$90 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 1, 2015 Check-out: Sep 4, 2015

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
366 out of 366
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4
Value:
4.4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pam2013
Friends
minneapolis mn
Apr 9, 2013

birthday vacation

Everything was great. Our cleaning crew threw away our glasses we bought and I really didn't appreciate that but otherwise everything else was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Max brenners was a great place to eat. Service was excellent.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bznip
Couples
Brighton, MI
Apr 15, 2013

Sleep Over in Vegas

Staff were excellent and friendly. Room was large and comfortable and very nice. The best in Vegas for the money. No Casino which meant no smoke which was wonderful. Only thing average was the pool as it is small and nothing special. Would stay again for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

"O" is a fabulous show if you have not seen it. Book Celine or Shania months in advance if you hope to see them.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Omersh
Couples
Sunnyvale, CA
May 3, 2013

Good value for money

I got 30% off deal for 3nights on some specific dates. The rooms are very good, include kitchenette and jacuzzi. The hotel is a bit off the strip but they run free shuttles that come in handy. The pain point was that there were not AT&T signals in our room and even in corridors. so id have to go down the elevator to lobby or outside to make calls

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JPier
Business
Los Angeles ca
May 13, 2013

Fav Place to Stay

I travel for work and this is my fav place to stay. I am there about 1x a month. Its clean, smoke free and no riff raff...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Just off the strip but so close to everything

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Miao
Couples
Vancouver, BC Canada
May 17, 2013

Nice 5-star experience!

Room was nice, clean, and spacious. The only downside was that there was no shower curtain, so water was splashed everywhere. It would also be nice if the shower head is adjustable. But overall it was a nice experience. The courtesy shuttle provided by the hotel was very useful, which made up for the location of the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RebecSF
Couples
San Francisco, California
May 28, 2013

Relaxing weekend at the Trump

We stayed 3 nights at the Trump International. The hotel is non-gaming and non-smoking so it's nice to get a break from that scene you'll find at other hotels. The pool was nice, and I had a massage at the spa - very reasonably priced with excellent amenities. Our flight was leaving in the evening, so we checked out in the morning, and paid $12 for a day pass to use the spa facilities after we hung out at the pool all day. Great value at the Trump.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lucky Number 12
Single
Chicago, Illinois
Jun 30, 2013

Perfect Hotel If You Dont Need A Casino

Just off the strip the Trump is the perfect hotel if you don;t need a casino. The rooms are spacious, modern, and very comfortable. I had a corner suite on the 27th floor and the views of the strip were wonderful. I will be back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TF4L
Couples
VA
Jun 8, 2013

Not Perfect, But Nice

The moment I walked into the Trump, I was immediately impressed by how professional the staff was. After a six hour flight, we were given the option of an early check in with no additional cost. Of course the front desk associate aggressively tried to get us to upgrade our room, but we didn't because the price wasn't quite right. One thing that was not advertised and sort of caught me off guard was the $100 per night security hold that was placed on my credit card upon checking in. (The entire hold minus resort fees was released after checking in). Since the resort fee included wifi and a few other things, that wasn't much of an issue for me. When we got to our room, I was thoroughly impressed with the room! The in mirror tv in the bathroom was a nice touch. The same housekeeper cleaned our room for our entire stay and she did a great job of maintaining everything. I did hear a train while staying there, but it was only because I was already awake and it wasn't as loud as some would like for you to believe. As most reviewers mentioned, the Trump is located a little bit off of the strip. This was inconvenient for those random moments when we wanted to go to a spot on the strip and grab a quick bite to eat. If you stay at the Trump, be prepared to bring comfy walking shoes. The shuttles that they offer came in handy sometimes, but the furthest the shuttle goes is to the Caesar. So if you want to visit MGM or New York New York, you'll definitely need to find other transportation. The food options inside of the Trump aren't that great and being that the hotel is off the strip, you would think they would have better food options for their guests. Thank God the Fashion show mall is literally across the street because that's where we got our meals from. Overall, the Trump wasn't perfect, but it was nice to come back to a casino-less hotel at the end of a long walk from the chaotic strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Fashion show mall is great for shopping and food!

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vacation fool
Couples
Tigard,or
Sep 3, 2013

Great for family

All suite hotel is great. Non smoking is a real draw in smoky Vegas. Rooms are very comfortable. Staff was extremely caring. No better place to stay. No casino so you might go home with fewer losses. Great mall right across the street

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vacation fool
Couples
Tigard,or
Sep 2, 2013

Great off strip location

This is a wonderful non smoking all suite location. Extremely clean . Great for a family. Suite has three televisions and 2 showers. Walking distance to the strip with the mall across the street. Pool was adequate. Restaurant only fair

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top