$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 25, 2015 Check-out: Aug 27, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3378 out of 3378
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RickeyB
Business
Raleigh, NC, USA
Apr 9, 2012

Very needed break

My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at TI. We loved the view of the mountains, the pool, and the boulevard. We ate at the restaurants in the hotel and the food was very good. We had especially good service out by the pool. The staff was courteous and professional. We loved our stay, and plan to stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a store right across the street for any necessities that you might need.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Boilerop
Business
Ashland, Ky.
Apr 9, 2012

VEGAS

Great location on the strip, close to several other sights to check out along the stip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

BUY A THREE DAY PASS FOR THE TRAM, AND A 24HR PASS FOR THE DEUCE

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
paulzee
Business
St. Cloud, MN
Apr 17, 2012

Wonderful trip

The hotel was great. The best part of TI was the pool. We rented a pool cabana for a day and we were treated like royalty.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bizzyb
Business
rockford,illinois
Apr 18, 2012

fantastic

great fun awesome hotel with great shows and entertainment

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bell Can
Business
Miami, FL, USA
May 1, 2012

amazing getaway

My mom and I went to Las Vegas last week. We stayed at Tresure Island. We enjoyed a lot with our friends, this city is magic.The room was very comfortable, the beds, the best. We are planning come back in any time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
allSmiles
Business
Sheboygan, WI, USA
May 1, 2012

Great First Time

Upon checking in to the hotel we were upgraded to a strip view room to accommodate our request for a king size bed and a no smoking room. Our room was clean and included a mini fridge and a small safe. It did not however have a coffee maker in the room. Kahunaville Restaurant is located in the resort and it served us many times during our 4 day 3 night stay, we loved the food and its reasonably priced. The pool had carry-in restrictions but did have a bar located in the pool area. The pool hours were from 9am until 7pm, not very excited about those hours. Overall a great place to stay if you just want to relax by the pool and spend your days mulling the strip. Very reasonably priced!! Many other restaurants are in the resort but we didn't have enough time to try them all. VERY PLEASED, will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Kauhnaville Restaurant located in the resort is great food and priced right! Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Plus it has an oxygen bar for those who need it.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
winnerwinnerchickendin
Business
St Paul, MN, USA
Apr 28, 2012

good times at TI

very nice hotel. at the end of the strip.....nice and quiet!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hilaryous
Business
Seattle WA
Apr 25, 2012

First trip to Vegas was PERFECT

Treasure Island was the perfect place to have our first Vegas stay. Hotel is so clean and the bed was amazing! The only annoyance was that we had requested a smoking room and was not given one, however we think due to our dissappointment and understanding we were put on the 33rd floor with a fantastic view of the city and mountians! Great location, with a walgreens across the street. We were planning our next TI visit at the airport and can't wait to be back in October for our birthdays!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Not Applicable

The VIP Club Crawl tour guide lied to us and said we were going to Vanity to see Pauly D, we were led outside to the pool deck then he dissappeared before all the guests realized we'd been lied to. Not worth it, women get into most clubs for free

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mrs.Kat
Business
Baltimore, Maryland
May 5, 2012

a very hard person to please

i took my husband to vegas for his birthday as a surprise. we stayed @ treasure island and i swear it was the BEST. The staff was amazing they even gave us a complimentary bottle of champagne because of it being his birthday. The hotel was CLEAN n that was most IMPORTANT to Me. our room was even better than the pictures.. we went to fremont st where every1 was impersonating sum1.,the pirate show outside of T.I. was awesome. truth being told if this was not our first time in vefas we could of stayed in our hotel because everything was there. The pool was beautiful n clean. i could go on and on but just to some it all up when we go back next year T.I.,will b the hotel we will stay at.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
spector48
Business
clinton,in
May 23, 2012

the trip t o vegas was horrible

the hotel was wonderful.....the bed dwas fantastic nd the comforter was wonderful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

cantors

Back to menu Return to top