$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 6, 2015 Check-out: Jul 8, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4118 out of 4118
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
vacationer0987
Minnesota
Mar 16, 2014

nice getaway

Nice clean hotel. Enjoyed our stay and the restaurants we ate at there were good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: In Hotel

We used the tram to and from Mirage and Treasure Island a lot.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hector A.
Business
EL PASO
Apr 14, 2015

Cheap and Fair

I booked this hotel at the last minute for New Year's and it was ok for what I paid for. The hotel is next to The Venetian and the TaoTao Club and if you are looking for a club/party experience this hotel has Señor Frogs in the lobby as well. Nice hotel, the food is incredible same as the drinks in the casino area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
May G.
Business
Rancho Cordova
Apr 12, 2015

We love Vegas!

We have zero conplaints about Treasure Island. The family had a great time and hope to return again. The room was perfect! Great view, clean room, comfy beds and perfect location for being on the strip. Until next time, TI!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sarah E.
Business
N/A
Apr 11, 2015

Amazing time!

My boyfriend and I stayed at Treasure Island. We had an amazing time. The staff was wonderful. They told us good places on the strip to go, they were helpful when we had questions. Our room was super clean and super comfortable. The bars in the hotel were lots of fun. Didn't really need to venture out because of them, they buffet was really good considering it was buffet food. We also saw Mystere while we were there and that show was amazing!! I loved it and next time I go back to Vegas I will be staying there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Faisal B.
Business
woodland hills
Apr 11, 2015

Getaway

I met with my friends and we had a good time in this hotel. I would recommend staying here

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jessica A.
Business
Gilroy
Apr 10, 2015

You get what you pay for

In need of renovations. Non-smoking rooms smell like smoke. Good nightly rates compared to other hotels on the strip. Buffet down stairs is very good and so is the country western bar.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Katelynn V.
Business
CHICAGO
Apr 10, 2015

Fun girls weekend

I feel like people give this resort a bad wrap because of it's pirate-theme and more family-oriented vibe. However, I went with 3 girl friends and had a great time. This was the second time I had stayed here, due to the price and unbeatable Strip location. You are within a 3-minute walk to a large Walgreen's, where you can pick up any and all supplies, snacks, drinks (alcohol!), medication etc. We spent very little time in the room, so amenities were not that important to us. however, the basic rooms do come with a mini-fridge that is NOT fully stocked or pay per item - yes, you can store leftovers here as well as bottles of chilled vodka! (or whatever you prefer :) The one thing I will say is that the buffet was not great - we decided to try it because we had a buy one get one free coupon, but there are way better options on the strip, like the Bellagio, for example. We were here in the winter, so no pool reviews this trip but the good news is that there are AWESOME pools just across the strip at the Venetian, and Encore/Wynn. I recommend you walk over and take advantage of those, if you travel in the summer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KristalPilot
Business
Thousand Oaks
Apr 10, 2015

Amazing Trip

Clean hotel room, friendly staff, and I enjoyed Gilley's saloon. I had a great time!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
April
Business
N/A
Apr 9, 2015

good value for the money

Good value for the money, but a couple of complaints: No refrigerator in the room, so we couldn't bring back leftovers from some massive dinners. Restaurant prices unbelievably high compared to some better restaurants in better hotels. Room did not have a TV channel guide so it was impossible to try to find late night TV choices. Otherwise, staff was great and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Doctor
Business
N/A
Apr 7, 2015

Trip to Vegas for conference

Handicap room was not suitable for us Wifi should be made available universally with out charge in 2015

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
David R.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Great location staff falling behind

We have stayed at most hotels on the strip. TI is very convenient and close to the other activities we enjoy at the neighboring hotels. Checkin was quick but we got a not so helpful checkin guy who seemed bothered by our few questions. The room was ok but seemed a little dirty this time. The gaming area is what we have come to expect. Not a 5 star but then again TI is in the second tier of hotels. Too many obnoxious gamblers this time. The mirage, venetian and cesars just seem to have had a better class of people this time around. We like staying at TI for its location and good value but would appreciate a better attention from their staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top