$103 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 3, 2014 Check-out: Sep 5, 2014

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

5 stars
2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
330 reviews
Perfect for Kids

I wanted a place without a casino that my children could be at. This place was perfect. We played... See full review

  • John Big Dad
  • Aug 18, 2014
Good tima and value

We wen to Vegas a a long coming get away. We are not big gamblers or parties and tis hotel was... See full review

  • Stick man
  • Aug 15, 2014
The Trump Las Vegas is home to 1282 graciously furnished Las Vegas hotel suites and 50 Penthouse suites all with floor-to-ceiling windows affording exceptional views. Adjacent to the citys best shopping and resort casinos this 5 star Las Vegas hotel is mere steps from the exhilaration of the Strip.

Hotel Map

36.1288 -115.1711
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport, (LAS), 4.40, MI, NW;
Area description
Resort

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Trump International Hotel Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Rooms

One Bedrm Penthouse Strip View
One Bedroom Penthouse, king bed with strip view
Three Bedroom Penthouse
Three Bedroom Penthouse. High floor, spa tub
Two Bedrm Penthouse Strip View
Two Bedroom Penthouse. King beds and strip view
One Bedrm Penthouse City View
One Bedroom Penthouse, king bed with city view
Two Bedrm Penthouse City View
Two bedroom penthouse, king beds with city view
One Bedroom Corner Premium
Corner king bedroom suite with sofa sleeper
Studio Strip View, King
Studio Strip View. One king and sofa sleeper
One Bedroom Suite Strip View
One king bedroom, sofa sleeper with strip view
Studio City View, King
Studio City View. One king bed and sofa sleeper
One Bedroom Suite City View
One king bedroom, sofa sleeper with city view

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
24 hour security
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Jacuzzi
Casino
Golf
Boating
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber shop
Porters
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Sprinklers in rooms

Nearby points of interest

  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.2 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.2 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.6 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.6 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.7 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 0.7 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 0.7 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.7 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 0.7 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.7 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.7 mi
  • Circus Circus Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.8 mi
  • Riviera: 0.8 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.8 mi
  • Guinness World of Records Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.9 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.9 mi
  • Fontainebleau Resort Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Palace Station: 0.9 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 1 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 1.1 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 1.1 mi
  • Bellagio: 1.1 mi

Dining

DJT
DJT at the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is in a class by itself. A superbly crafted menu of fine American cuisine complimented by an extensive wine and cocktail list
H2eau
H2EAU at the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is poolside dining as it was meant to be- with a full bar-casual menu of American favorites -Open Seasonally
In-Suite Dining
In-Suite dining offers everything from a light snack to a complete gourmet meal. It is a culinary experience that is worthy of the suites themselves.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (330)

Ratings and reviews for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
330 out of 330
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4
Value:
4.4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Venice, CA
Apr 24, 2011

Great Experience

The room was very nice, and clean. The daily resort amenities were well worth the admission price, and the hotel is really closer to the rest of Vegas than some people say. I would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Less than 5 minute walk to the Wynn/Encore (plus free shuttle bus if you want to be lazy).

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pensky
Boston, MA
Jul 1, 2011

Quiet Place in Vegas

Great times. Clean room with a nice pool area. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The bathrooms in the room were excellent, except the drains were a little slow in the sinks and shower. The fitness room serves its purpose, but it is very small and limited if you're looking for free weights. The lobby is pleasant, and the restaurant was exceptional; good prices for great food. The resort "fee" of $20 a day is pretty annoying (just include it in the booking price, c'mon). It has no casino, and is a little bit off the Strip, so it's very quiet and laid back. A nice place to stay if you want to escape the hustle and bustle for a little bit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Just Wright
Centerville, Utah
Dec 6, 2013

Thabnksgiving holiday

The stay was fabulous but check your television upon arrival ours never worked correctly despite the hotel being advised and claiming to have fixed it they never did!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

in house dining is fantastic the food is delicious a bit over priced but delicious!!!!

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
audiangel
Palos Verdes,California
Jul 20, 2014

Great Room and Service

They Hotel was wonderful. We did not use the amenities. The room was clean and comfortable and it was nice that they had a shuttle through out the night to take you to different casino/hotels

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Wonderful location

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jessie H.
Indiana
Jan 9, 2013

Valuable

Front desk employer is kind and professional. The restaurant offered great and excellent service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
5
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Omersh
Sunnyvale, CA
May 3, 2013

Good value for money

I got 30% off deal for 3nights on some specific dates. The rooms are very good, include kitchenette and jacuzzi. The hotel is a bit off the strip but they run free shuttles that come in handy. The pain point was that there were not AT&T signals in our room and even in corridors. so id have to go down the elevator to lobby or outside to make calls

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bakergirl123
Pittsburgh, PA
Mar 29, 2014

Great Job

Many Pros with the Trump and a few negatives. The hotel was extremely clean, which is important to us. No time to enjoy the pool, but other guests stated it was nice, but drinks over-priced. The staff were all friendly, helpful, eager to please. I chose the hotel specifically knowing that it was a slight distance from the strip. It was convenient to get there and appreciated the shuttle transports to Ceasar's and Wynn. Drivers were excellent and pleasant. The train horn blowing was a nuisance at night on one occasion, but it was not a major problem for me. Overall, good stay. I would like to have had use of the robes offered to other guests (we did not know these were offered until the day we checked out), and adding another shuttle stop further down the strip would be a great idea, too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Even though it's in the mall, Grimaldi's pizza was EXCELLENT and just across the street. We had the pizza on our last night in town and found that it took only a few minutes to walk across the street and sit down in Grimaldi's. Hotel buffets along the strip were OK, but nothing spectacular. Maggiano's is good, but reservations are recommended.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
K-n-K
Washington
Jun 6, 2011

Great hotel

My husband and I came for a short get away, we loved the hotel, the room was beautiful! I loved coming back to the hotel and not having all the noise of the casino's. Just a quick note THEY HAVE SHUTTLES TO THE STRIP! we didn't notice that until the second day. A fantastic value, first class!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kris P.
Chicago
Aug 24, 2011

You will walk.

Trump is about a block off the strip. It is a beautiful hotel and a great escape from the crowds of the strip. However, there are limited hotel shuttles that only go to Cesar's. Otherwise you will be doing alot of walking past an empty lot to get to the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Eschew Obsfucation
Business
Palo Alto, CA
Sep 24, 2013

No Casino

I was surprised that this hotel did not have a casino, but that was fine with me because I did not go to Vegas to gamble. I was there to meet up with a friend from school that I had not seen for many years. I had been to Vegas before, so this time I just hung out in the hotel room for almost two days, had dinner with my friend at the restaurant downstairs, then left. My room on one of the upper-level floors was well-appointed, with a jacuzzi, refrigerator, small stovetop, and a TV integrated with the bathroom mirror. The hotel is next to the path of a freight train. The trains rumbled along until they were next to the hotel, at which point they used their rather loud air horns. And there were small helicopters that followed the same path over the hotel. The incessant humming of the helicopters, plus the train sounds, were annoying. But I probably would not have noticed if I had ventured out of my room during the day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top

Change search