$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 6, 2015 Check-out: Jul 8, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4118 out of 4118
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Newark, NJ
May 20, 2007

A pleasant safe experience

Treasure Island was more than what I expected. Never having been there and traveling alone for the first time, I was nervous. It turned out to be the best vacation I've had in a long time. I never felt out of place or uneasy in any way. The staff was friendly and accomodating from the cleaning people, to the bartenders, spa people etc. Everyone I encountered contributed to a positive stay. Centrally located, I was able to walk to other hotels esily. The room was comfortable and roomy. Construction on my floor could have been a nightmare, but it wasn't.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Blue Man Group at the Venetian was terrific.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Norfolk, VA
Jan 25, 2008

Confort at a good price price

Treasure Island was very affordable. The location was right in the middle of everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

Buffet has a very wide rage.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Toivo
Business
Vancouver, BC
Apr 17, 2007

Vegas experience

Our stay at TI Vegas, was everything we hoped for. The hotel was on the strip, and close to everything else, the staff were very helpful, the restaurants were excellent. We would use the hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The fashion shop was right next door.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 8, 2007

Very clean

Treasure Island L.V. This hotel was not new but the room and hallway looked new, very clean, new bedding, flat screen T.V. You didn't have to spend a million to feel like a million. I would tell friends and I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Get the 24 hour bus pass it only five dollars and a one way bus ride is two dollars one way, but if you take a cab tell them to take the side streets if they take the main strip it will cost you an arm and a leg. Even if you never been to L.V. before alway tell the cab driver you have if not you will be taken for a ride.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle, WA
Apr 24, 2007

Great business amenities, etc.)

I liked the fact that the bathroom was separate from the vanity area and there was a sink with a long counter and there was adequate space for hanging clothes and they provided two suitcase stands.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

great hotel close to everything

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Arnell
Business
Indianapolis, IN
Jun 14, 2007

Better than I imagined

I was very pleased with the room and dining facilities. The decor in the room was pleasant and I enjoyed the large bathroom.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Not far from everything.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas, TX
Aug 27, 2007

Great for the price!!!

This was my first time to Vegas and TI was definatly welcoming! The staff was awesome! The beds were really comfortable and the location couldn't be better. Close to shopping and all the other hotels!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Venician and mall are really close!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Julienne
Business
USA
Apr 23, 2008

Good Location

We wanted to stay here because we thought it would be a good central location, and it was. Everything about the hotel was satisfactory and to our liking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Springfield, IL
Sep 22, 2007

rooms with a view

TI has got it all! Great staff, rooms, location,view was the best. 12th floor looking. down the strip. Didn't want to get out of bed just looking out. People and traffic during the day and all the bright lights at night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Columbus, OH
Mar 15, 2008

Comfort

Treasure Island was one of the most comfortable places we have ever stayed in.We travel a lot and have stayed in a lot of places due to my husbands work ,I wish they were all as nice as Treasure Island was.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Everything you need is there.Great food,shopping,recreation,and entertainment.

Back to menu Return to top