$50 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 1, 2015 Check-out: Apr 2, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3678 out of 3678
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Helen L.
Business
N/A
Jan 19, 2015

Excellent

Great hotel? Everything that I did was short distance Of walking. The next time that I come to Las Vegas I would stay at this hotel again. I am very happy that they build walk bridges to Fashion Show mall and The Venitian.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
leila n.
Business
N/A
Jan 19, 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at TI

I love to stay at Treasure Island when in Vegas. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The size and location is great! There's less frenzy at that end of the strip and I can find my way around the Casino...don't get lost like I do in other larger casinos. The room was clean. Also liked the assortment of restaurants. Will definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Third visit to Vegas
Business
Washington DC
Jan 19, 2015

Decent hotel but I felt nickled and dimed

TI is a decent hotel. I've stayed at other locations on the strip, MGM and Caesars Palace and it ranks among the other 3 to 4 star hotels. It's location is great, the rooms were clean, and the customer service was fine. My major concern was paying the resort fee of $30 per day for no amenities. I didn't need the wifi because I used my cell phone, the pool is not available off season, and after walking around the strip I didn't feel the need to visit the fitness center. Also, I wanted to check in early (about 1.5 hours) and was told that I would have to pay $30. When I inquired about a courtesy late checkout, also an hour, I was told it would cost $44, but I could stay until 3pm. After paying resort fees and possible early check in and check out fees, I could have stayed at a nicer resort like the Venetian or Palazzo.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Purchase the bus day pass. It's good for 24 hours and comes in handy when walking the strip. When you're looking at the strip, hotels appear closer than they seem. You realize halfway to your destination that you overestimated the walk.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lcoppinger
Business
Mesquite
Jan 17, 2015

fun overnighter

Enjoyed our stay very much. The room was very nice and clean. TV was very small, but certainly didn't watch much television. Also, would have preferred to have a coffee maker in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Danontrixy
Business
N/A
Jan 15, 2015

Mini Va-Cay

Treasure Island is worth the money! Everything I look for in a hotel in Vegas, it definitely came through! The room was clean, the view of the Strip was awesome and the buffet downstairs was delicious! Also a must, is the Cirque de Soleil show was also worth the ticket price in T.I..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yao.552
Business
Azusa
Jan 15, 2015

Friendship trip

The overall experience staying at treasure island is great. I like their fitness center and breakfast buffet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Susan W.
Business
N/A
Jan 15, 2015

Birthday trip

It was close to everything and the hotel personnel were great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kristina
Business
N/A
Jan 15, 2015

Spur of the Moment trip

Hotel, staff, and restaurants were great. Cirque de Soleil show was amazing! We were very upset that there was no Sirens of TI show anymore, when the website and our tour guide pamphlet advertised it. We had to ask around to find out that it had ended a year ago! Aside from that, it was a wonderful experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Sirens of TI show is no longer a thing, I was very disappointed when I found out.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
brittany a.
Business
bell flower
Jan 14, 2015

Cheap, good location

So this hotel is just 'eh'. It's older, attracts unsavory characters,no good restaurants/attractions in hotel. BUT it was cheap and it is close to other (better) hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Cherryll C.
Business
San Diego
Jan 12, 2015

CES

Stayed here during CES. It was great on price but the hotel itself was so/so. Seemed very dreary. My other colleagues stayed at the Cosmo where everyone was dressed nice and it was like a cool scene.. this place was not very appealing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top