$61 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Sep 2, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3387 out of 3387
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Sep 6, 2008

Fun atmosphere

The pool pales in comparison to the likes of Mandalay Bay, but it was a very nice hotel. The location is a bit far north, but the surrounding hotels are very nice and within 5 minutes walking distance. The staff was very friendly, the food was good, and I would definitely visit again. Plus, their poker chips look cool. I cannot say that I won money there, so that's the only bad thing. I would recommend this hotel to a friend and I would definitely visit again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Buy monorail tickets for the day. The ticket costs $12 instead of the usual $5 each way and you can use it for 24 hours.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Milwaukee, WI
Jan 5, 2008

Great Hotel

Everyone at Treasure Island were very friendly. The food at the restaurants were top notch and the rooms were amazing. The bed was so soft that I prefered to stay in the room most of the time rather than wander the strip. I would recommend this to anyone visiting Las Vegas!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The cafe has a really good Ruben Sandwich!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tacoma, WA
Nov 14, 2010

Amazing wedding weekend

It was a lot of fun, very entertaining and worth ever penny!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bozeman, MT
Oct 31, 2009

Great remodel, definitely great!

Really beautiful rooms and very clean! Great views of the strip and toward red rocks. Nice staff. Great pool. Will stay there again for sure!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Diego
Oct 27, 2009

My great weekend

My time in Vegas was great the hotel was perfect and in the middle of everything it was really the best time we had.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The mircle miles of shop at planet Hollywood and the fashion mall across the road

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Grand Island, NE
Mar 10, 2011

Awesome room

Wonderful, loved the FREE valet service..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Minneapolis, MN
May 4, 2008

Nice, clean, familiy oriented

The hotel was very nice. the room had an excellent view of the Las Vegas Strip. The room was always kept clean for us and well supplied. The hotel staff were all very friendly and helpful. The buffect is excellent! I would recommend Treasure Islan as a nice place if you are bringing your whole family. Only negative: The returns at the casino no matter what you were playing are worse than any casino I have been in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Right across the street from the Fashion Show Mall.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boston, MA
Jul 6, 2007

My review of Treasure Island - TI

The Teausre Island was very comfortable and clean. The beds and were the best, they were so comfortable, and our rooms were keep very clean daily. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. They were able to hold our bag after we checked out because our flight wasn't until later so that we could walk around a little more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

There is everything within walking distance. Shopping, Dinning, Entertainment you name is. It is located in the middle of The Strip

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Oct 26, 2008

Fun vacation

Check in took 15 minutes due to a long line. That was probably the worse part of the experience. The room was great, comfortable and had a great view of the city.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Nov 27, 2008

friendly staff

great sleeping. Beds very comfortable. Good service in the casino getting drinks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

shopping next door. Close to bus line for access up and down the strip

Back to menu Return to top