$90 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 11, 2015 Check-out: Aug 14, 2015

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
364 out of 364
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4
Value:
4.4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chupa Chups
Business
Honolulu, Hawaii
Oct 11, 2013

Excellent stay

Great size room, clean, very nice. No restaurant in the hotel, menu is really limited in the bar, no vegetarian food available.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travelin Man33
Business
Phila. PA
Oct 13, 2013

HOTEL w/ot Casino

Great staff, rooms and amenities The shuttle to the Las Vegas Strip a welcome and frequently used amenity Restaurant was average

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
IRON MAN and Babycakes
Business
Woodbridge, NJ
Oct 9, 2013

Very Nice Hotel

It was great,, very good hotel... Swimming pool was good and the spa was excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Leftmybabiesbehind
Business
Glendale, Arizona
Oct 29, 2013

Romantic getaway/Husbands Birthday & NHRA racing

We wanted a strip view,and actually thought we requested it with reservation. Anyways, we were accommodated with city view by the concierge, was kind and very professional, made our stay more enjoyable. Thank you!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jojo R
Business
San Francisco, CA
Nov 26, 2013

Very nice hotel

Great rooms, very spacious suites. Good location. Not loud and noisy and smelly like other hotels because there's no casino on site. Limited dining options on premises.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dewind
Business
Los Angeles
Dec 2, 2013

Ms and Mr

I like it because no casino at the location. shuttle great help to go to Caesar Palace or Wyn. I wish they have more services going different location or others Casino at the strip. over all not bad for the price .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Just Wright
Business
Centerville, Utah
Dec 6, 2013

Thabnksgiving holiday

The stay was fabulous but check your television upon arrival ours never worked correctly despite the hotel being advised and claiming to have fixed it they never did!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

in house dining is fantastic the food is delicious a bit over priced but delicious!!!!

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sallyjoe
Business
Denver
Dec 16, 2013

Relief from noisy/smokey strip hotels

I'm over the big casino hotels and Trump International was quiet and relaxing, yet close and convenient to all that we wanted to do. Valet is free and it's only a short walk to the elevators and rooms...no long walk home from self parking through a noisy, smokey casino! And the bonus was having the kitchen so we didn't feel compelled to eat every meal out. Only problem encountered was housekeeping was not as responsive as we thought they should have been.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

If you want to see a show and eat at a fabulous steak house but don't want to pay the HUGE price go see Jersey Boys at Paris and get the Gordon Ramsay Package ticket...you won't regret it!!!

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Relaxed Vacationer
Business
Denver, CO
Aug 24, 2011

Good Overall

Pros: Great location just a block off the strip. The hotel provided shuttles to the Wynn and Caesar's so getting to the casinos was no problem. At the same time, there was no casino in the hotel itself, which I found to be nice. Rooms were huge and very comfortable. Amenities were a bit better then most hotels I've stayed in. Cons: The jacuzzi tub had a bunch of hair in it when we first got there. Also, the hotel seems to have no sound-proofing whatsoever. We were on the 50th floor but when a train went by we heard it like we were on street level. We also had problems with their spa. We tried to make an appointment six weeks before arriving and never called back. We complained upon checking in and when we went to check out they tried to charge us for not showing up for appointments. After arguing for about 15 minutes they agreed to take the charges off.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

If you plan on going up the strip towards the Mandalay Bay, take the hotel shuttle to Caesar's Palace and grab a cab there. You'll save a little on taxi fare since you won't have to go as far.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lawdog798
Business
Beverly Hills, Ca
Sep 12, 2011

Trump Hotel Vegas - It Rocks

Beautiful rooms with views (I've stayed there twice now), elevators get you from the lobby the 49th floor in about 30 seconds, nice staff. No casinos and no smoking which, for me, works great! An overall wonderful experience. I would stay there again (and again).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Wynn Buffet -- absolutely the best. High quality food, reasonable prices. Seafood to steak to salads to desserts.

Back to menu Return to top