$44 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 3, 2015 Check-out: Sep 4, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
3412 out of 3412
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mimi Junior
Family
Stacyville, Iowa
Nov 6, 2012

Vagas Vacation

This hotel was everything that we expected. Staff was very helpful and the hotel and rooms were very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mile High Man
Friends
Denver
May 26, 2015

Birthday Trip

Arrived in Vegas to celebrate my Birthday with a couple of buddies and I have to say that I was impressed with the quality of the room I had. I usually stay at Flamingo for the adult only pool but have been disappointed with the cleanliness of the rooms lately and wanted to try a new hotel on the strip without breaking my wallet and decided to try TI and I gotta say, it was worth ever penny. Really enjoyed my stay. I got a level entry room with a great view of the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Meryl
Family
San Diego
May 25, 2015

Awesome stay in TI

Room is ok. Got the strip corner view. Would like to come back and stay in TI again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Drew
Couples
N/A
May 24, 2015

Fun with friends

Went with friends from work. We walked the stripe, sat in the room and talked, played the slots.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mary G.
Friends
Clinton
May 22, 2015

Adult vacation

My husband and I went with some friends and we had an amazing time. We loved Gilley's and everything else about the hotel. Staff was extremely courteous and helpful. We will definitely be going back again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Diana H.
Friends
N/A
May 22, 2015

Great service

The staffs were friendly and helpful, the room was clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nancy S.
Single
N/A
May 20, 2015

GOOD VALUE

Nice comfortable hotel. Pool very crowded. Wouldn't recommend for people under 14. Caters to a young crowd from 20's. Staff very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cw0323
Couples
st paul
May 20, 2015

great stay

We had a great stay! The hotel is clean, beds are a bit hard. Pool is nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jinal
Family
bakersfield
May 19, 2015

Awsome family trip

We love to stay on that hotel.i love that tresure island

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
John L.
Couples
N/A
May 19, 2015

week in Vegas

TI is a very convenient place to stay. You can walk to almost any other casino and cruise the strip. The hotel is big enough that there are things to do but small enough it does not take you 30 minutes to get to the pool. Staff is great. The show Mystere is also excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
N/A
May 16, 2015

Vegas fun

We had a great stay! The hotel is clean, beds are a bit hard. Pool is nice - Gilleys was pretty slow. Great food!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top