$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 1, 2015 Check-out: Apr 2, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3678 out of 3678
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ann Marie from CT
Business
New Milford, CT
Nov 10, 2009

Very good value

First trip to Vegas, very nice hotel. I had sticker shock with the price of food and drink. Could not afford to eat here every day!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

Never buy show tickets before arrival, they are always available cheaper in town.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Carmen San Diego
Business
Cleveland, Ohio
Dec 14, 2009

Great price

Went to the Wax Museum we had such a great time.. Steakhouse was wonderful at the TI

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Terry & Gwen
Business
Jenison ,Michigan
Dec 19, 2009

great getaway

"The petite suite we had was great. The floor we were on and the room had a modern art deco look, which we liked. But this didn't match the rest of the hotel/casino. There seemed to be a lack of direction in the restaurants/clubs/overall theme of the hotel. None of it was bad, it just didn't mesh together. The service was good, no long waits in the check in/out lines. I would recommend this hotel to others."

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Illinois
Jan 21, 2010

Awesome Hotel!!

I have only been to Las Vegas on other time and I stayed at Caesars Palce and I loved it there too but for the price at Treasure Island, I would totally recommened staying there! it was just as nice! We walked everywhere! TI was in a good location except when you get down to like new york new york but anywhere you stay like the bellagio, caesars, wynn, etc. its going to be far, but I loved the hotel! it wasn't nice out to go swimming so I didnt get to experience the hotel but service was great. location was great. room was awesome! had a great view of the strip! everything was clean and they had some great restraunts to eat at! Over all I would definitely stay at Treasure Island again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Toby Keith's I love this bar and grill!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
London, ON
Jan 23, 2010

Fantastic Trip!

TI was a great experience. This was my first time to Vegas and won't be my last! The person I travelled with has been numerous times and said TI was the best hotel she has been at yet. It was clean and easy to navigate through. It also had a walkway directly to the Mall next door! The pool was great and the buffet was good. Definatly a higher end hotel for the lower price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Show your roomkey and you get get front row for the TI show!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Suzanne&brian
Business
Pineville louisiana
Jan 31, 2010

Wonderful 50th birthday surprize!!

Wonderful!! We could not have gotten any better service. The room was very clean and well kept! And what a view of the las vegas strip, We also watched the pirate show every night from our hotel window. The only thing better would have been to "hit it big" in thier beautiful casino. Lol

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Since u r this close anyway. If u have never been to the grand canyon i would greatly recommend seeing this natural wonder of the world. Awe and wow r the two words that instsntly come to mind:)

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Medic
Business
North Dakota
Feb 5, 2010

Super staff and facility

We didnt understand the resort fee there, and had to pay it when we arrived, the staff to accomadate for the misunderstanding upgraded our room to an upper floor facing the strip.....was very impressed by this.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ADY
Business
REDWOOD CITY CA
Feb 8, 2010

Unbeatable location for the price"

THE BEST TIME IN MY LIFE!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Reno Nevada
Feb 12, 2010

Great price and unbeatable price too

[...] Our check-in personnal was fantantic!! [...] from Chicago, helped us greatly. Was patient with us. He gave us a room that was wonderful!!! Room 29036. The views made the wait worthwhile. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ezvacation
Business
spokane wa
Feb 15, 2010

Best yet

We had a Petite Suite, it was very big, 2 baths, jacuzzi was the reason we got the room and used it every night. Only issue we had was the wireless internet didnt work in our room, but not that big of a deal! Some casinos were smokier than others but at the TI you couldnt really tell. The service in the Kahunaville bar was not very friendly and slow.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top