$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4054 out of 4054
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
G Travelers
Business
N/A
Dec 17, 2014

Relaxing trip!

I must say I had very good sleep here! The room was really clean. Location is right in the middle of the strip. Casino tables were not as expensive. The only downside was that the pool area was closed for the winter. I've stayed here 3 times this year! the price is legit as long as you don't travel during Expos and holiday/school break events.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Up North Traveler 99
Business
Jordan
Dec 19, 2014

Las Vegas Getaway

Convenient location to get around the strip. Also had many amenities on site & staff ready to help.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rafael g.
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

Great couple hotel

Grat if you dont want to spend to much money buffet is great with under $ 25 buy one get one free if you stay in the hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Up North Traveler 99
Business
Jordan
Dec 29, 2014

Las Vegas Getaway

Convenient location to get around the strip. Also had many amenities on site & staff ready to help.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bette A.
Business
Oneonta
Dec 29, 2014

great winter getaway

The location was great. It was in easy walking distance to all the things we wanted to do. We enjoyed visiting other hotels in the area. We went to three shows, two in the hotel. They were great. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and very roomy. The bathroom was especially nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The food was great. Enjoyed the buffet, especially for breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
G Travelers
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

Relaxing trip!

I must say I had very good sleep here! The room was really clean. Location is right in the middle of the strip. Casino tables were not as expensive. The only downside was that the pool area was closed for the winter. I've stayed here 3 times this year! the price is legit as long as you don't travel during Expos and holiday/school break events.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BushBush
Business
San Diego
Dec 29, 2014

We enjoyed it, we ll go back again

It was a nice trip, we had a lots of fun . We love Vegas so well go bk to Ti , the shows were awesome .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
happylilpanda
Business
Roslindale
Dec 29, 2014

Nice Getaway

Great location to go see different hotels and had a car rental place in the hotel. Rooms were big and clean. The petite suite had 2 bathrooms. Was expecting a little bit more of a pirate or Caribbean theme hotel, but it was not (even though outside of the hotel did seem like it). If you are going to TI to see the pirate show outside of the hotel, TI is no longer running the show but the ships are still there for pictures. The hotel buffet was ok, but not spectacular. Overall, very good experience at TI.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Recommend for visit to Las Vegas is to go to the Valley of Fire State Park. The view is definitely worth driving for. It is a short 1 hour drive and the access to the highway was very convenient coming from TI.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anurag N.
Business
Milpitas
Dec 21, 2014

Awesome trip

This was an awesome hotel. Location was perfect and it is located close to the happening place in the strip. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. We also had buffet dinner at treasure island and it was also great. We will love to stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travel07
Business
EL PASO
Dec 16, 2014

Good hotel

Great hotel near atractions and shopping, rooms are clean the food in there is ok

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top