$50 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 1, 2015 Check-out: Apr 2, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3678 out of 3678
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kathryn49
Business
Boston, MA
Nov 12, 2014

Good price. Fun Trip.

My husband and I have been to Vegas five times. We have stayed at different hotels each time; all on the strip. This hotel is in an okay location. Not way out in either direction, but not really in the middle. The hotel was clean - we didn't have any problems with staff or service. We paid a good price for the room. I wouldn't hesitate to return, but prefer a more centrally located hotel. I wish the pirate show was still running - but the Mirage fire show was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Hit up Walgreens for anything. Across the street - but not too far for late night snacks / beer / souvenirs / pretty much ANYTHING you could want or need.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Puddinhead
Business
Co Armagh, Northern Ireland
Nov 14, 2014

trip to Las Vegas 29th Oct - Nov 3rd

Having stayed previously at Planet Hollywood, I was very impressed by the cleanliness and amenities at Treasure Island. It had been recommended by a family relative, and being further up the strip we were able to get a fantastic view . Food in Gilleys was homely and good value, the pool areas were clean and the staff welcoming. Had a great time there and would certainly return. Was just a tad disappointed that the casino did not have tables to play mississippi stud, however this was a minor setback. Was glad to see security at the elevator entrances to ensure only genuine guests were allowed access.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BryCal
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Nov 17, 2014

As expected

Stayed with my 10 year old son. Room was good, not great but still an excellent value due to the price we paid on a packaged deal. Buffet and other food options were not great. Would stay again for the right price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Do not go to the buffet. Very basic choices.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cincy Duo
Business
Cincinnati, Ohio
Nov 18, 2014

Two generation trip

Loved the location. Up the escalator in one direction and you are at the Mall, in the other you are across the strip. Enjoyed the Mystere tickets and the 2 for 1 Buffet. When our adult children came in late one night, they were able to get a room close to ours. The room was serviced each day within the time it took to get breakfast.. Loved this.! We took in a show each night, at first just two of us. Then six of us !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Enjoyed the restaurants with quick service.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
20belowmusic
Business
las Vegas
Nov 18, 2014

Treasure

The stay was very peaceful when desired and a blast when it was time. Staff was fun and helpful. I look forward to coming back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Batista's

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ashleyyyy
Business
Hobart, Indiana
Nov 21, 2014

first trip to vegas

Hotel was clean, and on the perfect part of the strip. The steak house at hotel was amazing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

The hotel is attached to the fashion. Outlet mall!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
New tour new adventure
Business
Edmonton, Alberta
Nov 22, 2014

Very good hotel

It is great mid budget hotel. Good location, stuff was professional, hotel was nice and room was clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joey Moon
Business
Phoenix
Nov 23, 2014

TI

Great location w upgraded rooms. Friendly staff. Easy access to major highways.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bolared
Business
Bakersfield, Ca.
Nov 23, 2014

Mini Vacation

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Treasure Island Hotel during our time in Vegas. The room was very clean and their beds are to die for. Very comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DeniseMM
Business
Las Vegas, Nevada
Nov 22, 2014

Great room - on the heart of the Strip

Was attending a conference at the hotel next door and the TI was wayyyyyyy less expensive. Nicely furnished room. Awesome tub in the bathroom. I requested a higher floor and got the 35th floor (36th is top floor) and a dazzling view of the sunrise in the morning. Mattress was a little firm compared to our plush-top at home. Wish the room had amenities like a coffee maker or mini-fridge. Perfect for our short stay-cation visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Just across the street is Fashion Show Mall. Awesome shopping options and if you're looking for a budget meal the food court has good options very inexpensively. Hubby and I went to Chicken Connection (kind of like Panda Express) and dinner for both of us and a small, shared scoop of Haagen Dasz ice cream was about $22. At the TI coffee shop a burger is $14.50 without beverage, tax and tip. So, good to know there's a reasonably priced option nearby.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top