$61 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Sep 2, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3387 out of 3387
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
seasoned traveler disappointed
Business
Myrtle Beach, SC
Apr 15, 2010

think twice about staying here

had wrong rooms assigned to us at check-in--we paid for petite suites and they were going to give us standard rooms--what a hassile to correct this,they did not make-up our rooms most of the stay--always had to call to get service, refrigerator in rooms did not work, missing hair dryers, telephone in one room did not work, and lastley they had to change our room keys 3 times because the lock was not working properly. would not stay again here with so many other hotels to choose from.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
doctaz
Business
windsor,canada
Jun 27, 2010

review

staff was not helpful and courteous no laundry facility too much rush at casino

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seabrook
Dec 27, 2008

My review of Treasure Island - TI

Painfull check in

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Sep 11, 2007

Horrible room, dark, with no sunlight...

Obviously they have rooms with sunlight, however I didn't seem to get one. I had a horrible room that looked out onto a wall and ugly rooftop. Zero view of anything and no sunlight... Very disappointing...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Oct 8, 2010

AAA Four Diamond award winning service??

The front desk clerk [...] from Newbury Park, CA wasn't friendly as I expected. I am not asking that the staff should be [*] nice, but at least putting a smile will be nice. After all, the front desk people should be the face of their hotel. He wasn't disrespectful, but I sure didn't felt welcome either. Plus, what the heck is resort fee. Call me cheap, but I rather stay in the same quality local casino for 1/3 cheaper price than this one. Lastly, what happened to good old coffee machine? No coffee machine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
California
Jul 1, 2009

Anaversary

The show are cool the staff was not too friendly and the rooms were not clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oklahoma city
Nov 3, 2009

Very Disappointing

Treasure Island has no concept of customer service. We could have gotten more amenities at a Motel 6. The fitness room was closed, so they had a tiny replacement room with about 5 pieces of equipment. There was no complimentary coffee, water or tea. No free internet. For 14.99 you could purchase 24 hours of unsecured internet access. I recommend staying along Fremont street or at a business hotel. Total waste of money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Walgreens is just across the street. They have cheap food and drinks.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mark.M
Business
N.J
Oct 26, 2009

Did not like

too dark,very quite for a vegas hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
CCCATL
Business
Atlanta, GA
Apr 15, 2011

Treasure Island NAB 2011

Stayed at Treasure Island while attending NAB. This is the third time I have booked myself and my associates in this hotel during this event. It seemed as though something had changed since previous visits and then I found out that TI is no longer a part of the MGM franchise. I had assured my co-workers that TI was a great hotel and they would enjoy their stay. Although it did the trick, TI is not what it once was while being run under MGM.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

TI is connected to several other hotels and a mall via traffic bridges.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Simi
Apr 17, 2011

TI

We gambled most of the time did a lot of walking.Wear good shoes

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Go across the street to gamble and purchase drinks much cheaper at Casino Royal. One thing the check in at TI is the worst it took an hour just to get checked in.

Back to menu Return to top