$53 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 15, 2015 Check-out: Jun 18, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4083 out of 4083
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tukatakitty
Oregon
Aug 10, 2014

A new Thai in Vegas

No complains, No hits, No runs, No errors!!!!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pedro M.
Business
El paso
Mar 9, 2015

Great couples trip

Lovely stay love the feel and the staff. Lots to do. Only downside hotel at the beginning of strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jesse L.
Business
Alexandria
Mar 4, 2015

Great Stay!

Hotel was very clean, staff was very friendly and location was great!!!! Can't beat the price for a hotel on the strip. I will definitely be going back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Carmel S.
Business
norwalk
Mar 4, 2015

couple's trip

escalator mostlily didn't work during our stay. There are some parts of the floor in our room with stain.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ester M.
Business
Watertown
Mar 4, 2015

Great couples tripe!

We went here for my husbands birthday and had a blast. Location was perfect and so were the rooms and overall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MARIANNA A.
Business
Bell
Mar 4, 2015

awesome

Very nice ,relaxing ,friendly staff awesome great experience. Def coming back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Luis P.
Business
GARDEN GROVE
Mar 3, 2015

First time here

This was our first time here. Our daughter recommended us to stay here and even booked the room for us, because she had such a pleasant stay with them before so we took a shot and were not disappointed. Thank you for the great first time! We will definitely be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Luis P.
Business
GARDEN GROVE
Mar 3, 2015

Family trip

Buffet very good cupons I recive very good Im so happy and treasure island

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mary M.
Business
Visalia
Mar 2, 2015

Anniversary Trip

Great hotel! We always stay at this hotel Spa is incredible rooms are very clean and doesn't smell like smoke.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
chaizslky
Business
Pearl City
Feb 28, 2015

Family trip

Hotel was good, just happened to be further down the strip than we would have liked

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
yeong l.
Business
N/A
Feb 28, 2015

Always good to be there

I did not expect almost $30 / day Resort fee. It should be part of Hotel fee, if guest does not have choice to choose. But generally, I felt comfortable during my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top