$111 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 22, 2014 Check-out: Sep 23, 2014

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

5 stars
2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
331 reviews
Very good stay

If you are looking for a great stay in a resort with luxury and zero commotion, Trump is your best... See full review

  • deepan s
  • Sep 16, 2014
Perfect for Kids

I wanted a place without a casino that my children could be at. This place was perfect. We played... See full review

  • John Big Dad
  • Aug 18, 2014
The Trump Las Vegas is home to 1282 graciously furnished Las Vegas hotel suites and 50 Penthouse suites all with floor-to-ceiling windows affording exceptional views. Adjacent to the citys best shopping and resort casinos this 5 star Las Vegas hotel is mere steps from the exhilaration of the Strip.

Hotel Map

36.1288 -115.1711
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport, (LAS), 4.40, MI, NW;
Area description
Resort

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Trump International Hotel Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Rooms

One Bedrm Penthouse Strip View
One Bedroom Penthouse, king bed with strip view
Three Bedroom Penthouse
Three Bedroom Penthouse. High floor, spa tub
Two Bedrm Penthouse Strip View
Two Bedroom Penthouse. King beds and strip view
One Bedrm Penthouse City View
One Bedroom Penthouse, king bed with city view
Two Bedrm Penthouse City View
Two bedroom penthouse, king beds with city view
One Bedroom Corner Premium
Corner king bedroom suite with sofa sleeper
Studio Strip View, King
Studio Strip View. One king and sofa sleeper
One Bedroom Suite Strip View
One king bedroom, sofa sleeper with strip view
Studio City View, King
Studio City View. One king bed and sofa sleeper
One Bedroom Suite City View
One king bedroom, sofa sleeper with city view

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
24 hour security
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Jacuzzi
Casino
Golf
Boating
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber shop
Porters
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Sprinklers in rooms

Nearby points of interest

  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.2 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.2 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.6 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.6 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.7 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 0.7 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 0.7 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.7 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 0.7 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.7 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.7 mi
  • Circus Circus Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.8 mi
  • Riviera: 0.8 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.8 mi
  • Guinness World of Records Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.9 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.9 mi
  • Fontainebleau Resort Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Palace Station: 0.9 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 1 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 1.1 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 1.1 mi
  • Bellagio: 1.1 mi

Dining

DJT
DJT at the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is in a class by itself. A superbly crafted menu of fine American cuisine complimented by an extensive wine and cocktail list
H2eau
H2EAU at the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is poolside dining as it was meant to be- with a full bar-casual menu of American favorites -Open Seasonally
In-Suite Dining
In-Suite dining offers everything from a light snack to a complete gourmet meal. It is a culinary experience that is worthy of the suites themselves.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (331)

Ratings and reviews for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
331 out of 331
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4
Value:
4.4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Pittsburgh, PA
Jul 15, 2011

Awesome Vegas Trip

The resort was perfect. Large room, great view, clean. Service was outstanding. The pool, spa and exercise area were great. Perfect location, just a few minute walk to the strip. We would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Fort Worth
Jul 15, 2011

Magnificent and luxurious

The Trump International has become the standard by which I will compare all other hotels. Upon our check in, we were upgraded to a studio with a Strip view on the 56th floor. Everything was amazing;the view,the service,and the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Shopping was great at the Mall across the street,(and so was the food court!)

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Chicago, IL
Jul 14, 2011

Great rooms and good location

Rooms are great and very spacey. All rooms have kitchenette but the 1 bedroom is amazing. Full kitchen, very big master bathroom with tub and shower, second bathroom with shower, dining room table and living room. We go to Vegas twice a year and stayed at multiple hotels. This is our pick the last several trips. Late checkout is unbeatable. Best deal for your money on the strip. (almost on the strip)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

We visited several clubs at Palms. Unbeatable views. Crazy fun.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Houston, Tx
Jul 14, 2011

Speaks for Itself

This hotel always does what is needed by me . If I decide to gamble, take in a show, relax, or do some shopping, this is the perfect place. One of the things I loved most of all, is when I was dropped off by the shuttle, One of the passengers asked, Who is staying here? When I stepped forward, I got the feeling that I was staying at the BEST. Thanks The Doc

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Florida
Jul 11, 2011

Upgrade to the strip view; fantastic.

Beautiful building on the north end of the strip. Be sure you upgrade to the strip view looking south. Staff was very polite and helpful. Rooms have good soundproofing. Great pool and massage spa. Negatives were whirlpool tub in room didn't work and sofa had stains.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Free shuttle to Wynn and Caesar's; otherwise cab fare or a long walk.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Ontario Canada
Jul 11, 2011

OUTSTANDING!

The icing on the cake was not having a 2 mile walk through a smokey casino to get to your room - from the front door it was only about 50 feet to the elevator and your room. I cannot express how thrilled we were that the entire hotel - even poolside - was non-smoking. The pool and lobby were never crowded and the staff were always eager and happy to help. Valet service was excellent, as was housekeeping....but they did miss us one time, and were more than willing to fix the problem. We even got a free room upgrade and loved the late check out! Best holiday ever, wanted to stay longer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

If you want to see the big shows, definitely stop in at the red booths on the strip where they sell discounted show tickets. If you hop in a taxi, they always have booklets with coupons for deals on something.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Aurora, il.
Jul 10, 2011

the best service and location.

Hotel is very clean and the amenities were perfect. From working out to spa and pool services we were happy to stay there. Love it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

The strip and the mall.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Dallas
Jul 10, 2011

Unbeatable location for the price

hotel room, facility and location was awesome

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
djb32
cleveland ohio
Jul 10, 2011

Exceptional stay

This was our second stay at the Trump. On this trip we were given the opportunity to upgrade as part of a special promotion. For fifty dollars more per night, we had a room with two full baths (the master bath was HUGE), a nice size living room, full kitchen (with large refrigerator) a separate bedroom, and a view of the strip. The only thing I don't like about the Hotel is the extra twenty dollars a day for use of the weight room, pool etc. I love to workout and would use the room if I had the time, but I just don't take advantage of the facilities. I think the hotel should allow you to use the pool and exercise room without any extra charge. Other than that, I love this hotel. It's easy to get a cab, as there is never a huge line of people like the other hotels. This is because the Trump has no Casino. For me that is another plus. Breakfast is a little pricey, but it was good. The staff for the most part are very polite and helpful. I would recommend this hotel highly. Very clean and spacious.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The Trump offers a shuttle every hour from 9 am till 11 pm to Caesar's palace (Sunday through Thursday and every half hour on Friday and Saturday) . Since this is normally about a half hour walk, you can be in the middle of the strip in a few minutes. It's nice to catch a ride back to the Hotel when it is 90 plus degrees outside.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chillaxing by the pool
WV
Jul 8, 2011

Awesome view of the strip

This was our first trip to Vegas and we enjoyed staying on the 47th floor with an awesome view of the strip. The room was very clean and the service was great. we loved just relaxing by the pool during the day and sightseeing at night. We slept great in the beds but at night the train running alongside of the hotel woke us up a few times. However, we were so tired by the end of the day that we quickly went back to sleep. We took the shuttle a few times to Ceasar's ( which is about the middle of the strip) to save on the walk. The walk to the strip wasnt bad at all though. The Blue Man Group was entertaining with all the lighting and sound and Bodies at The Luxor was very educational and interesting if you're in the mood for learning. We ate at Cheesecake Factory which was delicious in Ceasar's Shops at the Forum....very affordable and alot to choose from.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

There are books that people hand out that have $5.00 off coupons for Bodies inside. Every little bit helps because nothing is cheap.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search