$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
3412 out of 3412
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ezmunny
Couples
Saint Paul, MN
Nov 5, 2013

Excellent in every way!

We loved the hotel atmosphere and the room was super clean. We're always sensitive to "hotel noise" but there was NONE! Totally quiet. It was a very enjoyable stay at TI.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

Kahunaville breakfast was excellent and the price was reasonable.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ezmunny
Couples
Saint Paul, MN
Nov 10, 2013

Excellent from start to finish!

What an enjoyable stay we had! Everything, from check-in to check-out was effortless. The room was impeccable, the food was great, the staff was friendly and the lack of noise heard when in our room at night was something I've never experienced before in ANY hotel. We are definitely looking forward to our next stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
YP Hawaiian
Business
Kaneohe, Hawaii
Nov 23, 2013

A Very Good Bargain

I found the hotel to be a good bargain while attending a convention across the street. Rooms were well kept and the beds/pillows were very comfortable, so I got a good night's rest. I paid $150 less than the expensive place the conference had and felt like I had a better deal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Good Kosher deli at the Mirage

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kenn W.
Friends
Seattle, WA
Nov 26, 2013

Great Deal at a Great Location

During our 5 days stay at the TI, here're our thoughts on the pros and cons: PROS: - Very comfortable, clean room; bathroom was big and very nice, much better than our expectations (given the comparatively cheaper rates and when it was established) - Location is very convenient: right next to Fashion Show Mall, easy access to the Venetian, Palazzo, and the Wynn (also there's a Walgreen right across the street, perfect for getting water, snacks and other accessories) - Hotel casino and restaurants creates a busy, lively, yet cozy feel as compared to other hotels CONS: - Hotel room does not include coffee machine and complimentary coffee & tea (not convenient when you'd like to boil water, need to pay extra for a boiler) - Cell reception wasn't very strong in the room (or at least in my room, my carrier is T-Mobile) - TI uses fragranced air refreshener in their casino and lobby, but it is TOO STRONG. The vanilla scent can be smelt even outside the hotel, when inside it is just a bit suffocating. Conclusion: All in all a great and economical stay, since we focused more on the hotel room quality, overall hotel feel and geographical convenience. Would definitely recommend if you're trying to save money yet prefer to stay on the Strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Make sure to allocate more time on transit along the Strip. Although you can take the Deuce along the whole Strip, traffic can be bad and stop times are usually quite long (as there are always tourists/passengers who don't have prepared fares). A 1 mile distance can easily take 15-20 mins or more.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
aurorapequeno
Couples
Orlando, FL
Nov 25, 2013

Celebrating our 10 year wedding anniversary

This was our first trip to Vegas! We were upgraded to a room with an unbelievable view of the strip! Every restaurant had excellent food and the staff was very attentive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
roxiedog
Couples
damascus oregon
Nov 28, 2013

we had a ball. perfect vacation

They made an error on our reservation and put us in the top floor penthouse suite with a few of the strip. then the next day moved us a beautiful room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

be ready to party

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
gigi l.
Single
san jose, ca
Dec 6, 2013

Awesome Getaway!!

Great package deal with room and flight!! The room looked very clean and elegant. The Staff is very helpful and friendly. Late check out is at noon, but the house keeper was super cool and told me to take my time while she goes to lunch...lol. Food is excellent at the Coffee shop and at the other restaurants there. I really enjoyed my stay there. I would definitely visit again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RezaHaffari
Single
Melbourne, Australia
Dec 5, 2013

a great hotel

really comforting, nice staff, lots of vouchers, good food

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Peruana07
Couples
Maryland
Dec 8, 2013

Amazing

Treasure Island is deff. a place we will be coming back to...the staff, restaurants, bars, room...all made for a great experience. Make sure to catch the Cirque de Soliel Mystere show inside the Treasure Island...you will not regret.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NeckoC
Family
Arlington HTS, IL
Nov 29, 2013

Great Hotel

Great hotel, right on middle of strip. Great staff. Help us do get better room with much better view (32 floor). One word: AWESOME! I will be back but please if you are booking with CAR/AIR/HOTEL please book any other rent-a-car company but stay away from DOLLAR RENT-a-CAR.. 2 Hours line to pick up a car and car was totalY unsafe.. Total bust with rental. HOTEL WAS GREAT!! BOOK IT!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top