$61 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Sep 2, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3387 out of 3387
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ashley1024
Denton, Tx
Dec 3, 2012

21st Birthday

My experience was awesome! From checking in early to the quickest service imaginable. The location was amazing and the hospitality from all of the staff was wonderful. It was my 21st birthday and the front desk agent who checked us in, noticed it on my license and comped us a bottle of champagne. I would definitely refer anyone here!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

The Seafood Shack was awesome!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Geeebbz
Business
Los Angeles, California
Jun 4, 2012

Vegas birthday bash

Our stay at Treasure Island was great! We had a great view of the strip and the pool. The hotel was located in a great area on the strip. The restaurants and staff were great as well! Especially the buffet. We hope to stay at Treasure Island again soon!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Karen's sister
Business
Atlanta
Jun 1, 2012

Good value

Excellent for the price. A coffee pot in the room would have made it perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
witchkw
Business
San Antonio, TX
Jun 25, 2012

Fantastic getaway

Really great place to stay in Las Vegas on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

You are right in the middle of the Las Vegas Strip so any attraction at any casino/hotel is within walking distance.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DonDaDa
Business
Jacksonville,Fl.
Jul 3, 2012

Viva Las Vegas

I was there on a trip with my wife this is our fourth trip out to Vegas and we have stayed at the one other hotel but came back to TI because we love this hotel for the location, restaurants, and night life. They have a 24 hour cafe and the food is awesome, Senora Frogs is always lively and then riding bull restaurant; not to mention Star Bucks is at your front door and don't worry if you forgot anything Walgreen's is right across the street. It was hot but enjoyed every minute:)))

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jesus DFW
Business
Dallas,TX
Jul 12, 2012

1st time in Vegas

Nice and very clean hotel. Casino was nice and the pool was awesome. This was me and my girlfriend's first time to Vegas and let me tell you, it was a great deal and a wondeful experience. It had a comfortable bed and very nice staff. Could'nt ask for a better experience. The "Siren's" show outside the hotel was very fun. Nice location on the "strip", and walking distance to all the other great hotels. A+++

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
huracan
Business
NY
Jul 22, 2012

Great Getaway!!

TI was fantastic. The room was beautiful and I was upgraded to the top floor. Beautiful view of the Strip. The staff was friendly and the pool was great. Plenty of restaurants and close to other hotels and shopping. I highly recommend Treasure Island. Great value for the price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Hotel shop was cheaper than the one in Fashion Mall.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gamblin' G
Business
Chicago IL
Jul 30, 2012

Amazing

The perfect spot on the strip, all the food and bar places in the hotel are awesome!! I didn't wanna leave half the time! I will stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Get a casino players card from every hotel, it's free and gives you a lot of discounts and gamble enough and you could have free meals and hotel stays!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tony and Natalie
Business
La Verne, CA
Jun 9, 2012

great stay

My wife and I stay at treasure island whenever we go to Las Vegas. We love the TI! The pool is amazing and the staff at the hotel is always so helpful. We will definitely come back and stay at the TI again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Scuba Steve M
Business
Stamford, CT
Jun 10, 2012

A True Treasure

Cannot recommend this hotel enough. Great location. Great value. The outside looks boring compared to the other Vegas hotels, so I think that's what keeps people away and the price down. The rooms are great (remodeled a few years ago), the location is perfectly placed in the heart of the strip and the price is the best you'll find.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

If you're staying in Vegas for a few days, rent a car. Back and forth from the airport is $60 alone after tip.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Turner2012
Business
Jacksonville, Florida
Jun 8, 2012

Our 20th Anniversary

We LOVED this hotel. The room was very clean and comfortable. We had a view of the strip and the mountains. We could even see the volcano show(Mirage) and the water show(Bellagio) from our room. The hotel staff and the food was GREAT. We had a blast @ Kahunaville. The bartenders were AWESOME. Everything about this hotel was PERFECT. My husband and I now consider Treasure Island (TI) our Vegas home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top