$54 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 24, 2015 Check-out: Aug 27, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
3378 out of 3378
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
conference girl
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Apr 26, 2013

destination hotel

This hotel had everything. It was perfectly located. I was there for a conference and all I had to do is walk across the street. Very much enjoy Treasure Island.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
karen s.
Business
N/A
Apr 27, 2015

great time

We had a Great time And plan to go back soon. Hope to take some friends with us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Desirea H.
Business
CINCINNATI
Apr 22, 2015

Great Family trip

I spent a lot of time researching which hotel would be the best choice for traveling with my 2 children to Las Vegas. They are ages 5 and 8. While they did love staying at TI, I was very disappointed that there wasnt even 1 television channel for them to watch. Although we werent in the room much, the only cartoon channel was cartoon network, and this is not even a suitable channel for children after a certain time. I was hoping for either Nickelodion or a Disney channel. I frequent Las Vegas becasue my sister lives there. I stayed at the Luxor in October when I came alone, and they had both of these channels. Our room was perfect otherwise. We had a great view. I was also very disappointed that Wifi was so expensive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mariah D.
Business
N/A
Apr 22, 2015

awesome stay

great value for the price. Comfortable, clean, and luxury rooms

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
V Greva.
Business
Anchorage
Apr 21, 2015

Good hotel for the money

The location is very good. Close enough to everything you want to be close to but away from them crowded areas. Good pool area and easy parking in the garage.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
John H.
Business
N/A
Apr 21, 2015

vegas baby

This hotel is the ultimate bang for your buck and the location on the strip can't be beat. It is very close to many of Vegas' attractions, clubs, and shows. I will stay here next trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
May G.
Business
Rancho Cordova
Apr 19, 2015

First Time Family Trip to Vegas

We had a wonderful stay at TI. The hotel from the outside looks a little dated but once you step inside, it is more modern. The rooms were amazing. The view was of the pool and part of the strip. The room itself was clean and cozy. We also had an adjoining room which was very convenient for our big family so it felt like we had a nice big suite. Will definitely book again! Thanks, TI!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tipu
Business
San Jose
Apr 16, 2015

Awesome Trip with Friends. Their Buffet is NOT good

The staff were friendly. The casino is small but we won a 100 bucks ... so yeaah...good.... Their Buffet is not at all good. In fact, all of us were very disappointed. Overall ... good value for money

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vetra B.
Business
N/A
Apr 15, 2015

Mother's Day Weekend

The stay was great! Room was clean. Better than I expected.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hector A.
Business
EL PASO
Apr 14, 2015

Cheap and Fair

I booked this hotel at the last minute for New Year's and it was ok for what I paid for. The hotel is next to The Venetian and the TaoTao Club and if you are looking for a club/party experience this hotel has Señor Frogs in the lobby as well. Nice hotel, the food is incredible same as the drinks in the casino area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
May G.
Business
Rancho Cordova
Apr 12, 2015

We love Vegas!

We have zero conplaints about Treasure Island. The family had a great time and hope to return again. The room was perfect! Great view, clean room, comfy beds and perfect location for being on the strip. Until next time, TI!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top