi, free water and free valet parking. Fitness room has tv's on each machine. Not a lot of machines but enough to get a quick workout in. Did have a problem checking out. They tried to charge me $1000 extra on my bill for room service I didn't order. The manager quickly corrected the mistake so checking out took about 20mins to get the problem corrected and over it. Hotel is a little off the strip so walking wasn't really a option unless you wanted to go to the Fashion Show Mall which is right in front of the hotel. Overall great hotel and would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: In Hotel

There is no self parking, you can only valet. Call ahead before you go down to get your car because there will be a wait for sure if you don't.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
impossible
Dallas
Oct 18, 2012

GREAT hotel

Excellent hotel, great view of the strip (if you're on that side), rooms are large, include upscale kitchenette, service was 5 star throughout the hotel. I would highly recommend!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Go across the street into the mall, downstairs to the ABC store to buy milk, bananas, etc for breakfast in your room.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Ohio
May 7, 2011

Awesome Time

The room was a generous suite with full kitchen amenities and a huge bathroom with whirlpool tub (no rail included to help with back problems). The internet service was terrible - paid extra to include that on the bill and it was slow. If you tried to use the internet in the business center, the fees were outrageous. Toilet paper holders were installed 180 degrees out of phase, so when you used them you pulled the roll right off the holder.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Fees for dining in Las Vegas have skyrocketed within the hotels and casinos. You need to walk a distance to find reasonable prices for meals.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dnice Namaste
Los Angeles
Jul 15, 2014

weekend getaway

Great stay! Beautiful lobby and staff was very hospitable and polite. Super comfy beds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Quinlan, TX
Jun 5, 2011

package deal

See Garth Brookes show. Towels in the room were stiff and starchy other than that it was outstanding.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top