$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 1, 2015 Check-out: Jul 3, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4087 out of 4087
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Super Jay 21
Business
Los Angeles
Jun 24, 2014

Living nightmare

If you're looking for a very unrelaxing poor establishment this is your place. Staff at the front desk and management are very unhelpful and have close to know hospitality skills. You would think amazement would be more understanding and would want to make your stay enjoyable but at this place it does not exist. Never will I stay here again. Better off knuckling up for the newer priced hotels because at least they have employees that know how to do their jobs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Waiter that had a gangrene on his finger will help you with your drinks and your table. At "the buffet" in TI. Awesome.... Not!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Super Jay 21
Business
Los Angeles
Jun 25, 2014

Weekend in Satans World

If you love staff that is unprofessional and very rude this is your place. The people at check in specially the day manager are not hospitable and lack care for hotel guests. The buffet is super cheap and the Hotel gives a 2 for 1 special for guests. But be aware of the gangrene fingered waiter they have staffed and serving your drinks and setting tables...yuck man get a glove on that thing!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Just Us Party of 2
Business
Birmingham, AL
Jul 19, 2014

Disappointed

Hotel in great location. Everything else not so good. Check in line was long , slow and rude customer service. Restaraunts, food and service in hotel not good. Resort fee is a rip off!! Would not stay here again or recommend to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
m.velez
Business
Pomona,California
Sep 2, 2014

Birthday mini vacation

At the time of check in the hostess did not greet us with a smile and was a bit rude.I did not like her attitude. The room was uncomfortable due to the air conditioning was not cooling enough.was not able to sleep well because at times throughout the night I kept waking up.The Bathroom was ok but I did notice there was hair in the sink and in the tub. Not a lot but never the less it should not have been there if it was properly cleaned.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
TravelingMan9
Business
World
Nov 24, 2014

Find a different Hotel

The hotel surprises you and charges you a $25 daily "resort fee" which is suppose to provide you with printing material and Wifi (Even though this is free in every hotel in America) When I did ask for one sheet of paper to be printed they tried to charge me. It took them a day to print my sheet and when I finally received it they were extremely rude about the whole ordeal. They yelled at my wife for drinking water in their lounge. They tried to charge her for drinking water. If I were you I would pick a different hotel, I know I wish I did.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
dmgal
Business
Hawaii
Dec 1, 2014

Horrid

Smokiest hotel ever. Walking through the casino and lobby makes you gag. First the safe stopped working, then the TV. A bellman tried to get into the room at 12:30 at night to deliver laundry when I had the do not disturb sign on. At one point I think someone was also trying to get in the combining room door. Stay anywhere else.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Lily K.
Business
Palos Verdes Estates
Jan 12, 2015

good trip

It was a fantastic trip, I would recommend highly this hotel. you can't find a better location in Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas, TX
Aug 14, 2007

Treasure Island was an ...

Treasure Island was an aweful experience. Unless you like sushi, you had to eat at the buffet or leave the hotel to eat. You could hear everything going on in the hallways, even people talking in a low voice. Doors shutting at the other end of the hall sounded like it was right next door. The pool only goes to 4 ft. The staff kept watching every move I made like I was up to something. They were all very rude. TI is way to expensive once you get there and is not worth it. Tangerine was a joke.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Spend most of your time right across the street at Casino Royale. Cheap drinks and good chances at winning.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
TRAVEL EXPERT
Business
SACRAMENTO, CA
Oct 12, 2009

TI-Tresure Island employees are RUDE

Such a small small hotel. I have seen bigger pools in my and my friends backyards at home. Forget getting any service pool side at the pool...the waitresses were rude. But it did not stop there. There bartenders were just as rude...I sat at many different bars there playing video poker at a $1.25 per bet...and hey I didnt get complimentary drinks...when I asked for one..after being there for over an hour...I got a lecture about how u qualified for one....SERIOUSLY....I am in Vegas A LOT....and on vacation...I DONT NEED NONSENCE LECTURES....And TI really needs to WASH their WINDOWS. Oh my my my...sit outside the pool and look up....DISGUSTING

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Ur close to AWESOME SPECTACULAR service at the Mirage next door....and great service at the Palazzo across the street....

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Cadet Mom
Business
Cape Cod MA
Oct 12, 2009

Don't do it!

We thought that this really was a 3 diamond resort. Wrong! This place was so dirty that we were afraid to touch the doors to get in and out. We used the sleeves of our clothes. I never saw anyone cleaning the lobby area. We were given a non smoking room but it did not smell it. We checked out lost our money but found a real 3 diamond resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top