$90 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 17, 2014 Check-out: Dec 18, 2014

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

5 stars
2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
337 reviews
Vegas

Our first trip to Las Vegas, and the Trump just made it wonderful. We were so impressed with the... See full review

  • Sara67
  • Nov 17, 2014
awesome will be back soon

it was awesome everything about this hotel +++++ they offer all what u need at Vegas. rooms are... See full review

  • xavy
  • Sep 21, 2014
The Trump Las Vegas is home to 1282 graciously furnished Las Vegas hotel suites and 50 Penthouse suites all with floor-to-ceiling windows affording exceptional views. Adjacent to the citys best shopping and resort casinos this 5 star Las Vegas hotel is mere steps from the exhilaration of the Strip.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Trump International Hotel Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Rooms

One Bedrm Penthouse Strip View
One Bedroom Penthouse, king bed with strip view
Three Bedroom Penthouse
Three Bedroom Penthouse. High floor, spa tub
Two Bedrm Penthouse Strip View
Two Bedroom Penthouse. King beds and strip view
One Bedrm Penthouse City View
One Bedroom Penthouse, king bed with city view
Two Bedrm Penthouse City View
Two bedroom penthouse, king beds with city view
One Bedroom Corner Premium
Corner king bedroom suite with sofa sleeper
Studio Strip View, King
Studio Strip View. One king and sofa sleeper
One Bedroom Suite Strip View
One king bedroom, sofa sleeper with strip view
Studio City View, King
Studio City View. One king bed and sofa sleeper
One Bedroom Suite City View
One king bedroom, sofa sleeper with city view

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
24 hour security
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Jacuzzi
Casino
Golf
Boating
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber shop
Porters
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Sprinklers in rooms

Nearby points of interest

  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.2 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.2 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.6 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.6 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.7 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 0.7 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 0.7 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.7 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 0.7 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.7 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.7 mi
  • Circus Circus Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.8 mi
  • Riviera: 0.8 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.8 mi
  • Guinness World of Records Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.9 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.9 mi
  • Fontainebleau Resort Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Palace Station: 0.9 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 1 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 1.1 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 1.1 mi
  • Bellagio: 1.1 mi

Dining

DJT
DJT at the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is in a class by itself. A superbly crafted menu of fine American cuisine complimented by an extensive wine and cocktail list
H2eau
H2EAU at the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is poolside dining as it was meant to be- with a full bar-casual menu of American favorites -Open Seasonally
In-Suite Dining
In-Suite dining offers everything from a light snack to a complete gourmet meal. It is a culinary experience that is worthy of the suites themselves.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (337)

Ratings and reviews for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
337 out of 337
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4
Value:
4.4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Leftmybabiesbehind
Business
Glendale, Arizona
Oct 29, 2013

Romantic getaway/Husbands Birthday & NHRA racing

We wanted a strip view,and actually thought we requested it with reservation. Anyways, we were accommodated with city view by the concierge, was kind and very professional, made our stay more enjoyable. Thank you!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jojo R
Business
San Francisco, CA
Nov 26, 2013

Very nice hotel

Great rooms, very spacious suites. Good location. Not loud and noisy and smelly like other hotels because there's no casino on site. Limited dining options on premises.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dewind
Business
Los Angeles
Dec 2, 2013

Ms and Mr

I like it because no casino at the location. shuttle great help to go to Caesar Palace or Wyn. I wish they have more services going different location or others Casino at the strip. over all not bad for the price .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sunnydaygo25
Business
San Diego, CA
Dec 3, 2013

PERFECT LOCATION!

Let me start with the bad... The very first bad experience I encountered at the trump was when I called to ask the concierge what is the best way to get to the Monte Carlo because we had a show to catch. she said to take a public bus which is the cheapest and most economical...when I called valet and asked the same question they suggested we take a taxi...a bus in las vegas is NEVER a good idea...especially for people who do not live here. so...that was a turn off that their staff is in different pages. The front desk is also very SNOTTY and doesnt like to talk to their guests and rushes off the phone by saying "HAVE A GREAT DAY.!" in the middle of your question. Let me just remind you...that you are not the OWNER of the trump you work at the front desk and probably cant afford to stay there so STOP acting like your better. oh and...there this train that HONKKKKKKS while you sleep. that was annoying .... just like the front desk girls. The good... I love the valet guys!!!! KEVIN is the best and basically gave us the heads up on most of Las Vegas...he also consulted on the shuttle that goes to the Wynn and Ceasars palace which was super convienient and complimentary! The rooms were comfortable and had amazing views!! the bathtub was my favorite and the bed were sooooo comfortable!! BEST VALET GUYS EVER!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Complimentary Shuttle drop off and pick up to the Wynn and Cesar's Palace!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Clim
Business
Apple Valley, CA, USA
Dec 7, 2013

TAKING TIME AWAY FROM WORK

PET HAIR ON FURNITURE. NO COFFEE OR TEA SUGAR IN THE ROOM. BUT WE CALLED AND THEY BROUGHT IT TO US. THE HOTEL WAS VERY NICE. HUGE BATHROOOM, AND BED. IT WAS VERY COMFORTABLE. HOUSE KEEPING WAS GREAT, AND VERY HELPFUL.. THE SHAMPOO AND SOAP SMELL VERY GOOD.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Just Wright
Business
Centerville, Utah
Dec 6, 2013

Thabnksgiving holiday

The stay was fabulous but check your television upon arrival ours never worked correctly despite the hotel being advised and claiming to have fixed it they never did!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

in house dining is fantastic the food is delicious a bit over priced but delicious!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sallyjoe
Business
Denver
Dec 16, 2013

Relief from noisy/smokey strip hotels

I'm over the big casino hotels and Trump International was quiet and relaxing, yet close and convenient to all that we wanted to do. Valet is free and it's only a short walk to the elevators and rooms...no long walk home from self parking through a noisy, smokey casino! And the bonus was having the kitchen so we didn't feel compelled to eat every meal out. Only problem encountered was housekeeping was not as responsive as we thought they should have been.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

If you want to see a show and eat at a fabulous steak house but don't want to pay the HUGE price go see Jersey Boys at Paris and get the Gordon Ramsay Package ticket...you won't regret it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Relaxed Vacationer
Business
Denver, CO
Aug 24, 2011

Good Overall

Pros: Great location just a block off the strip. The hotel provided shuttles to the Wynn and Caesar's so getting to the casinos was no problem. At the same time, there was no casino in the hotel itself, which I found to be nice. Rooms were huge and very comfortable. Amenities were a bit better then most hotels I've stayed in. Cons: The jacuzzi tub had a bunch of hair in it when we first got there. Also, the hotel seems to have no sound-proofing whatsoever. We were on the 50th floor but when a train went by we heard it like we were on street level. We also had problems with their spa. We tried to make an appointment six weeks before arriving and never called back. We complained upon checking in and when we went to check out they tried to charge us for not showing up for appointments. After arguing for about 15 minutes they agreed to take the charges off.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

If you plan on going up the strip towards the Mandalay Bay, take the hotel shuttle to Caesar's Palace and grab a cab there. You'll save a little on taxi fare since you won't have to go as far.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lawdog798
Business
Beverly Hills, Ca
Sep 12, 2011

Trump Hotel Vegas - It Rocks

Beautiful rooms with views (I've stayed there twice now), elevators get you from the lobby the 49th floor in about 30 seconds, nice staff. No casinos and no smoking which, for me, works great! An overall wonderful experience. I would stay there again (and again).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Wynn Buffet -- absolutely the best. High quality food, reasonable prices. Seafood to steak to salads to desserts.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ElenaMarie
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Jul 5, 2011

A couple's dream

This place was beyond great! The only minus was that the cell phone reception was horrible! I never wanted to leave the bed because it was so plush! The jacuzzi at the pool and the spa tub in the room made us never want to leave the hotel. The fact that it doesnt have a huge casino to walk to through to get to your room is awesome too after coming back from a long day at the strip. Go. Relax. Enjoy and have fun!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top