$61 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Sep 2, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3383 out of 3383
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
twin cities Mn.
Mar 20, 2010

Classy hotel

We saw a couple of shows. Gambled a little. Went to hoover dam and red rock canyon. What we didn't like, was high prices for food, and the high resort fees that we were charged for, but didn't use.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Long walk from hotel

Look for deals on meals. Get a all day bus pass. It will save you a lot of walking to the different hotels.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Winnipeg boy
Business
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada.
Mar 20, 2010

Best Vacation Getaway

Our experience at TI was incrediable, my first time here. We took my parents for there Anniversary. We would definatly stay here again. Customer service was A+++. Rooms were clean and quiet over night. Located at one end of the strip ,but close to all the best hotel for sight seeing. Plan to go back next year.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

This is a vacation, so take money along, don't expect to win. Las Vegas is a fantasy in itself. Much to see and do. People are friendly and helpful when needed. Would recommend this trip to everyone.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KJReese
Business
Wood River, IL
Jun 16, 2009

"Didnt want to leave"

THe hotel was great! Very clean and well kept. Our experience with the staff was even better, they were quick and friendly. The technicians were very educated and there was plenty to do.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The price is great for the amount of food!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
denhamspring louisisana
Jun 15, 2009

good get away

great hope yall seed us some more comps so we can com back soon

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

we didnt know a lot of things but cab best way around

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Apr 22, 2009

Excellent Stay

It was a great experience. We would love to stay at TI again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gurlnextdoor
Business
Dallas Texas
Aug 30, 2009

Pleasure Times...

Very nice hotel and comfortable bed you can relax all the way... With a great huge swimming pool...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Close to anything thru clubbing or entertainment...

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Florissant
Nov 19, 2008

Great hotel

I enjoyed my stay at Treasure Island. I loved the fact that it wasn't huge like some of the other properties in Vegas. It was a great location on the strip - close to the middle. The room was very nice - they did a great job on the renovation! The bed was very comfortable. I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who will be visiting Vegas!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Treasure Island is close to the middle of the strip so you aren't far from any of the action!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Detroit, MI
Aug 16, 2007

Great Location, Nice Rooms

We found the rooms to be very clean and well-kept and the restaurant staff were very friendly. The front desk staff were friendly and the bell desk staff person was very nice and gave us useful information for our Grand Canyon tour. The Cirque du Soleil booking staff were very friendly (except for one!) Over all-I'd give this hotel a great review.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Westchester County, NY
Jul 28, 2007

Loved It !!!

This was the first time going to Las Vegas - The hotel was wonderful and so were the staff - We got there a few hours early and were allowed to check in - The rooms were not as large as we expected however the bed was extremely comfortable - we had the view of the strip, which looked wonderful at night - Treasure Island was worth more than the price that we had paid for - the location was perfect - we would definetly recommend this hotel!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

If you are on a budget - a few minutes away (walking of course) there is a Denny's - it may seem very crowded but the wait is not that long, we waited 20 minutes to be seated - close to Denny's are the $1 margaritas and $1 Michelob beers --> can't get any better than that!!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rotti traveller
Business
London, Ontario
Oct 2, 2010

Treasure Island - Awesome

Great stay, very comfortable beds and the layout of the hotel is very smart. Will go back on the next Vegas trip. House keeping was great and helpful. The resort fee includes free wifi.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The fashion mall has "strip burger" the food was great.

Back to menu Return to top