$61 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Sep 2, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3383 out of 3383
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
zig84
Chicago
Feb 13, 2014

great

Excellent hotel and location very clean room.staff is very friendly and helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Susan H.
Business
N/A
Apr 29, 2015

great central hotel

we enjoyed our stay at Treasure Island, the hotel is central and was clean, not smoky at all, we had a great strip view room, any staff we met were helpful and friendly, only downside was the daily resort fee which was $32 a day, that adds up to a lot when you stay for 10 nights- oh well ! Check if it is included in your deal or not. Kahunaville downstairs was great for breakfast, good food at a good price- missing their eggs any style already.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Patrick M.
Business
Concord
Apr 28, 2015

good convention

good clean comfortable beds clean casino, nice staff, good restaurants

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
karen s.
Business
N/A
Apr 27, 2015

great time

We had a Great time And plan to go back soon. Hope to take some friends with us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Desirea H.
Business
CINCINNATI
Apr 22, 2015

Great Family trip

I spent a lot of time researching which hotel would be the best choice for traveling with my 2 children to Las Vegas. They are ages 5 and 8. While they did love staying at TI, I was very disappointed that there wasnt even 1 television channel for them to watch. Although we werent in the room much, the only cartoon channel was cartoon network, and this is not even a suitable channel for children after a certain time. I was hoping for either Nickelodion or a Disney channel. I frequent Las Vegas becasue my sister lives there. I stayed at the Luxor in October when I came alone, and they had both of these channels. Our room was perfect otherwise. We had a great view. I was also very disappointed that Wifi was so expensive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mariah D.
Business
N/A
Apr 22, 2015

awesome stay

great value for the price. Comfortable, clean, and luxury rooms

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
V Greva.
Business
Anchorage
Apr 21, 2015

Good hotel for the money

The location is very good. Close enough to everything you want to be close to but away from them crowded areas. Good pool area and easy parking in the garage.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
John H.
Business
N/A
Apr 21, 2015

vegas baby

This hotel is the ultimate bang for your buck and the location on the strip can't be beat. It is very close to many of Vegas' attractions, clubs, and shows. I will stay here next trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
May G.
Business
Rancho Cordova
Apr 19, 2015

First Time Family Trip to Vegas

We had a wonderful stay at TI. The hotel from the outside looks a little dated but once you step inside, it is more modern. The rooms were amazing. The view was of the pool and part of the strip. The room itself was clean and cozy. We also had an adjoining room which was very convenient for our big family so it felt like we had a nice big suite. Will definitely book again! Thanks, TI!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tipu
Business
San Jose
Apr 16, 2015

Awesome Trip with Friends. Their Buffet is NOT good

The staff were friendly. The casino is small but we won a 100 bucks ... so yeaah...good.... Their Buffet is not at all good. In fact, all of us were very disappointed. Overall ... good value for money

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vetra B.
Business
N/A
Apr 15, 2015

Mother's Day Weekend

The stay was great! Room was clean. Better than I expected.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top