$45 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 26, 2014 Check-out: Aug 27, 2014

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
5,341 reviews
mother's 50th birthday celebration

We had a fantastic time. Check in line was long but moved quickly. Upon checking in as a gift we... See full review

  • Gege B
  • Jul 28, 2014
Comfortable fun getaway

Awesome price, comfortable hotel with some many nice add ons. We will definitely return here. TI... See full review

  • Jenny E
  • Jul 25, 2014
Treasure Island Hotel and Casino premiered its Caribbean-pirate-themed property on the Las Vegas Strip in 1993. Today guests can rent a cabana beside the tropical outdoor pool before jumping in the hot tub.  Book a therapeutic on-site massage, or play Baccarat, Craps, Roulette and Poker in the 24-hour TI casino. Dining is another highlight at the Treasure Island resort, and with 10 restaurants to choose from, everything from Italian to seafood, steak, and Vietnamese cuisine is up for grabs. Try the two-for-one buffet for culinary delights like lobster ravioli, barbecued spare ribs and large chocolate-dipped strawberries.

Key facts
  • 95,000-square-foot casino
  • 10 restaurants
  • 6 bars and lounges
  • Outdoor pool
  • Spa and salon
  • Business center
  • Wedding chapels
  • Pedestrian link to Fashion Show shopping mall and Grand Canal Shoppes
  • Tram to the Mirage
  • Mystère by Cirque du Soleil show

Neighborhood
With its central Strip location and affordable deluxe rooms, the TI is a great hotel for those looking to enjoy easy access to upscale Vegas attractions and shows. Within walking distance are the Mirage's volcano-with its nightly eruption schedule-show, pedestrian bridges to the Fashion Show Mall, plus Siegfried & Roy's shimmering dolphin pools and ornate tropical gardens.
Hints and tips
The 4-star Treasure Island Hotel has developed a reputation for its super-comfortable beds and enormous bathtubs.

Book the Mystère by Cirque du Soleil show for a highly energetic and acrobatic evening of entertainment.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

36.1246 -115.1724
Area served
Las Vegas, Henderson
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport (LAS) 3 Miles
Area description
Located Center Strip on Las Vegas Boulevard in the 'resort corridor' within walking distance of the Fashion Show Mall, Mirage, Caesars, Venetian, Harrahs, Bellagio and Flamingo Hilton.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Treasure Island-TI also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Treasure Island-TI Rooms

Deluxe Room
A cool pad-sexy chic, stunningly gorgeous. At the end of the day, dozing off in the refined comfort of your room, you can rest assured you're staying at the hottest spot in Vegas. Put your feet up in a AAA Four-Diamond Award winner with such highlights as: King or two queen options, Marble baths and showers, Floor-to-ceiling windows, Classic armoire/Entertainment Centers, Hair dryers, Make-up mirrors, Convenient access to all resort amenities, In-room safes, 24-hour room service.
Deluxe Room Preferred View
Located on our higher floors with floor-to-ceiling windows offering breathtaking views of the famed Las Vegas Strip as well as the Tropical Lagoon and Volcano at The Mirage. Each room features one King or two Queen beds, marble bathroom, handcrafted furniture, in-room safe, and high speed Internet access.
Petite Suite
There's nothing petite about this 630 square feet of intimacy! These suites all feature spacious bedroom and sitting areas exquisitely decorated with all the creature comforts in mind. The petite suite includes one king bed, two marble bathrooms, whirlpool tub, and sitting area.
All Guest Rooms
All guest rooms and suites at Treasure Island TI Hotel and Casino now include small refrigerators and private safes large enough to fit a laptop or tablet computer.
Tower Suite
Abandon all sense of modesty in 930 square feet of temptation! Designed to be appreciated, these suites offer additional amenities. You'll enjoy a relaxing space geared for your lifestyle. The Tower Suite is studio style with separate sitting area, and includes one king bed, two marble bathrooms, whirlpool tub, living room, dining table, walk-in closets, and Bose Wave AM/FM stereo.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.2 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.2 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.2 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.3 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.3 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.3 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.4 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.4 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.2 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.2 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.2 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.3 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.3 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.3 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.4 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.4 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.4 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.4 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.4 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.5 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.5 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.5 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.6 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.6 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.8 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.9 mi
  • Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 1 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 1 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 1 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 1 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1 mi

Dining

Starbucks Coffee
Gourmet coffee products and fresh pastries. Snack Shop. Casual Dress. Coffee-06:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m. Monday-Friday 06:00 a.m.-12:00 a.m. Saturday/Sunday.
The Buffet at TI
A sumptuous celebration of the modern buffet. Reminiscent of great food markets of the world, The Buffet features finger-licking barbecue, mouth-watering grilled selections and wonderful Asian specialties that include fresh sushi, plus piping-hot pizzas pulled from a rustic pizza oven and a delectable country bakery full of sweet creations. Formerly called 'Dishes-the TI Buffet,' the newly named 'The Buffet at TI-America's Favorite Dishes' will continue to feature the food and atmosphere which led the Las Vegas Review Journal to name it the "Best Buffet in Las Vegas." Stop by for the Breakfast Buffet from 7 to 11 a.m. and Lunch Buffet 11 a.m.-4 p.m. Monday-Friday, or the new Champagne Brunch 7 a.m. to 4 p.m. Saturday and Sunday. The Dinner Buffet is open from 4 to 10:30 p.m. seven days a week.
The Coffee Shop
Casual dining at its finest. Fashioned after the quintessential neighborhood gathering spot, TI's Coffee Shop is the perfect place to grab a bite to eat while enjoying the stunning view of our tropical pool or exciting casino. Offering a diverse menu 24 hours a day, The Coffee Shop has everything from traditional comfort foods to eclectic fare for the serious food enthusiast, plus a scrumptious Sunday brunch and tummy-pleasing late night specials. No swimwear. Shirt and shoes required.
The Steak House
Flawless flavors. Juicy details. Perfection in every bite. The Steak House serves up prime cuts of meat and mouth-watering seafood. Begin your dinner with casual cocktails at the cosmopolitan-style bar. No children under the age of five allowed. Open daily 5-10 p.m.
Senor Frog's Restaurant & Bar
Senor Frog's Las Vegas is now open daily from 11:00 a.m. to 4:00 a.m. or whenever the "last margarita" is served! Full of bright colors, sights, sounds, textures and fun, Senor Frog's Las Vegas features humor and outrageousness with colorful dcor, a huge menu featuring the great tastes of the Southwest and Mexico, signature cocktails and giant "yard" margaritas, all served up by the crazy antics of the staff who live to create a cool place to hangout for hours in an informal way.Senor Frog's Las Vegas features indoor and outdoor venues overlooking Sirens Cove and the Las Vegas Strip. The authentic Mexican menu will include signature steak tacos, humongous hamburgers, fajita platters, and yard long beers.
Convention Floor Renovations Completed
Nearly $2 million in renovations to the Treasure Island Hotel & Casino convention floor are now complete. Now the "newest" meeting and banquet space on the Las Vegas Strip is conveniently located on the second floor of TI, and provides the ideal venue for groups of 20 to 1,000 guests.
Ben & Jerry's
Vermont's finest ice cream, milkshakes and sundaes. Snack shop. Casual Dress. Open 11 a.m. to midnight.
Little Richie's Chicago Style Beef & Dogs
Little Richie's is open from 11:00 a.m. to Midnight daily, and serves up Chicago-style hot dogs, Italian beef sandwiches, Polish sausages, and home-made fries, ideal for our Poker Room & Sports Book fans!
Gilley's
Gilley's Saloon, Dance Hall & Bar-B-Que features a barbecue restaurant (open 11 am to midnight daily) and a saloon and dance hall (open 11 am to 2 am / 4 am Friday and Saturday). After 10 pm, must be 21 or older to enter Saloon & Dance Hall - $10 cover charge for live bands. NOW EXPANDING! Current renovations expanding the size of restaurant and lounge, through May 29, 2011.
Seafood Shack
The Seafood Shack at TI features market fresh catches of the day, huge shrimp, steamed clams, oysters in the shell, giant lobster tails, clam bakes for two as well as seafood salads and pastas, sourdough bowl chowder, fried calamari, and a cocktail and wine list. Cuisine: Seafood, Fresh Fish, Pasta Average Check: $35 per person Dress code: Casual to Semi-Formal Open area bar overlooks Casino Restaurant Hours of Operation 5:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m. Daily Bar & Lounge Hours of Operation 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 a.m. Monday thru Thursday 11:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m. Friday thru Sunday

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Nearly 2 million dollars in renovations to the Treasure Island Hotel and Casino convention floor are now complete. Now the "newest" meeting and banquet space on the Las Vegas Strip is conveniently located on the second floor of TI, and provides the ideal venue for groups of 20 to 1,000 guests. Elevate doing business to a new height of innovation. TI's 18,000-square-feet of flexible meeting space is the place to merge with colleagues and win over clients. Take a peek at this state-of-the-art convention space, conveniently located on the second floor! All of Treasure Island's meeting space is equipped to accommodate speakerphones, data ports, high-speed Internet access, and advanced audiovisual equipment.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (5341)

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
978 out of 5341
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.8

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Memphis, *
Jul 22, 2008

Highly Recommend...

Loved the Hotel and overall ambiance....food was good and the staff friendly. Hotel room was comfortable and spacious, but the pool area was just too crowded to visit. Overall the Treasure Island TI was in a great location and we had a wonderful time!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

A mall was just across the street from the hotel with plenty of shops to visit.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Winnipeg boy
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada.
Mar 20, 2010

Best Vacation Getaway

Our experience at TI was incrediable, my first time here. We took my parents for there Anniversary. We would definatly stay here again. Customer service was A+++. Rooms were clean and quiet over night. Located at one end of the strip ,but close to all the best hotel for sight seeing. Plan to go back next year.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

This is a vacation, so take money along, don't expect to win. Las Vegas is a fantasy in itself. Much to see and do. People are friendly and helpful when needed. Would recommend this trip to everyone.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ann Marie from CT
New Milford, CT
Nov 10, 2009

Very good value

First trip to Vegas, very nice hotel. I had sticker shock with the price of food and drink. Could not afford to eat here every day!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

Never buy show tickets before arrival, they are always available cheaper in town.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GabrielaO
Mesa, AZ, USA
Jan 5, 2012

Good times

I liked it because it was right in the middle of the strip. Hotel was nice. Not old flower comforters. It had some style.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jo in Cleve
Cleveland, OH, USA
Sep 6, 2011

awesome time i love vegas

I have stayed here several times and will continue to stay here in the future !!!! Awesome location and great casino !!!! I always do well here !!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

The breakfasts at kahunaville are inexpensive and very good and the service was outstanding !!!! The buffet is really good also !!!!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Moline
Aug 9, 2008

Would Stay There Again in a Heartbeat!

Perfect location. We got there a bit early. Dropped our luggage off at the bell hop outside. Check in was at 11:00 am so we went to the of buffet for breakfast. Great food! We got to the check in line @ 11:20. The line was very long but it went quickly. Our luggage was delivered to our room very fast. The rooms were wonderful. We had adjourning rooms. One room was with a king size bed the other was 2 queens. I have a bad back and the beds and pillows were awesome! Not once did it bother me. The bath rooms were huge and very clean. The shower was quite large. Room service was great. You are in the middle of the strip and I would recommend taking the tram to the Mirage. We would recommend all of the places to eat there. But just remember to bring a lot of money for food! Make sure you see the FREE show there! I highly recommend TI!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Great Mall right accross the walk way! Check out the food places there to eat. We ate at Johnny Rockets! (Great place) Also, there is a great store for nice/cheap souvenirs.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Moline
Aug 9, 2008

Would Stay There Again in a Heartbeat!

Perfect location. We got there a bit early. Dropped our luggage off at the bell hop outside. Check in was at 11:00 am so we went to the of buffet for breakfast. Great food! We got to the check in line @ 11:20. The line was very long but it went quickly. Our luggage was delivered to our room very fast. The rooms were wonderful. We had adjourning rooms. One room was with a king size bed the other was 2 queens. I have a bad back and the beds and pillows were awesome! Not once did it bother me. The bath rooms were huge and very clean. The shower was quite large. Room service was great. You are in the middle of the strip and I would recommend taking the tram to the Mirage. We would recommend all of the places to eat there. But just remember to bring a lot of money for food! Make sure you see the FREE show there! I highly recommend TI!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Great Mall right accross the walk way! Check out the food places there to eat. We ate at Johnny Rockets! (Great place) Also, there is a great store for nice/cheap souvenirs.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JoeBLA
Los Angeles
Apr 13, 2014

Birthday weekend

Awesome hotel, even got a xtra bed.....Loved the senor frog downstairs and great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tonyceeaugust[@]
Cincinnati, OH
Oct 2, 2009

Centralize and galaxy

Food`s becoming more and more expensive. Slot machines getting more harder to win, thus encouraging guests to try other casinos. I love TI, don`t misquote me. Please, take survey of; 1. TI guests going out to play in surrounding casinos 2. Number of guests playing on TI machines compare to the surrounding casinos

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Richmond, VA
May 9, 2007

Exceeded expectations for handicapped assessibility

Treasure Island or ti exceeded my expectations for handicapped assessiblity providing a wheelchair for my adult son's stay. Our tower room on the 35th floor was neat, clean as a pin with 2 queen bed configuration, armoire with tv, 2 comfortable wing back chairs around a table. The view was spectacular in the west tower. We could see the strip right out of our hotel window. The bathroom was huge, great shower and a dryer that actually worked well. The room safe was a real plus. Iron and ironing board, and the decor was fresh and appealing. Our beds were so comfortable with down pillows and comforter. Room service was especially a treat always served on a cart with linens and the food was delicious. We were able to walk with the wheelchair to an elevator connecting to a bridge to cross the streets on one side of the hotel right at the fashion mall and other hotels. The tram on the opposide side connected us to The Mirage and other hotels. Our last breakfast by the pool was so very relaxing we didn't want to come home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Las Vegas coupon books are in each cab. You could save money and book shows, etc. upon your arrival.

Back to menu Return to top