$48 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 20, 2015 Check-out: Apr 21, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3703 out of 3703
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shannie Poo
Business
Houston, Texas
Apr 16, 2014

Awesome First trip to vegas!!

We arrived super early for check in. The staff stored our bags, got us our room an hour early without the early check in fee, and brought up our bags! The room was a strip room view and was beautiful! We ordered room service a few times and it was delicious. Not too bad pricing. The staff was nice and courteous and check out was a breeze! Taxi line was efficient and quick. Very organized!! Will be coming bac here in October!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
samr16
Business
Boston MA
Apr 26, 2014

Pleasantly Surprised!

This was my fifth time traveling to Las Vegas however the first four times was just my wife and myself this time I brought my kids ages 12 and 15 booked at TI as it seemed to be more kid friendly than others it did not disappoint the entire hotel is kept immaculate we even saw maintenance scrubbing in between the tiles in front of all elevator landings (how good is that) we booked a non smoking room unfortunately none were available and we were told one would be available the next day however we were very surprised that the smoking room did not smell like smoke whatsoever! I was told they use an air ionization system throughout the Hotel and even the common areas were pretty much low on the smoking smell. I did see a dealer in the Casino get upset at a player for blowing smoke in her face who can honestly blame her? Staff was VERY friendly and accommodating all around would definitely stay here again good deal on the room and airfare would absolutely recommend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Very short walk to shopping did not have to walk long distances and has direct Tram to the Mirage Hotel!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Marah211
Business
Brooklyn, Ny
Apr 21, 2014

Nice Vacation

I went to vegas for my fiance birthday and really enjoy our stay at the treasure island. the staff was great. The food was amazing. i definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
gogo nana
Business
lexington , ky
Apr 23, 2014

great vacation

room was big, nicely furnished. bed was comfortable and everything was very clean.lots of food choices (expensive) hotel was big,plenty of slots and tables; but you could easily find your way around. lovely pool area. had a wonderful time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

gillys has great food and entertainment!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Casino annie
Business
Oxford, OH
Apr 20, 2014

Wonderful Trip

This was our 1st time to Vegas, so we were alittle apprehensive about booking the trip on line. However, the hotel & casino was amazing! The location was perfect. We walked the strip! Would book TI again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Look @ the map for the team that runs behind the hotels. It will save you time & energy!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
txbabe0269
Business
Houston, TX
Apr 29, 2014

Couple Getaway

This was our first couple getaway with another couple and it was wonderful. The hotel was great the buffet was amazing. We had a lot of fun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bridgie
Business
Wi
May 1, 2014

Love Treasure Island!

It was the perfect getaway for my fiancé and I! So clean and cozy. Also, if you ever book here, I recommend you ask for a strip view room. Breathtaking when you walk in at night and you can see all the way down the strip!!! :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Try The Buffet!!! So good:)

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
belbel
Business
Indio CA
Apr 30, 2014

Family getaway

great location, really good food inside the casino restaurants

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mighty matt
Business
texas
May 5, 2014

Very happy with our choice

Beautiful and comfortable. Would stay there again and recommend to anyone! !!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DB Art
Business
Washington DC
May 7, 2014

Great Escape

Treasure Island had an amazing staff, from the front desk to the casino. All areas of the hotel were very clean and looked nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Check out the Brooklyn Bowl, awesome bowling, food and amazing concerts.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top