$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 17, 2015 Check-out: Jun 18, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4082 out of 4082
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jamaican Quen
Business
Los Angeles, California
Feb 23, 2014

Real relaxing

Love this hotel...great location, very relaxing will definitely go back....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Scuba Steve M
Business
Stamford, CT
Feb 23, 2014

great place to stay

Great value. Love TI. As long as you're not looking for top end Vegas luxury, TI is a great place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

If you're going to be seeing lots of places, rent a car. It's cheap, parking at all hotels are free and you can see great stuff of the strip (try out the Neon Museum at night for some Vegas history) -- all without having to pay for cabs.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
huli2000
Business
Jerusaelm, Israel
Feb 26, 2014

Great hotel

Great money for huge hotel. Use the valet almost for free, great location, great buffet and not such expensive. Thank you Orb*** for pimping my stay Great money for huge hotel. Use the valet almost for free, great location, great buffet and not such expensive. Thank you Orb*** for pimping my stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Great buffet!!!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LV virgin
Business
Chicago, Illinois
Feb 24, 2014

Doesn't really get better (for the price).

The first thing to note is that there is an air freshener scent that is particular to this hotel (casino area) that hides the smell of smoke. Everyone was super friendly. When we arrived, it so happened that guests were allowed to check in early (10am instead of 3). The hotel was fully booked but not too crowded-seeming until Friday. Gilley's, the hotel bar, is a lot of fun. We were there on a Karaoke night with good talent and what is better than Ladie's night $1 drinks? The beds were fine but I expected more of a blanket. I know it's warm weather there, but they had the AC on (I turned it off) and only a sheet-thin cover-sheet combo atop the bed. The extra large tub made up for this. Great location - in the middle of the strip and next to the mall. Good weather for me in February (70s) but TI's pool area was closed while other hotel pools were open. The buffet was yummy and good quality.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Right outside the hotel, there is a little bar connected to the Starbucks. During daylight, happy hour applies, and Frank makes the best frozen drinks on the strip!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
moma rester
Business
missouri
Feb 27, 2014

great time

it was a great place to shop, could of stayed for weeks. weather was greet. wish I could of taken it home with me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
toolbox3
Business
Plato, Minnesota
Feb 27, 2014

ti hotel

Rooms were awesome , beds were very comfortable, people were friendly and willing to help. Food was great selections location of hotel I thought was great on the strip to walk any were. I will stay here again. highly recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

gilleys sport bar was a awesome place to eat and party. senior frogs was great too.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Michael and Chari
Business
Lancaster Ohio
Mar 1, 2014

Great retirement gift

My wife and I decided to go on this trip as a reward for my recent retirement we could not have picked a better place. We only left the hotel to do some shopping at the mall located across the street but spent most of our time at the hotel either at the casino or restaurants. We even decided to spoil ourselves a little more and invested in a special dinner and a show package money well spent. The welcome package we received at the front desk had almost too many special offers and coupons to use in the time we were there(a total of 5 days) All of the staff were helpful and gracious. We will be back soon. Thanks TI for a great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mrs Ice 228
Business
Chandler, AZ
Mar 4, 2014

Wonderful

Treasure Island is definitely one of my favorite Vegas hotels. It smells good as soon as you walk through the door. The rooms are well appointed, clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vetta Giles
Business
HoustonTexas
Mar 4, 2014

TREASURE iSLAND

I have never stayed at a more pleasant hotel I loved every bit of it.And the Location was wonderful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Couple seeking cheap room
Business
Arcata, CA
Mar 12, 2014

Perfect for us!

Had a friend in town from Australia and this was the perfect place to bring him!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top