$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 26, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4071 out of 4071
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RosyPeach
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Jun 27, 2010

Great stay

Went to Vegas to celebrate our anniversary as well as to hang out with friends who were also going to be in Vegas. We booked TI while there was a rate sale so we thought it was an awesome value. Our friends had booked at Palazzo across the street but saw the deal we were getting so changed their rooms to TI. The room was pretty nice (we had a deluxe room). The bed was comfy but the pillows were either too soft or too thick for me. We had a view of the strip which was cool. The bathroom was a good size and pretty clean. There are some good dining options. The pho place is good but expensive for pho ($12-15 a bowl but it is Vegas). There's a Starbucks on site which is helpful after a long night. The pool is okay. I think it could be bigger. We got a cabana which was nice because the sun was really shining that day. Overall, a good time and a great deal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Landlu
Business
Oceanside, CA
May 28, 2009

Great Location, Rooms, and Amenities

We had a very enjoyable stay. Our room was ready before the scheduled check-in time. The staff was friendly. Also enjoyed the pool and restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
EC
Business
Evans, GA
May 28, 2009

TI Vegas

We had an awesome time. TI was a great place to stay on the strip. We will definately stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great Denny's across street from the Hotel for Breakfast - go around 8am to get seated quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kaycee
Business
Boston. MA
May 28, 2009

looked like spring break in Ft Lauderdal

When we checked in they could not find our Cheap Tickets reservations. We had to purchase a room for the night and hope that the situation would get resolved. The next day it was taken care of but when they told us that they told us we would have to switch rooms. The room that they put us in was inferior to the one we had.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sierra Vista, AZ.
Dec 28, 2009

The Rooms were Excellant

Rooms were excellant, Personnel were friendly and courteous even when off duty. Since we paid a fee to access the amenities. Unable to work out, the room was crowded and small. Since I do not gamble was looking forward to a spa treatment. No spa, was told it was being remodeled but seems this has been indefinite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

across the street at the Venetian is all the shopping.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
shamer
Business
Albq. New Mexico
Jul 28, 2009

Bad experience with cheap tickets

Worst part of the stay was not having a conformation from Cheap tickets, even I have booked it in two weeks advance????????????? People at the front desk tried their best to help. Service from Cheap ticket was not good at all!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The farmer
Business
Cleveland, Ohio
Aug 24, 2009

outstanding location

Having not been to Vegas before, the location of the hotel was very good. The staff of the hotel were very accomodating and the rooms were well maintained.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mends
Business
Atlanta, GA
Aug 1, 2011

Treasure Island

The hotel was awesome. Very nice and great views of The Strip! Great casinos and restaurants inside as well. We had no trouble at all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

You are right in the middle of The Strip!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Alaf
Business
Ontario Canada
Aug 22, 2011

Great time away from home

Went for a wedding. Nice clean hotel, great staff and it's close to everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Maydog
Business
Denver Colorado
Aug 17, 2009

Amazing Hotel

We had a great time at TI. They took great care of us once we walked in the door. The tower suites were amazing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top