$53 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 15, 2015 Check-out: Jun 18, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4083 out of 4083
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Buggie
Business
Portland, OR
Jun 1, 2010

Las Vegas rooftop view

The casino is higher class and the gaming tables were mostly $10. We found a good restaurant and ate most of our meals there. They put us in a panoramic room that was nice so we could look up and down the strip. Overall our stay was very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle, WA
May 4, 2009

Great Location, Great Room

Our stay at TI was fantastic. The rooms were incredibly clean, the bed was comfortable and the service was friendly. Probably the best part was the location. It was easy to access the North end of the strip as well as the South. Due to the winds we weren't able to catch the Syrens of TI. The only con I would see was the relatively small pool that had no extras in comparison to the other pools on the strip. If that's not a big deal to you I would highly recomend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The Casino Royale is just a short walk away. It's a dive but you can't beat dollar margaritas a very casual place to gamble

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Austin, TX
Jul 23, 2010

Comfortable, Affordable, Convenient

I was disappointed that the casino only had one Craps table running. However, the hotel is nice and has friendly staff. The pool is in need of updating as the pool chairs are outdated as compared to other hotels such as the ones at the Wynn and the Mirage.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The buffet at the Wynn is great. It costs a little more but well worth it!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AloneinVegas
Business
Snellville, GA
Jul 24, 2010

Great Stay

I was very impressed with TI. The room was beautiful and clean. I enjoyed my stay. Everything you need is at the TI.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
whaletail
Business
minnesota
Jul 24, 2010

awesome awesome getaway

it was a great hotel friendly staff/ love the starbucks in hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

fashion mall very short walk through treasure island

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Diego, CA
Jul 24, 2010

Fun Vegas Trip

TI was a fun hotel to stay at. I think it had more of a younger vibe. I think it is a perfect place to go with a group of your friend. We had a fun time hanging by the pool during the day (they had a DJ play music there) and then it was in a good spot to walk around the strip at night! We had a great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Pool party on Saturday during the day.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Alamogordo, NM
Jul 11, 2010

TI Las Vegas July 2010

Very good experience! Only the mandatory Resort Fee is a little high for that what you get. TI Buffet was very good!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Indiana
Jul 11, 2010

Vegas

Overall good stay. Restaraunts in the hotel were good. Location on the strip was good for visiting the other hotels, casinos, and restarauts. Only downside was the daily resort fee. We never used any of the amenities that this covers, so it was a complete waste and you cannot opt out of this fee.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TravelGenius
Business
San Jose, CA
Aug 2, 2009

Nice Room, Decent Casino, OK Restaurants

T.I. is a quality hotel. Our room was very nice and elegant. The staff was responsive to our needs. However, the food choices in the hotel were limited and everything was pricey. There is no cheap food or casual dining around. Even the cafe charges $15 for a sandwich. We also tried the buffet one day (about $25 per person) and everything looked great but just tasted mediocre.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
South Ogden, UT
Aug 18, 2010

Impressed!

we were very pleasantly surprised at how clean and updated the rooms were! For the low price (in comparison to other 'strip' hotels), we were unsure what to expect...but we were impressed how nice the rooms were, how clean they were and how comfy the beds were! We would definitely stay here again (and I've stayed at Wynn, Bellagio and Venetian - all of which were nice but overpriced!!)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top