$61 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Sep 2, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3384 out of 3384
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Diego, CA
Nov 22, 2010

Las Vegas trip!

Everything was wonderful!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Dimas, CA
Nov 9, 2009

Great!

First time staying at TI. We were only there one night & had a blast at Kahunaville- a bar located in the hotel with a live bind & karaoke! Rooms were spotless, in great condition, nice furniture, clean & updated. Will definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Diego, Ca
Nov 9, 2009

Pleasant surprise

I went to Vegas for my brothers 21st birthday celebration and when I had to find accomodations for myself this was a well priced hotel that popped up in my seach. 1st contact was with [...] from Chicago at the front desk whom was very nice and informative especially under pressure from the long line of check-ins. Was able to go straight up to my room. The room itself was awesome with amazingly comfortable beds, a nice bathroom and a great view of the strip. The food at the deli was great and the buffet was one of the best I've had and well priced. Gaming was numorous and available considering the amount of people I saw. The only thing I would consider "bad" was the pool and chair area was kinda small. I would totally recommend this hotel to others and it will be a first choice next time I plan a vegas trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

The TI is with a short walk from multiple hotels, stores, shows and eateries with it's placing at the corner of the st with lots of options all the way around.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Happy at TI
Business
charlotte, nc
Nov 9, 2009

vegas vacation

Hotel was much better than expected, we were a little concerned because of some of the reviews we read. We are extremely picky about hotels and we booked last minute during a very busy time in Vegas. I thought we were going to an average hotel. TI turned out to be amazing, great service from the time we walked in the door!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bay Area, CA
Oct 8, 2009

Overnight in Vegas

I loved staying at TI - even though it was only for one night to see a Cirque de Soleil show.The location was great - only a few minutes to anywhere.The room was great - my wife loved how comfortable the bed was.[...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Memphis, TN
Jun 25, 2007

My review of Treasure Island - TI

everyone was very friendly, it was a pleasure visiting Las Vegas again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

phantom of the opera is across the street

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington, DC
Feb 25, 2008

Convenient, efficient, overall good choice

I stayed at TI three nights in Feb 2008 and was very satisfied. That's saying a lot because I travel frequently and have very high standards for hotels. Check-in was quick, my room was very modern and comfortable. Good bed, good bathroom, those are obviously important. The room floors were very quiet, no worries about getting a good night's sleep. I found it's location on the strip very convenient. My only complaint is that the smoking area of the casino is right outside the lifts so you have to walk through the smoke to get to your room. But that is a relatively minor (and momentary) inconvenience for an otherwise excellent property.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

There is a free tram that connects TI to The Mirage

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Trell Bell
Business
Eden Prairie, MN
Mar 25, 2011

Wonderful, Convenient, Comfortable Place

Rooms were big and nicely remodeled. Nice view of the strip. Great nightly show outdoors. Buffet was worth the money spent, good variety. Staff was helpful. Casino was smaller. Pool was amazing. Could use a few more food options.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Go see the Terry Fator show at the Mirage!!!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Brooklyn, NY
Sep 6, 2008

Great stay

The location of the hotel is in right place,very close to everything.Our room was very quit and cozy. The bed was very comfortable. The stuff was very helpful and friendly. We had wonderful vacation!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a mall across the street,just few minutes walk.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Syracuse, NY
Jun 8, 2007

Great location and value

Favorite Vegas resort as it is ideal location. Beds super comfy. Staff were very friendly. Food reasonable. Went to Mystere. Not to be missed. All ages will enjoy this show. Pool area was fine. Not to crowded.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Tram to Mirage

Back to menu Return to top