$48 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 16, 2014 Check-out: Jul 17, 2014

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
5,320 reviews
30th birthday celebration

We had a blast! All the restaraunts were great and the pool is beautiful. We got a cabana and was... See full review

  • Gambling Chick
  • Jul 6, 2014
Las Vegas Experience

Treasure Islands location is perfect if your looking for the Las Vegas strip experience. The staff... See full review

  • Wiemann
  • Jun 28, 2014
Treasure Island Hotel and Casino premiered its Caribbean-pirate-themed property on the Las Vegas Strip in 1993. Today guests can rent a cabana beside the tropical outdoor pool before jumping in the hot tub.  Book a therapeutic on-site massage, or play Baccarat, Craps, Roulette and Poker in the 24-hour TI casino. Dining is another highlight at the Treasure Island resort, and with 10 restaurants to choose from, everything from Italian to seafood, steak, and Vietnamese cuisine is up for grabs. Try the two-for-one buffet for culinary delights like lobster ravioli, barbecued spare ribs and large chocolate-dipped strawberries.

Key facts
  • 95,000-square-foot casino
  • 10 restaurants
  • 6 bars and lounges
  • Outdoor pool
  • Spa and salon
  • Business center
  • Wedding chapels
  • Pedestrian link to Fashion Show shopping mall and Grand Canal Shoppes
  • Tram to the Mirage
  • Mystère by Cirque du Soleil show

Neighborhood
With its central Strip location and affordable deluxe rooms, the TI is a great hotel for those looking to enjoy easy access to upscale Vegas attractions and shows. Within walking distance are the Mirage's volcano-with its nightly eruption schedule-show, pedestrian bridges to the Fashion Show Mall, plus Siegfried & Roy's shimmering dolphin pools and ornate tropical gardens.
Hints and tips
The 4-star Treasure Island Hotel has developed a reputation for its super-comfortable beds and enormous bathtubs.

Book the Mystère by Cirque du Soleil show for a highly energetic and acrobatic evening of entertainment.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Treasure Island-TI Rooms

Deluxe Room
A cool pad-sexy chic, stunningly gorgeous. At the end of the day, dozing off in the refined comfort of your room, you can rest assured you're staying at the hottest spot in Vegas. Put your feet up in a AAA Four-Diamond Award winner with such highlights as: King or two queen options, Marble baths and showers, Floor-to-ceiling windows, Classic armoire/Entertainment Centers, Hair dryers, Make-up mirrors, Convenient access to all resort amenities, In-room safes, 24-hour room service.
Deluxe Room Preferred View
Located on our higher floors with floor-to-ceiling windows offering breathtaking views of the famed Las Vegas Strip as well as the Tropical Lagoon and Volcano at The Mirage. Each room features one King or two Queen beds, marble bathroom, handcrafted furniture, in-room safe, and high speed Internet access.
Petite Suite
There's nothing petite about this 630 square feet of intimacy! These suites all feature spacious bedroom and sitting areas exquisitely decorated with all the creature comforts in mind. The petite suite includes one king bed, two marble bathrooms, whirlpool tub, and sitting area.
All Guest Rooms
All guest rooms and suites at Treasure Island TI Hotel and Casino now include small refrigerators and private safes large enough to fit a laptop or tablet computer.
Tower Suite
Abandon all sense of modesty in 930 square feet of temptation! Designed to be appreciated, these suites offer additional amenities. You'll enjoy a relaxing space geared for your lifestyle. The Tower Suite is studio style with separate sitting area, and includes one king bed, two marble bathrooms, whirlpool tub, living room, dining table, walk-in closets, and Bose Wave AM/FM stereo.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Treasure Island-TI also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.1246 -115.1724
Area served
Las Vegas, Henderson
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport (LAS) 3 Miles
Area description
Located Center Strip on Las Vegas Boulevard in the 'resort corridor' within walking distance of the Fashion Show Mall, Mirage, Caesars, Venetian, Harrahs, Bellagio and Flamingo Hilton.

Nearby points of interest

  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.2 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.2 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.2 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.3 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.3 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.3 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.4 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.4 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.2 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.2 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.2 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.3 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.3 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.3 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.4 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.4 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.4 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.4 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.4 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.5 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.5 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.5 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.6 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.6 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.8 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.9 mi
  • Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 1 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 1 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 1 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 1 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Nearly 2 million dollars in renovations to the Treasure Island Hotel and Casino convention floor are now complete. Now the "newest" meeting and banquet space on the Las Vegas Strip is conveniently located on the second floor of TI, and provides the ideal venue for groups of 20 to 1,000 guests. Elevate doing business to a new height of innovation. TI's 18,000-square-feet of flexible meeting space is the place to merge with colleagues and win over clients. Take a peek at this state-of-the-art convention space, conveniently located on the second floor! All of Treasure Island's meeting space is equipped to accommodate speakerphones, data ports, high-speed Internet access, and advanced audiovisual equipment.

Dining

Starbucks Coffee
Gourmet coffee products and fresh pastries. Snack Shop. Casual Dress. Coffee-06:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m. Monday-Friday 06:00 a.m.-12:00 a.m. Saturday/Sunday.
The Buffet at TI
A sumptuous celebration of the modern buffet. Reminiscent of great food markets of the world, The Buffet features finger-licking barbecue, mouth-watering grilled selections and wonderful Asian specialties that include fresh sushi, plus piping-hot pizzas pulled from a rustic pizza oven and a delectable country bakery full of sweet creations. Formerly called 'Dishes-the TI Buffet,' the newly named 'The Buffet at TI-America's Favorite Dishes' will continue to feature the food and atmosphere which led the Las Vegas Review Journal to name it the "Best Buffet in Las Vegas." Stop by for the Breakfast Buffet from 7 to 11 a.m. and Lunch Buffet 11 a.m.-4 p.m. Monday-Friday, or the new Champagne Brunch 7 a.m. to 4 p.m. Saturday and Sunday. The Dinner Buffet is open from 4 to 10:30 p.m. seven days a week.
The Coffee Shop
Casual dining at its finest. Fashioned after the quintessential neighborhood gathering spot, TI's Coffee Shop is the perfect place to grab a bite to eat while enjoying the stunning view of our tropical pool or exciting casino. Offering a diverse menu 24 hours a day, The Coffee Shop has everything from traditional comfort foods to eclectic fare for the serious food enthusiast, plus a scrumptious Sunday brunch and tummy-pleasing late night specials. No swimwear. Shirt and shoes required.
The Steak House
Flawless flavors. Juicy details. Perfection in every bite. The Steak House serves up prime cuts of meat and mouth-watering seafood. Begin your dinner with casual cocktails at the cosmopolitan-style bar. No children under the age of five allowed. Open daily 5-10 p.m.
Senor Frog's Restaurant & Bar
Senor Frog's Las Vegas is now open daily from 11:00 a.m. to 4:00 a.m. or whenever the "last margarita" is served! Full of bright colors, sights, sounds, textures and fun, Senor Frog's Las Vegas features humor and outrageousness with colorful dcor, a huge menu featuring the great tastes of the Southwest and Mexico, signature cocktails and giant "yard" margaritas, all served up by the crazy antics of the staff who live to create a cool place to hangout for hours in an informal way.Senor Frog's Las Vegas features indoor and outdoor venues overlooking Sirens Cove and the Las Vegas Strip. The authentic Mexican menu will include signature steak tacos, humongous hamburgers, fajita platters, and yard long beers.
Convention Floor Renovations Completed
Nearly $2 million in renovations to the Treasure Island Hotel & Casino convention floor are now complete. Now the "newest" meeting and banquet space on the Las Vegas Strip is conveniently located on the second floor of TI, and provides the ideal venue for groups of 20 to 1,000 guests.
Ben & Jerry's
Vermont's finest ice cream, milkshakes and sundaes. Snack shop. Casual Dress. Open 11 a.m. to midnight.
Little Richie's Chicago Style Beef & Dogs
Little Richie's is open from 11:00 a.m. to Midnight daily, and serves up Chicago-style hot dogs, Italian beef sandwiches, Polish sausages, and home-made fries, ideal for our Poker Room & Sports Book fans!
Gilley's
Gilley's Saloon, Dance Hall & Bar-B-Que features a barbecue restaurant (open 11 am to midnight daily) and a saloon and dance hall (open 11 am to 2 am / 4 am Friday and Saturday). After 10 pm, must be 21 or older to enter Saloon & Dance Hall - $10 cover charge for live bands. NOW EXPANDING! Current renovations expanding the size of restaurant and lounge, through May 29, 2011.
Seafood Shack
The Seafood Shack at TI features market fresh catches of the day, huge shrimp, steamed clams, oysters in the shell, giant lobster tails, clam bakes for two as well as seafood salads and pastas, sourdough bowl chowder, fried calamari, and a cocktail and wine list. Cuisine: Seafood, Fresh Fish, Pasta Average Check: $35 per person Dress code: Casual to Semi-Formal Open area bar overlooks Casino Restaurant Hours of Operation 5:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m. Daily Bar & Lounge Hours of Operation 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 a.m. Monday thru Thursday 11:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m. Friday thru Sunday

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (5320)

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
5320 out of 5320
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.9

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Daly City,CA
Jun 29, 2009

Great place,good price,poor staff

We went there for a family gathering. Stayed for 3 days 2 night. Got there at midnight,a lady was helping me WITHOUT SMILE since she said "Hi!" until "Have a good night!" That's the reason why I don't give them 5 stars. Poor serviceeeee!!!!! Got to the room and satisfied. It's huge,nice bed,but not so clean (there's some lipstick on the pillow) But no big deal,I didn't use it! =) Pool was awesome. Food is pretty good with a very reasonable price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
GOLF GHOST
ARLINGTON, TX
Jun 28, 2009

BACK TO THE

WE WERE THERE FOR THE USBC NATIONAL BOWLING TOURNAMENT, HELD AT THE CASHMAN CENTER. THE STRIP HAS CHANGED ALOT (BECOME TO COMMERCIAL) AND IT SEEMS THERE WERE FAR TO MANY EARLY 20 SOMETHINGS RUNNING AROUND WITH OPEN MIXED DRINKS AND BEER. WE RENTED A CAR, WHICH ALLOWED US OFF THE STRIP AND EXPLORE THE SURROUNDING AREA (MESQUITE, HENDERSON, LAUGHLIN AND UTAH) THE TI HAS GREAT ROOMS AND WE WERE UP-GRADED TO A ROOM WITH A VIEW OF THE STRIP (GREAT AT NIGHT!!) EVERYTHING WAS A LOT MORE EXPENSIVE THAN THE LAST TIME WE VISITED (10 YRS). GONE WERE THE NICE BUFFET PRICES THAT KEPT YOU ON THE STRIP AND IN THE HOTELS. THE ONLY REAL CONCERN WAS WHEN WE ORDERED ROOM SERVICE (COFFEE @ $13.OO - WHEW!)AND THE TRAY WAS LEFT OUTSIDE OUR ROOM FOR A DAY AND A HALF - SERIOUSLY. WILL I COME BACK? YOU BETCHA! JUST NOT SO SURE ABOUT STAYING ON THE "STRIP" PROPER. BY THE WAY, FOR ALL THOSE WHO HAD PROBLEMS WITH TI'S CHECK-IN, TOTALLY OFF-BASE, ALL WAS COURTEOUS AND QUICK. THE TREASURE ISLAND HOTEL WAS A JOY AND WE THANK YOU AGAIN!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

RENT A CAR AND SEE MORE OF THE SURROUNDING AREAS. PURCHASE SHOW TICKETS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE AND PLAN EARLY DEPARTURES FROM YOUR HOTEL IF WALKING THE STRIP, FOOT TRAFFIC WILL BE HEAVY!!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Denver, CO
Mar 22, 2010

Great, Fun, Luxurious Hotel!!!

Very nice, clean rooms with plenty of space and the beds were great!! Good location!! Check-out fee is the only downfall!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Thunder from Down Under

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
wildstill
Loma Linda, CA
Mar 22, 2010

Happy with TI

It was clean, the beds were soft. The TV could have been bigger.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Nightlife tip: Not Applicable

walk around 4 passes

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mslulu
Orange County, CA
Oct 31, 2010

Nice Rooms,Great Location,

I recently booked Treasure Island for husbands birthday. While we were in town, we had tickets for the (Cirque de Solei) Beatles LOVE show @ the Mirage, and a day trip to The Valley of Fire state park. [...] had a great deal 50% off the rooms, couldn't beat this price. The rooms were very nice and with very modern decor. Flat screen tv, the most comfortable bed and goose down pillows. I am so glad that we booked @ Treasure Island,we had previously stayed at Stratosphere(which wasn't too bad except for the decor and location). We will be staying @ TI again.We had a view of the Las Vegas strip which was Amazing. We could see Paris hotel,a view of the Mirage Hotel(beatles sign),the Bellagio,Maddame Tuessads and many more. The Interior of the rooms are pretty modern and the pictures on the [...]website are exactly as the appear. The bathrooms had marbel tile, hair dryer, irons. What I loved about this hotel is that I was able to sleep soundly without waking up. I was pleasantly surprised that I couldn't hear alot of noise or people(considering our room was directly across from the ice and snack machine).We drove our own car and opted for valet parking,(its free daily but they work off of tips). Valet saved alot of time. We didn't need our car for the most part. We walked up and down the strip. And the mirage is next door. So it was very convienant for our LOVE show. We only used the car once to drive to The Valley of Fire, which was about 55 miles away. That is a must see while in vegas. The parks charges a $10 fee per car. You must see the native american petrogylphs and the beautiful rock formations. It is absolutely stunning.While @ TI we ordered room service twice while there. The steak dinner was very pricey($38( but husband didn't like it) The steak had alot of fat on it. The mashed potatoes,carrots, and asperagas were very good. The vietnemese pork sandwich was okay. The next day we were hesitant to order room service for breakfast but we were pleasantly surprise. We ordered eggs benedict(very delicious), The two eggs combo with bacon and toast(very good)and a side of pancakes. We also ordered a pot of coffee, and orange juice (but we didn't receive that). The prices are overpriced like 68 dollars for breakfast but if you want convienance then I guess its worth it. To save money I would definitely walk down to street to Dennys which is located right across the street. I would definitely book here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Cirque De Solei Beatles Love Show right next door at the Mirage. Walgreens store across the street. Bellagio,Harrahs,Flamingo, and Paris hotel are a short walk from hotel. You don't need to take taxis and pay more money. You can just walk its less than 5 minutes. Starbucks is located in Treasure Island, and a few bars that looked like alot of fun. Also if you want to save money there is a pizza place ( Can buy slices). The beers and drinks in Treasure Island are kind of pricey (but I guess what drinks aren't in vegas) What I would reccommend is walking down to Harrahs they have a little booth outside(in front of the Flamingo hotel)and near the outdoor bar, that sells mixed drinks that are a half a yard to one yard long for 36 dollars. Which is equivalant to 10 drinks and does the job. Its cheaper to have one of these drinks. and they give you a strap to hang your souvenir cup around your neck. Its is that big. Another good place to go if you like margaritas is inside Harrahs a bar called NUMB, they sell margaritas ( the Purple Haze is the best)..

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cinderosie
CT
May 22, 2014

Nice hotel, good value

very nice hotel for the money. it's at the end of the strip, so we did a lot of walking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ex Entertainment Executive
Los Angeles, CA
Jun 9, 2009

Great Location at the heart of the strip

Super Location at the heart of the strip. We were traveling with friends from Canada and were able to get ajoining rooms at the last minute. Our room was really quiet and very clean. We walked to everything that we wanted to see and enjoyed good restaurants at the hotel. We even won money at their casino! I particularly enjoyed the Sirens/Pirates Show and impressed our guests by being able to get VIP seating at the show. We also were able to get discount tickets to the Mystere show at TI. My wife and I hadn't been to Vegas in several years and it was very enjoyable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dazzo
Milwaukee, Wi
Oct 22, 2010

Dazzo's in Vegas

Stayed at TI. Very nice hotel, centrally located, clean rooms and friendly staff. This is my third year in a row that I have stayed here, never disappointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

Breakfest buffet, very good. Dont miss the Sirens of TI. A fun, FREE show. Not much is free in Vegas except the odds at a grap table.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Minneapolis, MN
Mar 22, 2010

Nice Hotel

Nice hotel with a great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Colorado
May 24, 2011

Very nice service

The rooms were very clean and the bed was comfortable and not hard. Even had good pillows. My only complaint was the bathroom lighting was weak and there was no fan so steam fogged mirror.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Good food and Gilly's was close. The new Treasure Island show I did not like, rather see the pirate fights instead of Sirens'

Back to menu Return to top