$90 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 7, 2015 Check-out: Jun 10, 2015

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
406 out of 406
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4
Value:
4.4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
judithlynn
Business
arroyo grande, california
Oct 15, 2012

Trump International, Las Vegas

good location, good value, good service, good food. Would and have recommended to friends. Trump also offers free shuttle service to the Wynn and Caesars.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Check out prices first at some of the fancier hotel restaurants.They may be way more pricey than they should be, for good, but not great food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
impossible
Business
Dallas
Oct 18, 2012

GREAT hotel

Excellent hotel, great view of the strip (if you're on that side), rooms are large, include upscale kitchenette, service was 5 star throughout the hotel. I would highly recommend!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Go across the street into the mall, downstairs to the ABC store to buy milk, bananas, etc for breakfast in your room.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ebdad
Business
McKinney, Texas
Dec 10, 2012

Nice birthday weekend with family & friends.

I was impressed with Trump the minute we drove up. The staff was very friendly and responsive to our needs. Our stay wasn't perfect as we had a maintenance issue in our room that was never really resolved, but staff and management went out of their way to make us happy and get the issues resolved. I would definitely return and recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a nice non-gaming place to stay with a good location right across the street from the Fashion Show Mall. The only reason I didn't give a 5 star on location is that it's a little north of the center of the strip and a small hike to get there. Trump does provide shuttles all day to the Wynn and shops at Ceasar's, but we never used them. We also had a slight room issue with cleanliness that prevents me from giving a 5 star. But everyone was very helpful and expedient in resolving the issue.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The Fashion Show Mall is right across the street from this hotel, providing a great variety of shopping and food options that will save money. There are also places you can buy groceries and prepare food in your room since the rooms are equiped with kitchens. Wallgreens is close (next to the Venetian and ABC Store is in the Mall.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
L and L 2
Business
Fort Myers, FL
Dec 30, 2012

Great hotel!

Location is not bad but not the greatest; not on the strip! Great staff. Just unexpected tax on the resort fee...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

You should book the shuttle service when you book the hotel and flight. It willl save you time and money!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jessie H.
Business
Indiana
Jan 9, 2013

Valuable

Front desk employer is kind and professional. The restaurant offered great and excellent service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Robert Dior
Business
Los Angeles
Jan 20, 2013

Trump Means Business

I was in Las Vegas for business and stayed at the Trump Hotel. It was such a great choice. Good service, nice room, and I love that it was NOT Vegasie! Nice and quite after long days. I really plan to stay here each time my work brings me to town. THanks!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CA Frequent Flyer
Business
California
Jan 21, 2013

A Short Walk to the North end of Strip

A great value for a five-star. I liked the absence of gaming and clubs at the Trump, which were all a short walk away at the Wynn and Encore, both with a high-end crowd and great restaurants, etc.. They do have a shuttle up the strip, but we chose to walk. The sidewalk is blocked by a construction fence on the Trump side of the street so you will need to cross over, then back. My only negative, and this is not an issue for most visitors, is that you can not self-park, which guests with high-end cars often want to do. I also do not get the $25 per day spa fee you charged when you check in. It is, however, a very nice spa, gym and pool area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

If you do not want to use the mandatory valet parking at the Trump, park in the Wynn's self-park garage just down the block. We had no problems with parking there overnight, but did move the car once during our stay, as were were there to drink and dine.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
alin8990
Business
San Diego, CA
Jan 28, 2013

Great experience

Loved the bathroom, close to shopping mall, shuttle to strip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Danny123
Business
Orange County,Ca
Feb 21, 2013

Good Location but train tracks are nearby

Hotel was nice and I enjoyed how there is no casino in the lobby. Room was very good but one of the hot water handles for the sink did not turn. Comfortable room but there are trains that pass by frequently blowing their horns. We were on one of the top floors facing the mountain and could easily hear the train horns in the middle of the night. If I were to stay here again I would request a room facing the strip as they are furthest from the train tracks. Other than the train the room was in a great location near shopping areas and other hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JPier
Business
Los Angeles ca
Mar 4, 2013

Trumps my fav

I travel every month to Vegas for work, I don't smoke, or gamble. It close to the main shopping and a few awesome casinos if I am meetings friends. It's stunning and the service is the best!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top