$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4054 out of 4054
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ashley1024
Denton, Tx
Dec 3, 2012

21st Birthday

My experience was awesome! From checking in early to the quickest service imaginable. The location was amazing and the hospitality from all of the staff was wonderful. It was my 21st birthday and the front desk agent who checked us in, noticed it on my license and comped us a bottle of champagne. I would definitely refer anyone here!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

The Seafood Shack was awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
El Paso, TX
Jun 23, 2009

Great Pick

This hotel was a great pick. Excellent location and you get all you need plus more for a very affordable price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Audigier Nightclub had 5 dollar drinks on Sunday. That was the least I paid for a drink at a club.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vegas Birthday Babe
Business
Bonney Lake, WA
Jun 30, 2009

Simple & Convenient

Everything was wonderful. I was very impressed with the quality of the room and the ammenities. Also, the players club perks were great. I would definately return, as well as, recommended to friends & family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

If your willing to spend 1-2 hours watching a hotel promotion go to the promotional desk at any hotel and recieve $250+ dollars on Shows, entertainment & dining for a 1/4 of actual cost.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Texas
Jun 29, 2009

EXCELLENT HOTEL

We had a great time!! Hotel is Excellent!! Clean rooms, fantastic service and excellent location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
big barry
Business
edmonton,ab. can.
Jul 1, 2009

40 th anniversary getaway

helpful and friendly staff. good location to travel between casino's. fantastic theater. good selection of eating and refreshment spots. good selection of gambling choices. easy room access.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

tram and monorail best access and time saver.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pete & Pat
Business
Ontario Canada
Jul 3, 2009

WONDERFUL PLACE TO STAY & PLAY

Has a wonderful stay, the rooms are very clean and very comfortable. The location is terrific - close to everything. What is the best thing is not having to walk a mile to get to your room. The staff is very helpful and accommadating and I look forward to my next stay there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Buy show tickets and buffet tickets at the reduced ticket booths that are all over the strip. They won't have all the shows but they will have some money saving ones. Plus buying your buffet tickets in advance may get you into the restaurant a little faster.............

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
puebla, mexico
Jul 25, 2009

excelent

resting nothing perfect location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TITO THE GENIUS
Business
MEXICO, CITY
Jul 28, 2009

OUTSTANDING, OUR HOME IN VEGAS

VERY PLEASANT STAY, AND CLOSE TO FASHION SHOW MALL (VERY IMPORTANT FOR MY WIFE)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

EXCELLENT LOCATION

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Doctor's Wife
Business
Demopolis,Alabama
Jul 28, 2009

Luxury hotel, average price

The location on the strip is great.The bed was super comfortable.I really enjoyed the spa and salon as well.We go to Las Vegas every summer and will for sure stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

If you want to go to other areas of the strip, the monorail station at Harrah's is a somewhat short walk and the price for an all day fare is not bad either.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Momma Kirk
Business
Indianapolis, Indiana
Aug 1, 2009

Our time in Las Vegas and Grand Canyon T

We loved staying at Treasure Island. The security of the hotel is unbeatable. Traveling with teenagers to Vegas for the first time, I was concerned; however, I feel completely safe for them to venture off into the hotel itself on their own.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

When playing in Vegas, every hotel is so large that it gives the appearance that it is within short walking distances. HA! I totally recommend buying 24 hour passes for $7.00 per person and ride the DEUCE! Bus stops are all along the strip and you jump on to your next destination. See as much of the strip as you want and save on your feet!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Extreeme
Business
San DIego
Aug 4, 2009

Awesome View

We walked the striped, and went shopping at the fashion mall. Great connection to the Treasure island.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top