$63 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 31, 2015 Check-out: Sep 3, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
3409 out of 3409
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Gabolababo
Couples
Mexico df
Nov 18, 2013

Good for THE price

Normally you will find this hotel cheaper than the rest of the same category. It is well located and has good ambience, the problems are that the rooms are noisy and beds are in bad conditions. If you are planning not to be on your room for long time, it is a great place to stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Del friscos steak house, delicious

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
az family travel
Family
show low, az
Nov 17, 2013

expected more

I'll start from the beginning. The hotel desk clerk seemed not at all happy to be there did not greet us with a hello, maybe she was having a bad day. The room was very nice looking decorated nice, but the TV was very small. I could not believe that the room did not have a coffee pot in it. The room had a fridge but no microwave. I just think it was missing the small stuff that is nice to have in your room. As far a clean the whole hotel was very clean! Be prepared to pay the 25$ a day fee on top of your room. This covers wifi gym etc. The thing this hotel needs is a late night place to eat. I was also disappointed that the pirate show was down. Overall I probably will not be back. I will stay a the mirage next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Make sure you hit up the way greens for water and snacks for the room. The waters are 3$ in the vending machine.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
783467
Business
dallas tx
Nov 23, 2013

business trip

service in not a 4 star about a 2 star not a good value, overpriced for what you will get in service. I have got better service from a Motel 6 that we stopped at in the middle of a snow storm

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

long lines n rude wait staff

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
first time Vegas family
Family
Fargo, ND
Dec 3, 2013

Family Vacation

We stayed in a 2 queen bed room with a view of the strip. Although you could see the strip if you stood in the window, the view from the beds was of the mountain. Not complaining -- view was fine. Mini fridge in the room was probably the best perk of this hotel. The casino/hallway areas were less smoky than many of the casinos we were in. Staff was friendly and helpful. One and only Vegas stay so can't compare to other hotels. Circ show at TI was excellent. Also went to KA at MGM and Mystere was far better show.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

We took the monorail -- better deal would probably be to take the Duece bus. You can ride for $8 for $24. It will take you up and down the strip, as well as to Fremont Street. Monorail is $12 for 24 hours. However, it runs behind the strip and still leaves you with A LOT of walking.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ann Ban
Family
Michigan
Dec 2, 2013

Family trip

They charge $ 28 for resort fee for no reason. There is no argument, everybody has to pay , I had to pay $ 84 for 3 nights and I did not use any of their facility. Their mattress are like 20-30 yrs old, you set on it , you sink in the bed. Very uncomfortable. TV was tiny , I have never seen this size in any hotel I stayed before. Electric outlets are not in lamps so we had hard time to charge our phones and cameras overnight. This Hotel does not have nice restaurants , we had to go out every time. Last time I stayed in Newyork Newyork , they have so many good restaurants, we never had any meal out of hotel. TI Rooms look very old. if I go to Vegas again , I will NOT stay there. I have stayed in lot better hotels before.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Playboyst
Friends
SLC
Dec 3, 2013

its not so good

disappoint, not so good, and not expensive, location is awesome.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Gummy1234
Couples
Ontario
Dec 4, 2013

Adequate

Hotel average. Nothing great. Had to pay for every little thing. Staff unfriendly. Buffet good but long lineups. Bartenders nice. No amenities like coffe maker, water, fruit bowl in lobby etc. towels thin and rough. Room kept clean though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Mystere good.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mickey Milliken
Couples
St. George, Utah
Dec 2, 2013

Great smoky location

This hotel is in a great location on the Strip. Unfortunately even though we had a non-smoking room, the entire hotel smelled of smoke. Also, along with several other LV hotels, they still do not offer any coffee in the rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
chivas11
Family
las vegas
Dec 9, 2013

celebrating our 25th aniverserie

Im pretty sure I was mensioned to most of the employes the rason why we where there starting with the receptionist she did say congratulations and that was it we try to have a view to that st and they ask for more money we ask for late check out and again they ask for more money never offer anything like box of chocolats a vase w/ flower a cheap bottle of water anything else they sure didnt make us feel special that night for that huge ocassion over all for them we were just a couple having a regular night in vegas. thanks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tammy traveler 5
Couples
MA
Dec 15, 2013

Treasure island

Great place to stay, nice facility, and very clean but we needed to leave a day early to beat a storm getting home and they wouldn't give us a refund for that last day or even a comp for another stay. Didnt seem right.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top