$97 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 11, 2015 Check-out: Jan 12, 2015

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

5 stars
2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
345 reviews
Terrific room with a great view

We really enjoyed this hotel. And dog friendly. We will be back. See full review

  • BuckeyBrian
  • Dec 8, 2014
Great couples vacation

Really nice hotel with very friendly staff. The only downside for us was location, I would have... See full review

  • Chris in Atlanta
  • Dec 8, 2014
Soaring high above the Strip, the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas rises 64 stories to offer sweeping panoramic views of the city against a majestic backdrop of surrounding mountains. The building houses 1,282 graciously furnished hotel units, complete with floor-to-ceiling windows, extensive spa and fitness center, modern American dining and well-appointed amenities. Gilded with gold glass windows, the property is adjacent to some of the city's best shopping (including Fashion Show Mall!) and resort casinos, and mere steps from the exhilaration of the Strip. An icon of definitive style, the Trump Hotel brings sophistication and elegance to the heart of Las Vegas.

Other amenities include an outdoor heated pool, outdoor Jacuzzis, and fitness room.

Studio and one-bedroom suites are stylishly furnished in an elegant, classic contemporary design. You'll be immediately captivated by the exquisite Italian marble entrance and the magnificent panoramic views of the city skyline or the Las Vegas Strip from your floor-to-ceiling windows. Premium bedding includes 500-thread count Bellino Italian sheets, feather/down comforters and pillows and Trump signature sleep systems by Stearns & Foster. Bathrooms are generously sized and outfitted with twin sinks, custom vanities, marble countertops, a master bath spa tub and a high-tech in-mirror plasma television. All suites feature a fully-equipped European-style gourmet kitchen with elegant wood cabinetry and top-of-the-line appointments by Sub-Zero, Wolf, and Bosch. In addition, the one-bedroom suites feature a distinct living room area complete with a luxurious sofa, comfortable dining room, and flat screen plasma TV.

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is located 7/10 of a mile from Sands Expo, 1.25 mile from Las Vegas Convention Center, and 3.2 miles from McCarran International Airport.

PLEASE NOTE: Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is a NON-GAMING and 100% SMOKE-FREE hotel.

A credit card is required upon registering at the hotel. A deposit of $100 per adult per night will be authorized to guest's credit card.

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is a pet-friendly hotel. There is a surcharge of $200 per stay for guests with pets.

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas has eliminated several incidental charges in favor of a simple Resort Fee of $25 plus tax per room per night. The Resort Fee covers the following amenities: Wireless Wi-Fi throughout guestrooms and public areas; $25.00 credit towards qualifying spa services at The Spa at Trump; Shuttle service to Las Vegas Boulevard and the Forum Shops at Caesars Palace; Access to hotel fitness center; 10% discount on retail purchases at The Trump Store and The Spa at Trump; Two bottles of water replenished daily in guestroom; Coffee replenished daily in guestroom; Local and toll free calls; Daily newspaper delivery; Incoming faxes and printing of airline boarding passes; Shoe shine service.

The minimum check-in age to reserve and check-in to a guestroom/suite or penthouse at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is twenty one (21) years.A person meeting the minimum age requirement must be present at check-in and listed as a registered guest for each room.A single guest meeting the above requirements may register for up to two (2) guestrooms. Beginning December 1st, the Trump Las Vegas pool and sun deck will be closed for annual maintenance and repairs.All work will be completed during normal daily business hours so as to avoid any disturbance to our guests' sleep schedules; however the pool and sun deck area will not be accessible to guests until all work is complete.Weather permitting, all work is scheduled be completed by December 14th with the pool area re-opening on December 15th.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Trump International Hotel Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Rooms

One Bedroom Corner Suite
Nothing beats the luxury of Trump hotels one-bedroom corner suite. Enjoy floor to ceiling views from every room in your private multi view suite. Bask in your sumptuous living areas, European-style wood paneled kitchenette and Italian marble bathroom.It's time for you to live the life too.Approximately 900 square feet,Family friendly, non smoking suite,Stunning views of the iconic Las Vegas Strip,Private entrance,Living area with sofa, LCD HDTV and queen sofa bed,Dining area,European style kitchen with appliances by Wolf, Bosch, and Sub Zero,Full second bathroom with shower,Master bedroom with king size bed,Italian marble bath with twin sinks, spa tub, separate shower In suite safe for storing personal items,Wireless internet with on site IT support,Luxurious bedsheets and plush down comforters and pillows,iHome music system
Studio - City or Strip View
The Studio Suites located at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas are stylishly furnished in an elegant, classic contemporary design. Upon entering their suite, guests will be immediately captivated by the exquisite Italian marble entrance and the magnificent panoramic views of the city skyline or the Las Vegas Strip from their floor-to ceiling windows. Guests will relish the premium bedding found in each Studio Suite including 500-thread count Bellino Italian sheets, feather/down comforters and pillows and Trump signature sleep systems by Stearns & Foster. Bathrooms are generously sized and outfitted with twin sinks, custom vanities, marble countertops, a master bath jetted tub and a high-tech in-mirror plasma television. Each Studio Suite features a fully-equipped European-style gourmet kitchen with elegant wood cabinetry and top-of-the-line appointments by Sub-Zero, Wolf, and Bosch.
One Bedroom City View or Strip View
The one-bedroom suites are each furnished with an elegant, classic contemporary design. Upon entering the Italian marbled foyer, guests staying in the 64-story tower are immediately awestruck by the breathtaking bird's-eye view from high above the glorious Las Vegas Strip. Each one-bedroom suite features a distinct living room area complete with a luxurious sofa, comfortable dining room, flat screen plasma and an adjoining European-style gourmet kitchen with elegant wood cabinetry and top-of-the-line appointments by Sub Zero, Wolf, and Bosch. The spacious master bedroom features the inviting Trump signature sleep system by Stearns & Foster which is adorned with 500-thread count Bellino Italian sheets and feather/down comforters and pillows. Each master bathroom is generously sized and outfitted with twin sinks, custom vanities, marble countertops, a master bath jetted tub and a high-tech in-mirror plasma television.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Pet friendly
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.2 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.2 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.6 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.6 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.7 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 0.7 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 0.7 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.7 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 0.7 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.7 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.7 mi
  • Circus Circus Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.8 mi
  • Riviera: 0.8 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.8 mi
  • Guinness World of Records Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.9 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.9 mi
  • Fontainebleau Resort Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Palace Station: 0.9 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 1 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 1.1 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 1.1 mi
  • Bellagio: 1.1 mi

Dining

DJT
A stunning two-meal restaurant, located in the lobby level of the spectacular Trump International Hotel Las Vegas, DJT is a sensational culinary journey through cuisines of the new world set in an intriguing fine-dining yet relaxed Las Vegas environment.
H2(EAU)
A poolside bar & bistro, called H2(EAU), serves lunch daily. H2(EAU) consists of a Mediterranean & Neo-Japanese inspired cuisine, within a relaxed pool side buzz/atmosphere. A full bar is also offered.
In-Suite Dining
24 hour room service is available. The style of services is structured with a strong sense of restaurant quality & sophisticated comfort.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (345)

Ratings and reviews for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
345 out of 345
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4
Value:
4.4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bznip
Business
Brighton, MI
Apr 15, 2013

Sleep Over in Vegas

Staff were excellent and friendly. Room was large and comfortable and very nice. The best in Vegas for the money. No Casino which meant no smoke which was wonderful. Only thing average was the pool as it is small and nothing special. Would stay again for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

"O" is a fabulous show if you have not seen it. Book Celine or Shania months in advance if you hope to see them.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Omersh
Business
Sunnyvale, CA
May 3, 2013

Good value for money

I got 30% off deal for 3nights on some specific dates. The rooms are very good, include kitchenette and jacuzzi. The hotel is a bit off the strip but they run free shuttles that come in handy. The pain point was that there were not AT&T signals in our room and even in corridors. so id have to go down the elevator to lobby or outside to make calls

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JPier
Business
Los Angeles ca
May 13, 2013

Fav Place to Stay

I travel for work and this is my fav place to stay. I am there about 1x a month. Its clean, smoke free and no riff raff...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Just off the strip but so close to everything

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Miao
Business
Vancouver, BC Canada
May 17, 2013

Nice 5-star experience!

Room was nice, clean, and spacious. The only downside was that there was no shower curtain, so water was splashed everywhere. It would also be nice if the shower head is adjustable. But overall it was a nice experience. The courtesy shuttle provided by the hotel was very useful, which made up for the location of the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RebecSF
Business
San Francisco, California
May 28, 2013

Relaxing weekend at the Trump

We stayed 3 nights at the Trump International. The hotel is non-gaming and non-smoking so it's nice to get a break from that scene you'll find at other hotels. The pool was nice, and I had a massage at the spa - very reasonably priced with excellent amenities. Our flight was leaving in the evening, so we checked out in the morning, and paid $12 for a day pass to use the spa facilities after we hung out at the pool all day. Great value at the Trump.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lucky Number 12
Business
Chicago, Illinois
Jun 30, 2013

Perfect Hotel If You Dont Need A Casino

Just off the strip the Trump is the perfect hotel if you don;t need a casino. The rooms are spacious, modern, and very comfortable. I had a corner suite on the 27th floor and the views of the strip were wonderful. I will be back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TF4L
Business
VA
Jun 8, 2013

Not Perfect, But Nice

The moment I walked into the Trump, I was immediately impressed by how professional the staff was. After a six hour flight, we were given the option of an early check in with no additional cost. Of course the front desk associate aggressively tried to get us to upgrade our room, but we didn't because the price wasn't quite right. One thing that was not advertised and sort of caught me off guard was the $100 per night security hold that was placed on my credit card upon checking in. (The entire hold minus resort fees was released after checking in). Since the resort fee included wifi and a few other things, that wasn't much of an issue for me. When we got to our room, I was thoroughly impressed with the room! The in mirror tv in the bathroom was a nice touch. The same housekeeper cleaned our room for our entire stay and she did a great job of maintaining everything. I did hear a train while staying there, but it was only because I was already awake and it wasn't as loud as some would like for you to believe. As most reviewers mentioned, the Trump is located a little bit off of the strip. This was inconvenient for those random moments when we wanted to go to a spot on the strip and grab a quick bite to eat. If you stay at the Trump, be prepared to bring comfy walking shoes. The shuttles that they offer came in handy sometimes, but the furthest the shuttle goes is to the Caesar. So if you want to visit MGM or New York New York, you'll definitely need to find other transportation. The food options inside of the Trump aren't that great and being that the hotel is off the strip, you would think they would have better food options for their guests. Thank God the Fashion show mall is literally across the street because that's where we got our meals from. Overall, the Trump wasn't perfect, but it was nice to come back to a casino-less hotel at the end of a long walk from the chaotic strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Fashion show mall is great for shopping and food!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vacation fool
Business
Tigard,or
Sep 3, 2013

Great for family

All suite hotel is great. Non smoking is a real draw in smoky Vegas. Rooms are very comfortable. Staff was extremely caring. No better place to stay. No casino so you might go home with fewer losses. Great mall right across the street

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vacation fool
Business
Tigard,or
Sep 2, 2013

Great off strip location

This is a wonderful non smoking all suite location. Extremely clean . Great for a family. Suite has three televisions and 2 showers. Walking distance to the strip with the mall across the street. Pool was adequate. Restaurant only fair

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Eschew Obsfucation
Business
Palo Alto, CA
Sep 24, 2013

No Casino

I was surprised that this hotel did not have a casino, but that was fine with me because I did not go to Vegas to gamble. I was there to meet up with a friend from school that I had not seen for many years. I had been to Vegas before, so this time I just hung out in the hotel room for almost two days, had dinner with my friend at the restaurant downstairs, then left. My room on one of the upper-level floors was well-appointed, with a jacuzzi, refrigerator, small stovetop, and a TV integrated with the bathroom mirror. The hotel is next to the path of a freight train. The trains rumbled along until they were next to the hotel, at which point they used their rather loud air horns. And there were small helicopters that followed the same path over the hotel. The incessant humming of the helicopters, plus the train sounds, were annoying. But I probably would not have noticed if I had ventured out of my room during the day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top