$48 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 20, 2015 Check-out: Apr 21, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3703 out of 3703
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Racine Dad
Racine, Wisconsin
Mar 14, 2014

Great Hotel Value on the Strip

This was my first stay at this hotel. I did my research before booking it and saw some things that weren't very good. Took a chance anyways. Am I glad we did! This hotel was exceptionally clean and very up to date. My only complaint during my entire visit was the very long line at check in. Will be staying here for sure on my next visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Save money on the room here. Everything on the strip is a quick walk.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Serenaaah
Business
s el monte
Feb 4, 2015

Going during CES

I usually stay here whenever I come to Vegas but this time was different because of the CES convention that made it a frustrating trip. Normally they allow me to check in before 3pm, but this time they were going to charge me $60 to check in 2 hours before. They also didn't give me the late check out for just an hour. Things that normally are complimentary is just different when they get busy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jvar
Business
N/A
Feb 3, 2015

little get away

It was a good experience! The staff was nice which always makes the stay better! room service was very good as well and cleaned up nice. I will be looking forward to my next stay there! Thank you! Happy customer

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Gotta try the seafood shack! Very good food and nice service!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
J mon
Business
N/A
Feb 3, 2015

Awesome

Clean rooms, helpful staff. Hotel is located in the heart of the action.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jburns919
Business
Tinker AFB
Jan 26, 2015

R&R

Decent hotel for the money. Not the fancy of other hotel with shops and restaurants and such but gets the job done

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JEONG JIN P.
Business
west lafayette
Jan 24, 2015

It was good

I was very satisfied with this hotel. It was roomy and clean, close to the strip. I will definitely go there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ANANTHAPAVAN KUMAR G.
Business
BELLEVUE
Jan 24, 2015

Excellent service

There was excellent customer service for me during my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

Perfect

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nessa beach queen
Business
mckees rocks
Jan 23, 2015

Great hotel

Great place to stay, beautiful hotel, clean room, and nice pool. Staff isn't very helpful or pleasant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lori
Business
Tustin
Jan 22, 2015

Much Better Than Expected

The hotel rooms seemed to have been recently updated very modern. Hotel was clean and centrally located on the Strip. The only 'issue' was the reservation system went down and it took well over an hour to get through the check-in line.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
frankflk
Business
TAYLORSVILLE
Jan 22, 2015

Best Thanksgiving Weekend in Las Vegas

We really enjoy the stay at Treasure Island. The room is clean and comfortable with two adults. The view is great. We come on Thanksgiving so parking building is almost full. But location is great and convenient to walk and see the show.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rajvir K.
Business
Orange
Jan 22, 2015

Always an amazing place to stay

We come to Vegas often and love TI. Location is great. Their prices are always more than affordable and getting a complementary room upgrade is the best! Also TI has one of the best buffets especially many vegetarian dish in one buffet that is amazing. Love their omlet station and their pasta station. Will be back again soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top