$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 1, 2015 Check-out: Sep 4, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
3,389 reviews
40th birthday

Very nice, clean hotel. Great location. Casino was easy to navigate and good food See full review

  • Gabrielle D
  • Aug 1, 2015
great trip

TI is always a great bargain in vegas. good location, very clean. I will keep going here. See full review

  • Albert L.
  • Jul 31, 2015
Treasure Island Hotel and Casino premiered its Caribbean-pirate-themed property on the Las Vegas Strip in 1993. Today guests can rent a cabana beside the tropical outdoor pool before jumping in the hot tub.  Book a therapeutic on-site massage, or play Baccarat, Craps, Roulette and Poker in the 24-hour TI casino. Dining is another highlight at the Treasure Island resort, and with 10 restaurants to choose from, everything from Italian to seafood, steak, and Vietnamese cuisine is up for grabs. Try the two-for-one buffet for culinary delights like lobster ravioli, barbecued spare ribs and large chocolate-dipped strawberries.

Location
With its central Strip location and affordable deluxe rooms, the TI is a great hotel for those looking to enjoy easy access to upscale Vegas attractions and shows. Within walking distance are the Mirage's volcano-with its nightly eruption schedule-show, pedestrian bridges to the Fashion Show Mall, plus Siegfried & Roy's shimmering dolphin pools and ornate tropical gardens.
Highlights
  • 95,000-square-foot casino
  • 10 restaurants
  • 6 bars and lounges
  • Outdoor pool
  • Spa and salon
  • Business center
  • Wedding chapels
  • Pedestrian link to Fashion Show shopping mall and Grand Canal Shoppes
  • Tram to the Mirage
  • Mystère by Cirque du Soleil show

Fees
  • The hotel charges $29 USD resort fee plus tax per night. The fee includes high-speed Internet access, access to fitness centre, 2-for-1 buffet, 2-for-1 cocktail, daily newspaper at guest services, in-room local/toll free phone calls, printed airline boarding passes, and copies and faxes up to 10 pages.
  • Exterior construction has been completed on the new, three-storey, 48,000 square feet retail centre located on the northeast corner of the hotel Spring Mountain Rd and Las Vegas Blvd (the Strip).
  • CVS pharmacy on the ground floor is scheduled to open in April 2015 (subject to change). The pharmacy will offer general merchandise including over-the-counter drugs, beauty products and cosmetics, photo finishing, seasonal merchandise, greeting cards and convenience items.
Policies
The 4-star Treasure Island Hotel has developed a reputation for its super-comfortable beds and enormous bathtubs.

Book the Mystère by Cirque du Soleil show for a highly energetic and acrobatic evening of entertainment.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Treasure Island-TI also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Treasure Island-TI Rooms

Deluxe Room Preferred View
Located on our higher floors with floor-to-ceiling windows offering breathtaking views of the famed Las Vegas Strip as well as the Tropical Lagoon and Volcano at The Mirage. Each room features one King or two Queen beds, marble bathroom, handcrafted furniture, in-room safe, and high speed Internet access.
Deluxe Room
A cool pad-sexy chic, stunningly gorgeous. At the end of the day, dozing off in the refined comfort of your room, you can rest assured you're staying at the hottest spot in Vegas. Put your feet up in a AAA Four-Diamond Award winner with such highlights as: King or two queen options, Marble baths and showers, Floor-to-ceiling windows, Classic armoire/Entertainment Centers, Hair dryers, Make-up mirrors, Convenient access to all resort amenities, In-room safes, 24-hour room service.
Petite Suite
There's nothing petite about this 630 square feet of intimacy! These suites all feature spacious bedroom and sitting areas exquisitely decorated with all the creature comforts in mind. The petite suite includes one king bed, two marble bathrooms, whirlpool tub, and sitting area.
All Guest Rooms
All guest rooms and suites at Treasure Island TI Hotel and Casino now include small refrigerators and private safes large enough to fit a laptop or tablet computer.
Tower Suite
Abandon all sense of modesty in 930 square feet of temptation! Designed to be appreciated, these suites offer additional amenities. You'll enjoy a relaxing space geared for your lifestyle. The Tower Suite is studio style with separate sitting area, and includes one king bed, two marble bathrooms, whirlpool tub, living room, dining table, walk-in closets, and Bose Wave AM/FM stereo.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible Rooms/Facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.2 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.2 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.2 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.3 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.3 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.3 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.4 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.4 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.2 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.2 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.2 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.3 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.3 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.3 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.4 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.4 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.4 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.4 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.4 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.5 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.5 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.5 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.6 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.6 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.8 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.9 mi
  • Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 1 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 1 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 1 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 1 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Nearly 2 million dollars in renovations to the Treasure Island Hotel and Casino convention floor are now complete. Now the "newest" meeting and banquet space on the Las Vegas Strip is conveniently located on the second floor of TI, and provides the ideal venue for groups of 20 to 1,000 guests. Elevate doing business to a new height of innovation. TI's 18,000-square-feet of flexible meeting space is the place to merge with colleagues and win over clients. Take a peek at this state-of-the-art convention space, conveniently located on the second floor! All of Treasure Island's meeting space is equipped to accommodate speakerphones, data ports, high-speed Internet access, and advanced audiovisual equipment.

Dining

Senor Frog's Restaurant & Bar
Senor Frog's Las Vegas is now open and full of bright colors, sights, sounds, textures and fun, Senor Frog's Las Vegas features humor and outrageousness with colorful dcor, a huge menu featuring the great tastes of the Southwest and Mexico, signature cocktails and giant "yard" margaritas, all served up by the crazy antics of the staff who live to create a cool place to hangout for hours in an informal way.Senor Frog's Las Vegas features indoor and outdoor venues overlooking Sirens Cove and the Las Vegas Strip. The authentic Mexican menu will include signature steak tacos, humongous hamburgers, fajita platters, and yard long beers. Hours vary.
Starbucks Coffee
Gourmet coffee products and fresh pastries. Snack Shop. Casual Dress. Coffee-06:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m. Monday-Friday 06:00 a.m.-12:00 a.m. Saturday/Sunday.
The Buffet at TI
A sumptuous celebration of the modern buffet. Reminiscent of great food markets of the world, The Buffet features finger-licking barbecue, mouth-watering grilled selections and wonderful Asian specialties that include fresh sushi, plus piping-hot pizzas pulled from a rustic pizza oven and a delectable country bakery full of sweet creations. Formerly called 'Dishes-the TI Buffet,' the newly named 'The Buffet at TI-America's Favorite Dishes' will continue to feature the food and atmosphere which led the Las Vegas Review Journal to name it the "Best Buffet in Las Vegas." Stop by for the Breakfast Buffet from 7 to 11 a.m. and Lunch Buffet 11 a.m.-4 p.m. Monday-Friday, or the new Champagne Brunch 7 a.m. to 4 p.m. Saturday and Sunday. The Dinner Buffet is open from 4 to 10:30 p.m. seven days a week.
The Coffee Shop
Casual dining at its finest. Fashioned after the quintessential neighborhood gathering spot, TI's Coffee Shop is the perfect place to grab a bite to eat while enjoying the stunning view of our tropical pool or exciting casino. Offering a diverse menu 24 hours a day, The Coffee Shop has everything from traditional comfort foods to eclectic fare for the serious food enthusiast, plus a scrumptious Sunday brunch and tummy-pleasing late night specials. No swimwear. Shirt and shoes required.
The Steak House
Flawless flavors. Juicy details. Perfection in every bite. The Steak House serves up prime cuts of meat and mouth-watering seafood. Begin your dinner with casual cocktails at the cosmopolitan-style bar. No children under the age of five allowed. Open daily 5-10 p.m.
Convention Floor Renovations Completed
Nearly $2 million in renovations to the Treasure Island Hotel & Casino convention floor are now complete. Now the "newest" meeting and banquet space on the Las Vegas Strip is conveniently located on the second floor of TI, and provides the ideal venue for groups of 20 to 1,000 guests.
Ben & Jerry's
Vermont's finest ice cream, milkshakes and sundaes. Snack shop. Casual Dress. Open 11 a.m. to midnight.
Little Richie's Chicago Style Beef & Dogs
Little Richie's is open from 11:00 a.m. to Midnight daily, and serves up Chicago-style hot dogs, Italian beef sandwiches, Polish sausages, and home-made fries, ideal for our Poker Room & Sports Book fans!
Gilley's
Gilley's Saloon, Dance Hall & Bar-B-Que features a barbecue restaurant (open 11 am to midnight daily) and a saloon and dance hall (open 11 am to 2 am / 4 am Friday and Saturday). After 10 pm, must be 21 or older to enter Saloon & Dance Hall - $10 cover charge for live bands. NOW EXPANDING! Current renovations expanding the size of restaurant and lounge, through May 29, 2011.
Seafood Shack
The Seafood Shack at TI features market fresh catches of the day, huge shrimp, steamed clams, oysters in the shell, giant lobster tails, clam bakes for two as well as seafood salads and pastas, sourdough bowl chowder, fried calamari, and a cocktail and wine list. Cuisine: Seafood, Fresh Fish, Pasta Average Check: $35 per person Dress code: Casual to Semi-Formal Open area bar overlooks Casino Restaurant Hours of Operation 5:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m. Daily Bar & Lounge Hours of Operation 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 a.m. Monday thru Thursday 11:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m. Friday thru Sunday

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3389 out of 3389
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ashley1024
Denton, Tx
Dec 3, 2012

21st Birthday

My experience was awesome! From checking in early to the quickest service imaginable. The location was amazing and the hospitality from all of the staff was wonderful. It was my 21st birthday and the front desk agent who checked us in, noticed it on my license and comped us a bottle of champagne. I would definitely refer anyone here!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

The Seafood Shack was awesome!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Robert Vegas traveler
Business
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Jan 5, 2014

Looking for staff that cares about you

We arrived at 1120 am after being up already for 12 hours traveling. I went up to the front desk and they rudely said read the sign, no check ins until 1200 noon. I said please we have been traveling for a long time and needed to freshen up. Is there a room clean? The front desk attendant said yes the rooms are clean but no check ins until noon. I said fine what are we to do with our luggage? He said outside there is bell services. Very tired we walked outside and there was a 15 minute line for bell services. We finally got our bags checked and went to grab a bite to eat. Came back at 1215 and there was a huge line to check in. I ended up waiting an hour to check in to the hotel! This is completely unnessisary and was the first sign they don't care about there guests. I got up to th front desk after a little over an hour in line and told the guy the person on the phone said I could decline the 25 dollars per night "maintenance fee". He said that is not possible and I told him we were able to over at the venitian. He said well this isn't the venitian (even though it is right across the street from it) and the 25 dollars per night is manditory, but you get all this this and this, he explained seeming to try and sell it to me. I finally gave up and paid it. The room, the first time we used the toilet, the was a water leak in the toilet that leaked water all over the bathroom floor. The clock and tv remote did not work. There was a manual non digital thermostat which left us guessing and hoping it was set at the right temp, there was a towel that had toilet stains or blood stains on it, and if that isn't enough maintenance issues and non 4 star hotel issues, the one thing that the 25 dollar fee per night was suppose to conver (the internet) didn't work. It was incredibly spotty and we couldn't upload pictures of view websites. I went down to the front desk the day before we left and said I would like to request my 25 dollars a night back due to these issues. The manager came out and said I will wave the 2 nights but not the 3rd since you haven't stayed the third yet. I said would it have made a difference if I would have come down tomorrow before we left and told you. He said no he was negotiating with me. I am sorry but with all of these things that went wrong and with all the money I spent, I feel like I was being nickel and dimed. It's called customer service and if they cared at all they would have given back the full amojt and said we are sorry for all the troubles. The manager never appologized! Wasn't apologetic, or even simpithetic. I am not a person who tries to get our money back during a vacation, but when multiple things go wrong with the place we are staying I believe the hotel should try to help make it right. I feel that treasure island doesn't care about there guests as we didn't come across one employee that seemed to truly care. Not recommended to stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

There are several less expensive food options all around the strip.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
angrywyo
Business
wyoming
Nov 15, 2011

wont stay here again

had to pay extra charges for stuff we didnt want or use. The staff was rude and had to wait hours and call repeated times for a crib. Never using this hotel again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

dont stay here

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Hamid
Business
san jose , ca
Dec 29, 2011

the worst

that was the bad experince with this hotel . When u step in the enternce of the hotel u feel the very bad smell ( i guess becuse bad ventilation ) . Also in the bathroom of the room there is no fan for ventilation , I 've never seen like that. in 4 star hotel key lights were manual.I eat one time breakfast at one of resturant in the hotel ,it was disgusting. I won't recomend this hotel even to my enemy .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Hamid
Business
san jose , ca
Dec 29, 2011

very bad

first of all the hotel charge us $25 per night as mandatory charge , that i didn't suppose to pay that, it was hidden price by ur site to bring down the price against your rival( you have to tell the customer all the detail about the price), also when I gort this offer , it was inculde one breakfast , but I didn't get that becuase You didn't send them any info about these. so I recomend first of send your customer survey about your site . And about Hotel ,it was the worst hotel . i ever seen , NOOO Fan on the bathroom , bed smell all over the hotel ......

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Ssbaptis
Business
Orange, CA, USA
Feb 21, 2012

Gross

It was horrible. The bath in the shower was clogged badly. Unfortunatley, so was the sink.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
J Beaners
Business
Shakopee, Minnesota
Jun 5, 2012

What a waste

We arrived at the hotel at 3:15 on Sunday. We knew there would be a line but didn't realize that it would take a hour and forty five minutes to check in. When we got to the hotel rep we were informed that there would be a $400 hold on our credit card for the room. This was a surprise but we understood. When we finally got up to the room at 5:30 I had to use the restroom. As soon as I walked into the bathroom I realized the bathroom wasn't cleaned. There was hair everywhere as well used q-tips. I was very unhappy. I took pictures and went straight to the front desk. They offer a bottle of Champagne and say they will send housekeeping up. When we got back up to our room we found out that our fridge in the room didn’t work. We let the lady from housekeeping know. She did an awesome job fixing our room and called to get a working fridge for us. The second fridge the brought us worked! So finally just after 7:30 we were able to have our room to our self without having different people in and out. Every time I talked with other guests staying at the hotel I was told horror stories. I would not stay at this hotel ever again nor would I recommend it to anyone!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
one broke lady
Business
Maryland
Jun 1, 2012

this place sucks

Slots are tighter than a frogs rear end. Didn't win a dime and lost alot. Little oriental guy tries to attack you while walking to the elevator to show your room key like you are some type of criminal. Restaurants are highly overpriced and the food quality is not that good. Thank God for Starbucks. Will never stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Moe abu
Business
Carlsbad, CA
Jul 10, 2012

Treasure Island Casino- Bad

The pool is small and dirty. The restuarant food selection is not worth the money. Overall I do not recommend this hotel at all

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
JayJay4
Business
Georgia
Jul 27, 2012

No Power Or Water

Our shuttle was to leave at 335 am to get us back to the airport so we woke up to find no power or water. So 28 minutes later the power came back on to find out that only one in the party could take a shower and the other two had a 6 hour flight back home not clean. Tried multiple times to get manager on the phone couldn't. They would not call me back either. I asked the front desk if they believed in customer service and apparently they do not.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
DAVIDD NYC
Business
NY NY
Jan 22, 2013

Horrible

Im in Vegas atleast 3 times a year for Exhibitsand tried various hotels in the past 10years. TI needs some real updating. Rusted chipped away faucet in the bath tub, clogged sink upon arriving (had to call house keeping to clear the drain and he left a nice mess of dirty water splatter all over mirror and bathroom counter) totally dusty room, bed was totally off level. i stayed in this hotel 2 times too many within 1 year. it is totally outdated, they are still working on a old style thermostat for ac and heat that you can never get right. you would think for CES one of the biggest shows they would try to keep itr a bit cleaner but that the end of TI for me

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top