$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 26, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4071 out of 4071
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
chicago, ill
Apr 3, 2010

Wao

WAS NICE. I REALLY LIKE THE STAY THERE I T . THE FLOOR THAT WE STAY IN THERE WAS SOME TENAGERS THEY WERE TO NOISE. I LOVE THE CASINO WE HAD A NICE TIME THERE. I LIKE TO GO BACK AGAIN FOR NEXT YEAR. I REALLY WOULD LIKE TO SEE THAT IF THERES TENEGERS ON ATENDENT, TO BE IN ONLY A FLOOR FOR THEN AND THE STAFF NO MAKE ROUND ALL TRU THE HOTEL . MAKE IT SAFE. THANK U SO MUCH

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

IF U GO TO VEGAS U HAVE TOGO SEE THE GRAN KANIEN . SO MUCH TO DO AND SEE .U NEED LOTS A TIME TO SEE EVERY THING. GO AND SEE CARROT TOP HE IS THE BES FUNNY OH WAO.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
krbel
Business
sask. canada
Apr 17, 2010

great place to stay

very friendly,helpful staff.very comfortable beds,clean and quiet rooms,one of the best places we have stayed in while in vegas

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Piedmont, SD
Apr 24, 2010

Great trip

The hotel was great and had a great location. Got to see good shows and had great food and drinks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are several casinos that offer cheap drinks a short distance from the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gere
Business
Mexico City
Apr 22, 2010

Excellent Saty Las Vegas

Everything I ask for, they help me and resolve any need.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kc096pic
Business
grimsby
Apr 30, 2010

kc096pic[@]

hotel was above our expectations nothing more to say

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

very short walk to very good shopping

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Savannah
May 24, 2010

Unbeatable Location for the price

Very personnable casino, that is not too big but has all the gaming necessary to enjoy the stay. The restaurant was first class and the service was extremely friendly and quick. This is not one of the mega hotels, and has a good family atmosphere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

The pirate show is great and it is free.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
ny
Jun 8, 2010

good

was excellent

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dee/Bradley
Business
Morley, MI
Jun 20, 2010

Fantastic getaway

We had a great time. The hotel was a nice location and they treated us really good. It was our anniversary and they gave us a bottle of champagne. We had a great time and will stay there again. We stayed at MGM last year when we got married,it was nice staying at the other end/middle of the stripe.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

Everything was a recreation attraction. We walked everywhere but it was nice cause then we could see everything that we wanted to. We rented a car one day to go to the Hoover Dam.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
yup
Business
milwaukee, wi
Aug 15, 2010

Great time and service

A very nice stay, one of the best

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

In the middle of everything

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mehrzad tahamouli
Business
kermanshah, iran
Aug 29, 2010

the good

this hotel is very good with nice location in center of las vegas. have a big and good casino

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top