$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 26, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3758 out of 3758
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Ssbaptis
Business
Orange, CA, USA
Feb 21, 2012

Gross

It was horrible. The bath in the shower was clogged badly. Unfortunatley, so was the sink.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
J Beaners
Business
Shakopee, Minnesota
Jun 5, 2012

What a waste

We arrived at the hotel at 3:15 on Sunday. We knew there would be a line but didn't realize that it would take a hour and forty five minutes to check in. When we got to the hotel rep we were informed that there would be a $400 hold on our credit card for the room. This was a surprise but we understood. When we finally got up to the room at 5:30 I had to use the restroom. As soon as I walked into the bathroom I realized the bathroom wasn't cleaned. There was hair everywhere as well used q-tips. I was very unhappy. I took pictures and went straight to the front desk. They offer a bottle of Champagne and say they will send housekeeping up. When we got back up to our room we found out that our fridge in the room didn’t work. We let the lady from housekeeping know. She did an awesome job fixing our room and called to get a working fridge for us. The second fridge the brought us worked! So finally just after 7:30 we were able to have our room to our self without having different people in and out. Every time I talked with other guests staying at the hotel I was told horror stories. I would not stay at this hotel ever again nor would I recommend it to anyone!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
one broke lady
Business
Maryland
Jun 1, 2012

this place sucks

Slots are tighter than a frogs rear end. Didn't win a dime and lost alot. Little oriental guy tries to attack you while walking to the elevator to show your room key like you are some type of criminal. Restaurants are highly overpriced and the food quality is not that good. Thank God for Starbucks. Will never stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Moe abu
Business
Carlsbad, CA
Jul 10, 2012

Treasure Island Casino- Bad

The pool is small and dirty. The restuarant food selection is not worth the money. Overall I do not recommend this hotel at all

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
JayJay4
Business
Georgia
Jul 27, 2012

No Power Or Water

Our shuttle was to leave at 335 am to get us back to the airport so we woke up to find no power or water. So 28 minutes later the power came back on to find out that only one in the party could take a shower and the other two had a 6 hour flight back home not clean. Tried multiple times to get manager on the phone couldn't. They would not call me back either. I asked the front desk if they believed in customer service and apparently they do not.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
houston tx
Aug 3, 2012

bad experience

hotel room not satisfactory - turned off power & water one night of my stay also very noisy room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
DAVIDD NYC
Business
NY NY
Jan 22, 2013

Horrible

Im in Vegas atleast 3 times a year for Exhibitsand tried various hotels in the past 10years. TI needs some real updating. Rusted chipped away faucet in the bath tub, clogged sink upon arriving (had to call house keeping to clear the drain and he left a nice mess of dirty water splatter all over mirror and bathroom counter) totally dusty room, bed was totally off level. i stayed in this hotel 2 times too many within 1 year. it is totally outdated, they are still working on a old style thermostat for ac and heat that you can never get right. you would think for CES one of the biggest shows they would try to keep itr a bit cleaner but that the end of TI for me

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
No hot water at Ti
Business
San Jose, CA
Feb 25, 2013

No hot water

we booked 3 roooms at TI for my daughters 21st birthday. There was no hot water on Sat Jan 23 AM . Ti manager wasnt very accomodating and only offer to waive a single night $25 resort fee on only one room for opne night

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
superdissapointed
Business
washington
Mar 18, 2013

Don't Waste Money

First off I should tell you i've never given a bad review, I give honest reviews. This was our 1st time staying at this hotel, and it's our last. We Pre paid for our stay then upon checking in we were told its 28.00 per day for so called resort fee. Flare Bartending was supposed to be amazing, we waited 20 minutes in an empty bar for our bartender & we finally walked out. Prices for drinks are 18-20 bucks at the other resturant finding out afterwards that it's only 2 shots in the glass. I could by a bottle that will last the whole week for the price of one 2 shot drink. They ran out of oatmeal and our pancakes took 40 minutes for 2 pancakes mind you. Our room was dirty!! the floors were not clean they had black stains and the bed had 2 indentions from the amount guest sleeping there. discusting! It's room 5006 if you would like to see for yourself. It's a petite suite. We were told to give security our tickets for up close view of the show, and he said your spots fine. I'm thinking they just don't care. I'm not wasting money there again!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Unless your there for the food I'd suggest getting a fridge in your room and going to the nearest vons for some good old groceries.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Jonsey 05
Business
London
Mar 27, 2013

Treasure Island Hotel

We did not actually sleep in the rooms asigned, as the ones shown were dirty. The housekeeping at this hotel needs some serious maintenance and from the looks of things, the hotel itself could do with some love and attention.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top