$61 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Sep 2, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3384 out of 3384
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Vegas in style
Business
Salt Lake City
Jul 27, 2013

Las Vegas family trip

The hotel was okay. I was disappointed with the restaurants as well as the Sirens night show outside on the ship. They had technical difficulties without finishing the show twice. Irritating when you're waiting in the heat with family. I remember the show being much better a decade ago. Cirque de Soleil Mystere, which is featured at this hotel was fantastic!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Venetian shops and restaurants

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Joe K. Traveler
Business
Bristol, Pennsylvania
Aug 2, 2013

Treasure Island, Las Vegas

The room was clean and had a comfortable bed. The bathroom however showed signs of a pink mold on the floor around the tub. We just made sure to step on the foot towel. The room TV was okay but the remote was difficult to operate. You needed to enter the channel numbers several times to select the desired channel. Maybe it just had poor batteries. Hotel restaurants were a bit pricy but the food was good. All in all, we enjoyed our stay and would return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Super silly dad
Business
Treasure island
Aug 9, 2013

Super dad

It was not a clean room, I asked For a smoke free room and it smelled like smoke, not hot water lights where malfunctioning and the sink was not working it is a great place to rest not noise at all

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The buffet is delicious but dangerous , you can't stop eating

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tinatoo
Business
Texas
Aug 20, 2013

Good Value and Good Location

Nice Hotel Good service Good location on the strip!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Cincy Andy
Business
Cincinnati
Aug 19, 2013

Vegas Trip

Overall the hotel room and comfort of the room was great. If you expect to get service when playing slots you will be disappointed. I did not expect to win playing slots but dropping a few hundred a day should result in getting a drink if wanted. 5 days and waited upward of an hour before going to the bar to get a drink. Drinks at the restaurants and pool are way over priced, paid $54.00 for to bottles of beer a glass of wine and a 10 ounce mixed drink??? Last day there we took some bags to the Bell desk and went shopping. Came back to shower and change at 10:00am for flight and people were checked into our room. We had left money, drinks in the fridge (warm by the way) tooth brushes, razor and soap. When complaining they acted like it was our fault and acceptable. I thought check in was at 2:00pm and check out was at 11:00am? 5th trip to Vegas, will be back again but not at this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Ruth Chris steak house 1-2 blocks away. Staff and the food could not have been better.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
alemaniam
Business
augusta, ga
Aug 27, 2013

rennovated, clean, love the room

I enjoyed my hotel experience at treasure island. I was very impressed with my room. It was newly rennovated, clean and very nicely decorated. It could not have gotten any better in that aspect!! thxs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Carmencita
Business
New York, NY
Sep 4, 2013

WHERE COFFEE MAKER IS UNHEARD OF

It is surprising that in this day and age there's no coffee maker in the room. I thought it could be upon request, but Housekeeping just disappointed us. To replenish the toiletries is a favor, one has to ask. when waste basket needs thorough cleaning ( why is it not lined for easy maintenance?) it did not get back in to the room, fellow conventioneer thought there's only one waste basket. I think that's what they do..just empty waste can, no clean smell after room is done! Written request to replace toiletries ( shampoo, conditioner, etc was left in bathroom, message gone...but request undone. Certainly, the above was unexpected, we have stayed in less expensive hotels but amenities and services were better. Hope you consider this a constructive review. Maybe be language is the problem?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tanishaw216
Business
Cleveland, oh
Sep 11, 2013

Good hotel

I stayed at TI for 4 days. The hotel was clean. The staff was wonderful. The hotel needs to offer more channels on the tv (we only had about 10). They also need to provide microwaves in the room. We went with family and there room were the same price and much nicer (Planet Hollywood, and Polo towers). Overall it was a good stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Gordon Wotherspoon
Business
Tucson, AZ
Sep 15, 2013

Stopover

Upon check in we were hit with a $25.00 "Resort Fee" which included newspaper, wi-fi, tv, and coupons for 2 for 1 buffet and a 2 for 1 cocktail. The wi-fi did not work and the technition had to call a special # to get our tv activated in the system. This took over an hour to resolve, but the front desk waived the $25.00 resort fee. We would not stay there again as the buffet was not worth the price, even at half off.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Maggianos is good

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
geertbeck
Business
belgium
Sep 21, 2013

i need your money

A resort fee in vegas for fitness? 2 free cocktails in the hotel and to purchase 1 dinner as the second person pays and for wifi ,to be payed in 2013 , you go in the smallest restro and it is free, here you had to pay 28 dollar a night for things you don't use

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top