$67 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 28, 2015 Check-out: Jul 30, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4118 out of 4118
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Runnway to Vegas Mom
San Diego
Jan 23, 2013

Weekend Get-a-way

Perfect! Room was clean, bathroom was large enough and there was even a light up make-up mirror! We had requested and paid the extra $ for a strip view - well worth it to see the strip lite up at Night. This hotel is conventiently located on the strip giving us the option to walk to other hotels/casinos which we prefered rather than taking a cab all the time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The 24 hr meal plan is a great investment. Do it for dinner the first night, then you get breakfast, lunch, and dinner the next day! 4 Meals for $50.00

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mariah D.
Business
N/A
Apr 22, 2015

awesome stay

great value for the price. Comfortable, clean, and luxury rooms

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
V Greva.
Business
Anchorage
Apr 21, 2015

Good hotel for the money

The location is very good. Close enough to everything you want to be close to but away from them crowded areas. Good pool area and easy parking in the garage.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
John H.
Business
N/A
Apr 21, 2015

vegas baby

This hotel is the ultimate bang for your buck and the location on the strip can't be beat. It is very close to many of Vegas' attractions, clubs, and shows. I will stay here next trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
marisela c.
Business
Nipmo
Apr 21, 2015

family trip

it was a fun experince very clean and great customer service would stay there again had lots of funs

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
May G.
Business
Rancho Cordova
Apr 19, 2015

First Time Family Trip to Vegas

We had a wonderful stay at TI. The hotel from the outside looks a little dated but once you step inside, it is more modern. The rooms were amazing. The view was of the pool and part of the strip. The room itself was clean and cozy. We also had an adjoining room which was very convenient for our big family so it felt like we had a nice big suite. Will definitely book again! Thanks, TI!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brandon F.
Business
N/A
Apr 17, 2015

TI was very good

TI was an excellent place to stay. Location mid-strip was very convenient. Walgreens was just across the street a half block away. Convenient trolley to the mirage next store. Very nice place for not a lot of money. Gilley's bar and grill was very good, huge portions! very enjoyable I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tipu
Business
San Jose
Apr 16, 2015

Awesome Trip with Friends. Their Buffet is NOT good

The staff were friendly. The casino is small but we won a 100 bucks ... so yeaah...good.... Their Buffet is not at all good. In fact, all of us were very disappointed. Overall ... good value for money

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vetra B.
Business
N/A
Apr 15, 2015

Mother's Day Weekend

The stay was great! Room was clean. Better than I expected.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hector A.
Business
EL PASO
Apr 14, 2015

Cheap and Fair

I booked this hotel at the last minute for New Year's and it was ok for what I paid for. The hotel is next to The Venetian and the TaoTao Club and if you are looking for a club/party experience this hotel has Señor Frogs in the lobby as well. Nice hotel, the food is incredible same as the drinks in the casino area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
May G.
Business
Rancho Cordova
Apr 12, 2015

We love Vegas!

We have zero conplaints about Treasure Island. The family had a great time and hope to return again. The room was perfect! Great view, clean room, comfy beds and perfect location for being on the strip. Until next time, TI!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top