$45 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 26, 2015 Check-out: Jan 29, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
3,543 reviews
Awesome friends trip

overall it's very good and good value. But food is not that good in the hotel. See full review

  • Loyd Xu
  • Dec 21, 2014
Awesome night

Great service at the front, got bumped up to a better suite and they were very nice. See full review

  • Elandora
  • Dec 21, 2014
Treasure Island Hotel and Casino premiered its Caribbean-pirate-themed property on the Las Vegas Strip in 1993. Today guests can rent a cabana beside the tropical outdoor pool before jumping in the hot tub.  Book a therapeutic on-site massage, or play Baccarat, Craps, Roulette and Poker in the 24-hour TI casino. Dining is another highlight at the Treasure Island resort, and with 10 restaurants to choose from, everything from Italian to seafood, steak, and Vietnamese cuisine is up for grabs. Try the two-for-one buffet for culinary delights like lobster ravioli, barbecued spare ribs and large chocolate-dipped strawberries.

Key facts
  • 95,000-square-foot casino
  • 10 restaurants
  • 6 bars and lounges
  • Outdoor pool
  • Spa and salon
  • Business center
  • Wedding chapels
  • Pedestrian link to Fashion Show shopping mall and Grand Canal Shoppes
  • Tram to the Mirage
  • Mystère by Cirque du Soleil show

Neighborhood
With its central Strip location and affordable deluxe rooms, the TI is a great hotel for those looking to enjoy easy access to upscale Vegas attractions and shows. Within walking distance are the Mirage's volcano-with its nightly eruption schedule-show, pedestrian bridges to the Fashion Show Mall, plus Siegfried & Roy's shimmering dolphin pools and ornate tropical gardens.
Hints and tips
The 4-star Treasure Island Hotel has developed a reputation for its super-comfortable beds and enormous bathtubs.

Book the Mystère by Cirque du Soleil show for a highly energetic and acrobatic evening of entertainment.

Policies and Fees
  • The hotel charges $29 USD resort fee plus tax per night. The fee includes high-speed Internet access, access to fitness centre, 2-for-1 buffet, 2-for-1 cocktail, daily newspaper at guest services, in-room local/toll free phone calls, printed airline boarding passes, and copies and faxes up to 10 pages.
  • Exterior construction has been completed on the new, three-storey, 48,000 square feet retail centre located on the northeast corner of the hotel Spring Mountain Rd and Las Vegas Blvd (the Strip).
  • CVS pharmacy on the ground floor is scheduled to open in April 2015 (subject to change). The pharmacy will offer general merchandise including over-the-counter drugs, beauty products and cosmetics, photo finishing, seasonal merchandise, greeting cards and convenience items.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Treasure Island-TI also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Treasure Island-TI Rooms

Deluxe Room Preferred View
Located on our higher floors with floor-to-ceiling windows offering breathtaking views of the famed Las Vegas Strip as well as the Tropical Lagoon and Volcano at The Mirage. Each room features one King or two Queen beds, marble bathroom, handcrafted furniture, in-room safe, and high speed Internet access.
Deluxe Room
A cool pad-sexy chic, stunningly gorgeous. At the end of the day, dozing off in the refined comfort of your room, you can rest assured you're staying at the hottest spot in Vegas. Put your feet up in a AAA Four-Diamond Award winner with such highlights as: King or two queen options, Marble baths and showers, Floor-to-ceiling windows, Classic armoire/Entertainment Centers, Hair dryers, Make-up mirrors, Convenient access to all resort amenities, In-room safes, 24-hour room service.
Petite Suite
There's nothing petite about this 630 square feet of intimacy! These suites all feature spacious bedroom and sitting areas exquisitely decorated with all the creature comforts in mind. The petite suite includes one king bed, two marble bathrooms, whirlpool tub, and sitting area.
All Guest Rooms
All guest rooms and suites at Treasure Island TI Hotel and Casino now include small refrigerators and private safes large enough to fit a laptop or tablet computer.
Tower Suite
Abandon all sense of modesty in 930 square feet of temptation! Designed to be appreciated, these suites offer additional amenities. You'll enjoy a relaxing space geared for your lifestyle. The Tower Suite is studio style with separate sitting area, and includes one king bed, two marble bathrooms, whirlpool tub, living room, dining table, walk-in closets, and Bose Wave AM/FM stereo.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.2 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.2 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.2 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.3 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.3 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.3 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.4 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.4 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.2 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.2 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.2 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.3 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.3 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.3 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.4 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.4 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.4 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.4 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.4 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.5 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.5 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.5 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.6 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.6 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.8 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.9 mi
  • Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 1 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 1 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 1 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 1 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Nearly 2 million dollars in renovations to the Treasure Island Hotel and Casino convention floor are now complete. Now the "newest" meeting and banquet space on the Las Vegas Strip is conveniently located on the second floor of TI, and provides the ideal venue for groups of 20 to 1,000 guests. Elevate doing business to a new height of innovation. TI's 18,000-square-feet of flexible meeting space is the place to merge with colleagues and win over clients. Take a peek at this state-of-the-art convention space, conveniently located on the second floor! All of Treasure Island's meeting space is equipped to accommodate speakerphones, data ports, high-speed Internet access, and advanced audiovisual equipment.

Dining

Senor Frog's Restaurant & Bar
Senor Frog's Las Vegas is now open and full of bright colors, sights, sounds, textures and fun, Senor Frog's Las Vegas features humor and outrageousness with colorful dcor, a huge menu featuring the great tastes of the Southwest and Mexico, signature cocktails and giant "yard" margaritas, all served up by the crazy antics of the staff who live to create a cool place to hangout for hours in an informal way.Senor Frog's Las Vegas features indoor and outdoor venues overlooking Sirens Cove and the Las Vegas Strip. The authentic Mexican menu will include signature steak tacos, humongous hamburgers, fajita platters, and yard long beers. Hours vary.
Starbucks Coffee
Gourmet coffee products and fresh pastries. Snack Shop. Casual Dress. Coffee-06:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m. Monday-Friday 06:00 a.m.-12:00 a.m. Saturday/Sunday.
The Buffet at TI
A sumptuous celebration of the modern buffet. Reminiscent of great food markets of the world, The Buffet features finger-licking barbecue, mouth-watering grilled selections and wonderful Asian specialties that include fresh sushi, plus piping-hot pizzas pulled from a rustic pizza oven and a delectable country bakery full of sweet creations. Formerly called 'Dishes-the TI Buffet,' the newly named 'The Buffet at TI-America's Favorite Dishes' will continue to feature the food and atmosphere which led the Las Vegas Review Journal to name it the "Best Buffet in Las Vegas." Stop by for the Breakfast Buffet from 7 to 11 a.m. and Lunch Buffet 11 a.m.-4 p.m. Monday-Friday, or the new Champagne Brunch 7 a.m. to 4 p.m. Saturday and Sunday. The Dinner Buffet is open from 4 to 10:30 p.m. seven days a week.
The Coffee Shop
Casual dining at its finest. Fashioned after the quintessential neighborhood gathering spot, TI's Coffee Shop is the perfect place to grab a bite to eat while enjoying the stunning view of our tropical pool or exciting casino. Offering a diverse menu 24 hours a day, The Coffee Shop has everything from traditional comfort foods to eclectic fare for the serious food enthusiast, plus a scrumptious Sunday brunch and tummy-pleasing late night specials. No swimwear. Shirt and shoes required.
The Steak House
Flawless flavors. Juicy details. Perfection in every bite. The Steak House serves up prime cuts of meat and mouth-watering seafood. Begin your dinner with casual cocktails at the cosmopolitan-style bar. No children under the age of five allowed. Open daily 5-10 p.m.
Convention Floor Renovations Completed
Nearly $2 million in renovations to the Treasure Island Hotel & Casino convention floor are now complete. Now the "newest" meeting and banquet space on the Las Vegas Strip is conveniently located on the second floor of TI, and provides the ideal venue for groups of 20 to 1,000 guests.
Ben & Jerry's
Vermont's finest ice cream, milkshakes and sundaes. Snack shop. Casual Dress. Open 11 a.m. to midnight.
Little Richie's Chicago Style Beef & Dogs
Little Richie's is open from 11:00 a.m. to Midnight daily, and serves up Chicago-style hot dogs, Italian beef sandwiches, Polish sausages, and home-made fries, ideal for our Poker Room & Sports Book fans!
Gilley's
Gilley's Saloon, Dance Hall & Bar-B-Que features a barbecue restaurant (open 11 am to midnight daily) and a saloon and dance hall (open 11 am to 2 am / 4 am Friday and Saturday). After 10 pm, must be 21 or older to enter Saloon & Dance Hall - $10 cover charge for live bands. NOW EXPANDING! Current renovations expanding the size of restaurant and lounge, through May 29, 2011.
Seafood Shack
The Seafood Shack at TI features market fresh catches of the day, huge shrimp, steamed clams, oysters in the shell, giant lobster tails, clam bakes for two as well as seafood salads and pastas, sourdough bowl chowder, fried calamari, and a cocktail and wine list. Cuisine: Seafood, Fresh Fish, Pasta Average Check: $35 per person Dress code: Casual to Semi-Formal Open area bar overlooks Casino Restaurant Hours of Operation 5:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m. Daily Bar & Lounge Hours of Operation 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 a.m. Monday thru Thursday 11:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m. Friday thru Sunday

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (3543)

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3543 out of 3543
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
cheyenne, wy
Aug 29, 2009

"Are you serious?"

Very bad experience due to housekeeping. First room, stained bedspread, pillow case, and towel. Second room, stained sheets and pillowcases every other day, towels stained, Sheets were torn one day. No bible in room, requested one said housekeeping would bring it up after an hour quit waiting for one and after 5 days still never got one. Hotel was great for the strip but housekeeping needs to learn to throw stained stuff away, especially for the kind of money you pay to stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

If taking the tram from treasure island to the mirage BLT is a burger joint inside the mirage, one of the best places we've ever eaten on the strip. Amazing burgers and milk shakes!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Portland Oregon
Dec 11, 2009

NEVER AGAIN...

We will never stay there again... Staff sick and unhappy. Dealer had a cold, would blow her nose and then deal the cards! One dealer told us he hated single deck blackjack (which is what we were playing). Only 2 blackjack tables. Only one single deck blackjack table. One dealer tossed my chip at me. When I asked why she did that, she stated that they didn't accept chips from other hotels. I didn't even know it wasn't theirs. Staff ignored us. Had to continually ask someone to call for drink waitresses (I was there over an hour before someone arrived to take drink orders.) Spa/fitness center: there was no spa. The fitness center was a room with a couple tread mills and bikes. The tram was out of order. Long lines for check-in and restaraunts. Pizza portion was closed. The place was way to hot and smelled bad?... Our plumbing was broke.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Was unacceptable. The breakfast Omlett was dry like it had been made weeks in advance. The Pho was good. But the Best meals were across the street at The Ventian/ Luxor Cafe. Big portions, wonderful staff, excellent choice and great prices. Ate most of meals there after trying our hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Mave
Business
Temecula,CA
Mar 14, 2010

Not such a treasure.

Hotel appeared to be very run down. Stains on the furniture, bed linens dirty and mold in the bathroom. We had stayed at this hotel previously about five years ago but found it had changed quite a bit since then. Also no blow dryer in the bathroom and the ironing board was filthy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bremerton Wa
Nov 4, 2010

Hidden Costs

We stayed at Treasure Island. We were there for the Halloween weekend. We gambled and went to comedy shows. The service at the hotel was poor. We had a problem with the in-room safe. The staff couldn't get the problem solved in a reasonable time and did not offer to get us a new room. We had to ask for a new room. Also, when we checked in, there was an additional "Resort Use Fee" which cost us 23$ per day [...]!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Calgary, AB
Nov 14, 2010

It's not that great

The check-in and out was easy and the location is very convenient to everything on the strip. There were a lot of problems with the in-room Internet not working properly and it took them more then a day to fix it. The food is super greasy and really not that good. I went over to other hotels to eat. The pirate show is only 20 minutes long and is nothing special. I was very put off by the fact that they allow people to smoke everywhere in side the hotel. I found it very hard to breath inside because of it. A non-smoking room doesn't help since people smoke in the hallways and restaurants and casino floor. There were even some people smoking inside one of the shopping areas. I do not recommend Treasure Island to anybody!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Go to the Venetian for shopping. It is the best shopping, very reasonable stores and entertainment right in the mall and there is no smoking in this mall unlike at Treasure Island and the one at Caesar's Palace.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Dec 23, 2009

DO NOT STAY HERE. EVER.

Do not stay here unless you want a rude, condescending staff and dirty rooms. When we first arrived, we found blood stains on our bed; the front desk employer failed to apologize for this disgusting and revolting discovery. Instead, they offered someone to change the sheet. Why would I pay this money and travel this distance to sleep on a bed that has obviously been soiled. Not okay. The manager didn't call us back until almost two hours later. Then we find out that there is a mandatory resort fee PER NIGHT. Other hotels on the strip, with much better service, rooms, and prices, charge from five to eight dollars per night for this resort fee. TI, however, charged 22.40. Yes, this resort fee ended up being equivalent to an extra night of stay. Trust me; if you want a good deal and think you can get it here at tI, you're WRONG. Find another hotel on the strip with a much more accommodating staff and more comfortable and luxurious rooms. DO NOT STAY HERE.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Not Happy!
Business
Denver, Colorado
Oct 13, 2009

Never stay there!!

The room was dirty. I asked the night manager to change rooms and he told me he would "think about it". I didn't accept that and personally went to the front desk and asked for a clean room from a front desk service agent. The second rooms was dirty and very small. They said it was the best they had. Not one person in the hotel was smiling or said thank you or good luck. I had to sit and listen to several employees complain about the change of ownership and that their vacation was taken away. The hotel was depressing and dirty. I was told that if I didn't like the service to call and tell the new owner they should do what they promised and be good to the employees then they would treat the guest with respect. Needless to say I will be in touch with your customer service and Treasure Island. I will not pay to be held hostage by a staff that hates where they work.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Stay at any other hotel but Treasure Island.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Winters
Business
Colorado
May 10, 2011

Not very good

We checked in on Friday and received a room on the 3rd floor. No jacuzzi, bad view, on the floor next to the spa, loud, and the room was setup for 80 year old people. I realize this was my husbands birthday but didn't need a old folks room. When we called the desk they said we could move on Saturday at 11a.m.- When we called at 11a.m. to move we were then told that we could move after 3pm. After we moved we finally received the room that was advertized [...], I will never stay at Treasur island again. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Denton, TX
Sep 24, 2009

Treaasure Island Dissapointment

I have stayed at TI before and loved it. I convinced my brother and his wife to stay there this time and I wish I had not. When I got there, there were dirty socks on the floor and the safe was locked, not sure what the cleaning staff did but it wasn't good. The food from Canters was cold when it was supposed to be hot, the Pizaa was super doughy and soft, the room service was cold and inconsiderate. The daily housekeeping was barely adequate. I lived Kahunaville. A member of our party tripped on a broken curb and broke his leg, required surgery (10 inch metal rod) in his femur. He had a limp and tends to move slowly, this was the only hotel where the cabs dropped off on the other side of traffic which is dangerous. He was attempting to get acrros and tipped on a broken curb. The security wanted to move him but we could tell immediately that his leg was broken by the way it was positioned, they (the hotel) were more concerned about not looking bad. They said they had it on tape but wouldn't let us view it. They would not offer help with anything, they were supposed to leave the next day and the hotel couldn't extend the stay without charging even though they had room available. They said they would reimburse for taxi's to and from the hospital during the rest of his stay and when reciepts were provided they hotel said it was too much. We only went once a day, doesn't seem unreasonable to me. They did eventually pay that but would not help with anything else. In addition, they never even showed concern! I am so dissapointed in the staff their that I will avoid any MGM property in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Kahunaville is great!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
malexandria
Business
DC
Apr 2, 2011

Worst Hotel Experience Ever

Stayed at TI for a Convention. Hotel charges $20 a night for a "Resort Fee" which amounts to forcing me to pay for Internet Access - when I already have my own private Internet. I wouldn't have cared if the room was just $20 a night more, but to stick this surprise charge on people after the fact just disgusts me. I basically ended up paying $160 EXTRA for NOTHING! Hotel Personnel were rude during every interaction, there was absolutely no waitress service in the $25 buffet.f My plates just piled up and I didn't even get a refill on my water - WATER! The Suite I was in was designed by a moron! The TV was on the side of the room, not really viewable. The Jacuzzi was designed for a little person and the jets were weak - barely worked not to mention you have to use a timer that's on the other side of the bathroom and the Jacuzzi automatically shut off every 5 minutes. The lighting in the room was dark as heck which made the room even more depressing. The Gym hours were ridiculous (7 - 5) and the Resort Fee didn't cover the Sauna or Lockers - that's an extra $17 a day!! The only decent thing here is, the bed was extremely comfortable and the room was clean.Staying here basically ruined my vacation because I stayed upset at how awful everything was the entire week. I would have checked out on the 2nd day if I hadn't already prepaid for the entire week on [...]. So I was stuck in this bad situation with no recourse like a captured POW which served to make me even more upset at this experience.I usually stay at Circus Circus and it's a much better experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top