$44 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 3, 2015 Check-out: Sep 4, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
3412 out of 3412
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Chicago, IL
Apr 23, 2008

Great Place

We truly enjoyed our stay at TI. We were a little nervous about staying there, but were very pleased with our stay. We stayed on the 7th floor which had newly renovated rooms and they were very nice. We used the pool facilities every day and enjoyed them very much. We ate at the buffet, kahuna grill, and starbucks and had good food at all locations. Overall we had a great time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The mall is right next door to TI.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
megaman81
Couples
Malibu CA
May 15, 2011

Super Location, great prices

Must see the cirque show, plenty of cheap tables to gamble at.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Uncle Shelf
Family
Midland, MI
Jan 15, 2010

TI

We were in Las Vegas for a family wedding and didn't know what to expect at any of the hotels. Our stay at TI was a pleasure. The hotel was classy and the staff were friendly. While talking with the desk clerk upon checking in we were upgraded to a room with a view of the strip so we could better enjoy our experience. Thank you TI for a wonderful weekend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Food can be expensive but if you check around for options, there are many opportunities to have a nice meal at a reasonable price. We had a nice pizza lunch at "NY NY" for 3 adults. Another great meal at ISLA at TI was pricier but worth every penny.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Copeland Family Vegas Vacation
Couples
Dearborn Heights, MI
Jul 16, 2011

Outstanding Hotel, Excellent Service

The Treasure Island hotel is an excellent place to spend a vacation. Our check in experience was excellent and our check out experience was spectacular!!!! T.I went above and beyond to make my wife and I extremely pleased with our stay!! The overall service, food, casino, shops, etc was just great. I don't have any bad thing to say about Treasure Island. Everyone was friendly and extremely helpful. Now, I know this review sounds like I work for the Treasure Island hotel, however, I TRULY do not. In fact, this was my wife and I first experience in Las Vegas...PERIOD! I have travelled and being in other hotels around the country and I MUST say the Treasure Island experience ranks right at the top where I came away very happy and pleased. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL!! Oh, and the pirate show.....is AWESOME and a must see!!! And....if you are an after-hours person..KALUHAVILLE is the place to be inside Treasure Island!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

The Buffet and Kaluhaville....

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Spring break, Mom and Daughter
Family
MPLS, Minnesota
Mar 25, 2010

"A real Treasure"

I took my 14 year old daughter, she loved the view of "The Strip", it was fancy, the pool was real cool. We actually ended up next to a noisy/parting group of gals and the hotel changed our room, happily. They took care of us, every little request-an extra towel, a remote that wasen't working well, replaced it. They set up our Boarding Pass for our flight home at guest services. We say "Mystere", it was FABULOUS!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

The Pool, Cirque Du Solei-Mystere, Starbucks, Ben and Jerry's.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Orange, CA
Mar 29, 2010

Hote Review

It was a great room and very friendly staff. When we arrived it was easy to check in. We were given a couple free coupons for the buffet and night clubs so that was great. There buffet I would have to say is one of the best I have ever been to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: In Hotel

The buffet at TI it is the best you will ever go to.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
san pablo , ca
Jun 18, 2009

the good hotel

I went there for vacation with my friends. This is my Frist time stay and TI hotel. It was really good. I love the Bothroom style and the cleaner's service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
NY, NY
Jun 19, 2009

Great place to stay for college students

Our stay at TI was great. We got free tickets to the mystere show from an orbitz promotion and the show was amazing. Staying in TI also gave us VIP access to a better view to the Siren of TI show that is played daily in front of the hotel. The hotel staff and cleaning staff were really helpful and friendly. The buffet at the hotel also served alot of my favorite american food. The pool was a bit small and pack and that was the only thing that was a negative about the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

The siren of TI is a live action act that is played daily in front of the hotel. Take advantage of being a TI guest by getting access to a closer view of the show. Mystere by cirque soliel is a really entertaining show that plays inside the hotel.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
razowy80
Couples
westmont, il
Apr 23, 2009

nice and clean

Great room standard. Very good location. Very helpfull staff. I can't complain. I found everything what i was looking for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

New club in Encore named "XS"- veeeery nice. Good place to have fun.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lisa Work-a-holic
Couples
Homewood, IL
Apr 24, 2009

Great Place

The room was very comfortable, there was a nice sized tub to relax in and my husband and I loved the pillows and covers, it made for a great sleep after experiencing what vegas has to offer, we didn't have to walk far to get to our room and it is on the strip close to everything, we will book there again for our next visit

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top