$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 1, 2015 Check-out: Apr 2, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3678 out of 3678
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
Mt. Pleasant, SC
Dec 12, 2008

Great Location

The room we stayed in at T.I. was very well appointed & we had a view of the strip from the 11th floor. The spa Wet is also a gem & worth the price of admittance if you're going to use the gym & baths, etc. Unfortunately, their pirate show was on vacation when we visited; we understand it's quite good. We liked the convenient deli in the hotel, especially because it was relatively fast. The cafe/coffee shop just takes too long for us. Try Starbucks if you want a quick/small bit of breakfast..........or go over to the food court at the Venetian or the mall's adjacent food court for a quickie meal. T.I. big showroom features Mystere, one of the Cirque de Soleil productions, and it was excellent. Would definitely stay again & recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
North Carolina
May 4, 2009

Treasure Island was a real treasure!

The airline lost our luggage, therefore, Treasure Island upgraded our rooms to suites. There were four adults in our party. We had reserved two regular rooms and we were delighted to enjoy such top of the line accomodations and friendly service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pittsburgh, PA
May 4, 2009

TI is great!!!

We usually stay at the Excalibler and we wanted to try something different, so we chose TI. We had a wonderful experance!!! The bed were so comfortable, the best bed we ever slept in while traveling. Staff was quick to responed to our request for extra towles. One night we came in very late and the TV wasn't working and someone was there to fix in five mins. Excelent service. I do have to say that the slot machines sucked!!!!. We were there for 5 days and I didn't hit not one time on any machine nor did I hear anybody else hit. [...]the slots need to be loosened up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
tn
May 9, 2009

jkjkjk

I had a great time at TI. The wet spa was awesome!!!!!! Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I will definitly stay there again and recommend you staying there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
4 fun friends
Business
iowa
May 12, 2009

treasure island

i loved it here

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

food here was great all kinds

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cincat
Business
British Columbia, Canada
May 25, 2009

Fantastic Location!

Wonderful location for those looking to check out the strip. Central to everything. Great entertainment, food, and staff!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CarolFranks
Business
Gaines, MI
May 27, 2009

GREAT!!!!

The hotel was great, I think the house keepers forget some of the essentials such as face cloths in the bath room every day. We wound up using hand towels to wash with late one night because there were none in our room. The staff are very friendly and try to do whatever you need. The restaurants are very well staffed and the food is very good but the prices are astronomical! We really enjoyed this trip and would go to Vegas again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Rent a car or use tours to get around as the walks can be extremely tiring since not everything is close.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lisa "AKA" Money
Business
Augusta, GA
May 29, 2009

Awesome couple getaway

The experience was incredible. Experienced the following: Grand Canyon Hoover Dam George Wallace Show Mystere Show Ceasar Pallace Venetian

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Jun 14, 2009

Wonderful stay!

TI made visiting Las Vegas a wonderful experience. We had a room on the 33rd floor facing south down the strip and it was great. TI is in a perfect spot on the strip and it made getting around to the other casinos very easy. We saw Mystere at TI, and Phantom and Blue Man Group at the Venitian across the street. All three were excellent. From our room, we could see the Volcano next door at the Mirage, and the fountains at the Bellagio. It was a great trip. [...] at the front desk was the best ever. Our reservation from online got lost and she was very patient and helpful getting it all straightened out. She even comped us a bottle of bubbly that we didnt even have time to order. Overall, it was great and we'll probably stay there again when we go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Even though the grey star line is the only transportation available to book online from the airport to the hotels, there are many others that are more reliable and timely. They may even be cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Texas
Jun 17, 2009

Will stay again

Great location on the strip,comfortable room for the price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Dining other than hotel on short walking distance including fast food

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top